Auto Approve Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Auto Approve

(4.9 of 5) 42 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Auto Approve

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

42 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Elmhurst, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    November 8, 2017

    Gave me a hard inquiry for a pre approve rate?!?!?

    They gave me a HARD Inquiry on my credit even they its only PRE-APPROVED? why is that. If I can give negative rating I would.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Telford, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 27, 2017

    Auto Refinance - Excellent Service!!

    We received quick information and followup. Once we gave the ok to move forward, the documents came over quickly, we were walked through the process and bang....all done. I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Odessa, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 6, 2017

    Highly Reccommend

    Ausin Sells reached out to me very quickly, and got me the offer I could not get with anyone else. The process was painless and quick. I am still in shock of how fast we got the refinance completed. Saving money is like making money.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Eureka, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 15, 2017

    Great Experience!

    Great experience. I was able to complete the entire deal in a short amount of time and cut my interest rate nearly in half. Jordan was very helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Durango, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 17, 2017

    Auto Approve Provided me the best rate and terms

    Out of all of the lenders that Lending Tree found for my auto refi, Auto Approve provided the best rate and terms for my situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Staten Island, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Wonderful

    My experience was great. My loan consultant Seth Maier was able to get me a lower monthly payment and everything was done within a couple of weeks. Thanks again

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Plainview, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Auto Approve is Great!

    Auto Approve was great to work with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Streamwood, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 31, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 8, 2017

    Auto Approve getting a lower rate easy for u

    i work with Michael Kielty and he made the process easy got me a very low rate compare to what i had thanks for the help

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brighton, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 28, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 8, 2017

    Wonderful experience

    Michael Kielty worked diligently to find a loan to lower our monthly payments without extending our auto loan. The loan was finialized within a week and saved us close to $75 a month. I will use auto and Mr. Kielty and Auto Approve to finance all of my future vehicles.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fishers, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 17, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 21, 2017

    Highly Recommended!

    My goal was to reduce my monthly car payment and if possible lower my interest rate. Michael was able to do both and I was very satisfied with the experience. I am now saving about $60 a month and my interest rate is lower by 1%.

    Was this review helpful?

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!
SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.
QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.
POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.