Auto Approve Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Auto Approve

(4.8 of 5) 383 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Auto Approve

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

383 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Danville, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 17, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 28, 2018

    Good first experience

    Was very easy and simple process to use auto approve to refinance. Im not sure if their fee was high or low because i had nothing to compare it to, but fee was added to loan so it was nothing out of pocket. I have no complaints about the service they provided.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New City, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 24, 2018

    Good experienc!!

    It was a positive and simple experience. It went smooth and quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Philadelphia, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 18, 2018

    Great people

    Was fast and got what i wanted and needed help me out right around the holidays

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Charles, MO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 12, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 23, 2018

    A overall great experince

    Re-financing is a pain if you don't know what your doing, the customer rep made it easy, he was knowledgeable about the process and found me a great rate. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Independence, MO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 17, 2018

    Quick and Ample Communication

    After filling in my info on Lending Tree, they contacted me in less than 24 hours, and it was the weekend! Quick Communication, even through Thanksgiving. I ended up with a better APR and lower payment without any extra fees. I communicated through email and text and never felt I was being rushed. Talked to a human who cared and empathized. Highly recommended... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Richmond, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 28, 2018

    Great experience

    Extremely helpful, polite great customer service, took there time to explain step by step and found the best deal for me. Most definitely recomend l

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gaithersburg, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 21, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 23, 2018

    Car Loan

    Very helpful and saved me a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hinesville, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 24, 2018

    Amazing

    Very simple and they are so helpful!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Solon, OH
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    November 13, 2018

    Worst EVER.

    Possibly the worst company I've ever tried to do business with. Constantly over-promising and under-delivering. Completely unresponsive to phone calls and emails yet they text you like crazy when they are trying to get information.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tyler, TX
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 12, 2018

    Vehicle refinance

    The process was fast and smooth

    Was this review helpful?

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE
Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!
SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.
QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.
POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.