Auto Approve Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Auto Approve

(4.8 of 5) 230 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Auto Approve

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

230 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 7, 2018

    Rating

    Great customer service! Quick assistance l. Recommend

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Staten Island, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Fast, Smart, Attentive

    Very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Prompt responsiveness to questions and they moved fast. If the customer knows what they want and they keep pace with that consumer and respond rocket fast!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Key Largo, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 13, 2018

    Thank you. All was perfect

    The process was very easy and fast. Auto approve saved me a few thousands dollars but lowering my interest more than 3%. The agent David McDonough was fantastic. He was very helpful, very patient, always available when I needed. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roanoke, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 24, 2018

    Excellence

    Great service... very competitive rates.. a great overall experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 29, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 26, 2018

    Great Rates & Service

    Was able to get me the best rate, and were always available by phone/email to walk me through any questions I had. Only downside was they did have a loan origination fee.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cape Coral, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 27, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 29, 2018

    Great service! Fast and easy!

    Refinancing our vehicle was so smooth from beginning to end and everything was done electronically. The whole process took just a couple of days. Our loan consultant, Ricardo, was very helpful and not pushy at all. We were able to reduce the monthly payment on our Traverse by $218 and were financed through a credit union!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Loxahatchee, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 26, 2018

    do not use

    . I was approved for one loan did not like the terms, they sent me another offer with much better terms. I accepted, I received the paper signed it and sent it back. After a couple of days I got a phone call from the lender saying the loan office that I was working with had quit. the next day I called find out what was going on that's when I was told I was not approved for the 2nd loan had to go back to 1st loan. I was stuck and had to go with 1st loan. I called and complained I was told i get a $20.00 gift card because that's what he had at his this time and would get back to me in a couple of days when investigated what happen. Two weeks later no phone call and no gift car... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Little Elm, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 21, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 29, 2018

    Amazing job!

    I had the best experience with Auto Approve, and working with Brian Reinhardt. He worked to get me the best rate in a timely manner. I didn't have to do any work, he did it all for me! I have already referred one of my friends to him because of the customer service he provided!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Portland, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Fast and Easy Process

    Auto Approve was there when no one else would help us. They made the process smooth and simple as possible. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 22, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 26, 2018

    Good experience

    The entire experience was painless and simple easy

    Was this review helpful?

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!
SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.
QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.
POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.