Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2215 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2215 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Tampa, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 8, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 8, 2018

    SO EASY

    This was one of the quickest and easiest loans. Filled out the application and had a response right away and funded in 2 days WOW. So easy I highly recommend AVANT..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Middle River, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 8, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 8, 2018

    Happy so Far

    Very Fast and I'm Happy so far.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mesick, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 31, 2017

    Personal loan

    I was curious if I could get a personal loan. So i filled out an application and within a couple of days was approved. The payment price to pay back is within my price range. Im happy with avant.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Louis, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 22, 2017

    Good company

    Great company to help consolidate credit cards. Approval process was hectic. It took almost a week to get funds

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pekin, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 17, 2017

    Just as described

    Very easy and everything was just as described. Wish the interest rate was lower. All in all a good experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tampa, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 19, 2017

    Personal loan

    Very good experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mauldin, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 18, 2017

    Car loan

    The process is fast and would recommend this service .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bristol, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 6, 2017

    E. Scan

    Very prompt service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pflugerville, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 2, 2017

    Help me in my time of need!

    Avant is awesome! They provided me with a loan that was easy to apply for and quick response. With a reasonable rate and payoff. I will definitely us them again for my loan needs and I do recommend using Avant in the future. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Windsor, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 18, 2015

    My review

    Great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your Loan Options will not affect your credit score | Easy online application Avant branded credit products are issued by WebBank, member FDIC