Auto Approve Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Auto Approve

(5 of 5) 30 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Auto Approve

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

30 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Bethlehem, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Car Refinance

    Everything went smoothly the communication was great throughout no issues at all will highly recommend to family and friends APROC5476

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lakemore, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 7, 2017

    Great Experience working with Seth

    Loved working with Seth. Very helpful, and responsive. Got the job done quickly!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chandler, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2017

    Amazingly simple and easy!

    Charles Widman |  Loan Consultant 10939 89th Ave N Maple Grove, MN 55369 Office: 763-200-4560 | Ext. 1006 Toll Free: 844-9GO-REFI http://autoapprove.com/ Charles was immediate in his response when I applied online for my auto refinance. I have never refinanced and auto loan before and Charles made it so simple and easy. I am grateful it was the typical hassle that come from dealing with lenders. I'll be back for more Charles, if ever I need you... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Grayson, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 28, 2017

    Same day approval

    Auto Approve offered the best rates of their competitors. Representative was friendly and listened to my request before making suggestion of product. Went offer was provided I was asked regarding any other offers which shows a willingness to compete. I knew I was getting a good deal when other loan companies called but could not beat Auto Approve’ s rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Apollo Beach, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Fantastic

    It was as easy as opening a door. Great , fast, efficient, courteous, willing to help

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lemont, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2017

    Auto Approve

    Service was great and the overall process was very easy and quick!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from South Weymouth, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 27, 2017

    Great Company, Great Rates

    Chelsea Clark did a great job of making this process an easy one. As far as Auto Approve, the rate was very competitive, their fees were non existent, and they didn't require GAAP insurance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mc Calla, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 25, 2017

    Great experience

    Great experience! Smooth transaction! Thanks Austin

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bel Air, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 27, 2017

    Recommendation for Chelsea

    I worked with Chelsea and she was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, very responsive, and was able to answer any question that came up. I would definitely recommend working with her!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Minneapolis, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 24, 2017

    I approve of Auto Approve

    Chelsea from Auto Approve was fabulous. She worked FAST to get me a quote on an auto refinance within an hour! Also, all the documents were sent in a timely manner, were easy to follow and complete. Very smooth transaction with Auto Approve. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!
SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.
QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.
POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.