Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2515 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2515 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from New London, CT
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 6, 2019

    ABLE TO BREATHE

    THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND NON BIOS BASED ON MY CREDIT. I AM GETTING MARRIED IN MAY AND I WAS ABLE TO.PAY DOWN MY CREDIT CARDS AND SOME OF MY WEDDING. I APPRECIATE THE FACT THAT THE MONTHLY PAYMENT IS SUPER AFFORDABLE . CONSISTENT PAYMENTS HELP YOUR CREDIT SCORE!! I DEFINITELY WOULD SAY COODOS TO AVANT FOR BEING RELIABLE WHEN LIFE GETS REAL AND MONEY GETS TIGHT!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2018

    Awesome

    Absolutely awesome Process was fast as it can be I couldn't ask for me thank avant

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Eagle Point, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    June 20, 2018

    Thankfull

    After filling out the necessary forms I was given a quick approval and had the money in my bank 2 days later

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Citrus Heights, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    January 28, 2019

    Source of relief

    This was a very easy and straightforward process and everything clear from the beginning to the end. I wish more financial institutions would take the Sam approach.Big thank you to team Avant!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ballston Spa, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 30, 2019

    Corvette

    GREAT !!!!! Very Fast. Easy to Deal With.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rosharon, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 29, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 29, 2019

    Great Experience

    Great Experience and fast loan approval. I was pleased with the response to the loan and how it was handled. Thank You, for your service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New York, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 24, 2019

    Loan

    I needed a loan asap. Avant approved me right away.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Warwick, RI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 18, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 23, 2019

    Good job

    Very fast and professional. I will use them again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Duluth, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 22, 2018

    Easy quick and reliable

    I applied and in 10 min. I was approved and the application was easy and very explanatory.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 21, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 22, 2019

    Friendly loan company

    I did not expect such a quick and easy application or the approval. I really need the money for various situations,including paying down credit balances and moving. Thank you !!

    Was this review helpful?

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you access to the funds you need as soon as next business day!