Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2305 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $3.5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2305 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Orange Park, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 2, 2018

    Amazing!

    Application process was easy and the questions were thorough for identity purposes. I couldn’t believe I had an approval within hours.. I woke up the next morning and the funds were in my account.. Amazing! I couldn’t be more pleased with this lender. I definitely recommend Avant to anyone needing a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Troutman, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2018

    Quick and painless

    Things went well and moved quickly. I applied on Wednesday, got my approval that night, and received the money in my account Friday morning.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Slidell, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 7, 2018

    Mgr

    I like this lender for they we re e fast and courteous.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Capitol Heights, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2018

    Excellent Service

    WOW!!! My first using Avant and what a great experience. The process was easy. Love being given a second chance. Will definitely recommend to friends & family. Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alturas, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2018

    Life made easy

    Avant made it so easy, and was there with me every step of the way. Avant work with you, and didn't send you to a bunch of different sites

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jamestown, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2018

    Good approval odds

    Very fast and helpful service. I don't have the best credit and I got approved

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hampton, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2018

    Great Company!

    Great Company with Great People!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Monroe, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 2, 2018

    Avant experience

    Quick response time. Customer service is A+.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 7, 2017

    Hidz

    It’s easy to apply and approve fast. I got the money direct to the bank within 24 hrs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianapolis, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 26, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 26, 2018

    Horrible

    It was a horrible experience. The amount of interest accrued was ridiculous.

    Was this review helpful?

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $3.5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you access to the funds you need as soon as next business day! ‡