AUTOPAY Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

AUTOPAY

(4.3 of 5) 61 Reviews

82% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About AUTOPAY

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

61 Reviews

(4.3 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Fruita, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 31, 2017

    Autopay

    (0) (0)
    Zak at autopay was great to work with. He provided updates throughout the process and wasn't pushy at all. He understood that we were shopping and provided excellent customer service even before we decided to use autopay. Definitely give them a shot if your shopping. They didn't even require a hard credit inquiry to give us a rate!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 13, 2017

    Great Customer Service!

    (0) (0)
    Richard Anderson helped me through the whole process. Took his time to make sure i was satisfied got me a great rate and lowered my payment by ALOT!.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bedford, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Wonderful Experience with AUTOPAY

    (0) (0)
    My mother in law needed to refinance a car with high mileage for lower payments, the finance company that originally financed the car wouldn't refinance it, her bank that she's been with for over 30 years wouldn't refinance it, so I went online to LendingTree.com and found AUTOPAY. Within moments her phone was ringing, Gordon helped her with refinancing her car with just a few questions, a few pictures and a few signed documents. It was an awesome experience and I would certainly recommend using AUTOPAY ... talk to Gordon, I'm telling you, he's awesome... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pearl City, HI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 7, 2017

    Best Refinance Auto Loan Process Ever

    (0) (0)
    I was with another lender and I have been wanting to refinance my vehicle for a while so today I did just that. I called autopay and Heather Whisenand helped me with the application loan was approved in a matter of hours. I will definitely recommend AUTOPAY to all of my friends and family!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 8, 2017

    Praise worthy service

    (0) (0)
    I had an amazing experience with auto pay. Their employees are extreamly helpful and do everything they can to ensure that your loan gets approved. My attempts to refinance my car were met with hassle and negative results until I got a call from Heather Whisenand at Autopay. She has gone above and beyond to help me and answered all my questions & concerns in a timely manner. I would like to thank her for making this experience not only easy but something for me to look forward to... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Nashville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 8, 2016

    Best experience

    (0) (0)
    Love the person I worked with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Covina, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 20, 2017

    FANTASTIC and Tentative Service!!

    (1) (0)
    Craig went over and beyond to help us with our auto loan. Not only was he able to get us approved for a loan but with an awesome rate too. We really appreciate all of his hard work and dedication and will recommend him and his team. Thank YOU Craig for everything that you have done for us! We really appreciate it!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bolingbrook, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 27, 2017

    Excellent service

    (0) (0)
    The experience with autopay was quick and easy. Brian really made the whole process a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable, and very quick to respond to any questions that I had.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Front Royal, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 14, 2017

    Auto refinancing

    (0) (0)
    Trying to refinance my auto.interest rate is already 23% why offer something that's 10% higher. NO THANKS

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beverly Hills, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2016

    Exceptional service.

    (0) (0)
    Cannot emphasize how easy it was to refinance my auto loan with Autopay from start to finish. Absolutely would recommend, and Havilah was exceptional.

    Was this review helpful?

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.