AUTOPAY Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

AUTOPAY

(4.3 of 5) 57 Reviews

81% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About AUTOPAY

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

57 Reviews

(4.3 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 8, 2017

    Praise worthy service

    (0) (0)
    I had an amazing experience with auto pay. Their employees are extreamly helpful and do everything they can to ensure that your loan gets approved. My attempts to refinance my car were met with hassle and negative results until I got a call from Heather Whisenand at Autopay. She has gone above and beyond to help me and answered all my questions & concerns in a timely manner. I would like to thank her for making this experience not only easy but something for me to look forward to... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Nashville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 8, 2016

    Best experience

    (0) (0)
    Love the person I worked with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Covina, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 20, 2017

    FANTASTIC and Tentative Service!!

    (0) (0)
    Craig went over and beyond to help us with our auto loan. Not only was he able to get us approved for a loan but with an awesome rate too. We really appreciate all of his hard work and dedication and will recommend him and his team. Thank YOU Craig for everything that you have done for us! We really appreciate it!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bolingbrook, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 27, 2017

    Excellent service

    (0) (0)
    The experience with autopay was quick and easy. Brian really made the whole process a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable, and very quick to respond to any questions that I had.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Front Royal, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 14, 2017

    Auto refinancing

    (0) (0)
    Trying to refinance my auto.interest rate is already 23% why offer something that's 10% higher. NO THANKS

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beverly Hills, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2016

    Exceptional service.

    (0) (0)
    Cannot emphasize how easy it was to refinance my auto loan with Autopay from start to finish. Absolutely would recommend, and Havilah was exceptional.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Albuquerque, NM
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Excellent customer service

    (0) (0)
    The representative Spencer was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and explained everything in a way that made sense. My decision to accept this company's offer was very easy. They ended up saving me a lot more money in the long run.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Crowley, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2017

    Bridget the Loan Champion!

    (1) (0)
    Bridget with Autopay was our Loan Champion and she was amazing! She was available anytime we had a question and truly made our refinancing experience well worth it. I would not hesitate to use her in the future or recommend her to any of my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Harrison Township, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 9, 2016

    Calm down

    (2) (0)
    Overly aggressive tactics with multiple calls from different people. Why would i consider refinancing a 2.99% loan with a 10%??

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Louisville, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 5, 2016

    Great Customer Service

    (1) (0)
    After I submitted my refinance application on Lending Tree I was contacted within 30 min by AutoPay. The agent Henry was incredibly helpful and worked quickly to find us the best loan possible. After we agreed to proceed with AutoPay Henry processed our documentation and kept us updated throughout the process. I would recommend AutoPay to anyone looking for a refinance... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.