Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2459 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2459 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Stony Brook, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 29, 2018

    great people

    They were so good and nice and helpful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waconia, MN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 4, 2016

    Quick and Easy

    Quick and easy process. Would recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 29, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 29, 2018

    Avant for poor credit score

    I got approved with no issue and a poor credit score. My loan was in my bank exactly one business day. I will definitely recommend Avant to people seeking for a personal loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hermiston, OR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2018

    So easy and trustworthy

    I just couldn’t believe it till my wife and I saw the deposit in the bank, it was so easy and better yet no collateral not many questions asked,we are very happy you trust on us and for sure I will pay you everything back cause we love your overall service, we thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Albertville, AL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 29, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 29, 2018

    Fast and professional

    Fast and professional, I filled out the online application and was approved for a personal the same day and the next day the money was deposited in my acct.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Angelo, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 20, 2018

    Debbie Hooten

    Avant was extremely helpful to me. They gave me a quick response and my funds were transferred promptly. Such a stress free, pleasant experience. I'm very grateful to them .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milford, IL
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Funds

    I had the $ the very next day in my account. I haven’t found what x of the month my 1st payment is

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    The Hesitant.

    At first I was a little bit hesitant about the whole thing then I thought well I might as well give it a chance. I did not want to do it online but I thought what do I have to lose, lending tree sent me 5 banks to choose from that best worked for me I picked Avant the best one an got approved within 30 minutes, got my Loan two days later. Thanks Leading Tree. Avant set up everything For me an all is Good:) ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cairnbrook, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 20, 2018

    Satisfaction

    Fast easy and affordable

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tucson, AZ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2018

    I Recommend Avant!

    Very quick and responsive. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you access to the funds you need as soon as next business day!