Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2046 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2046 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Anniston, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 14, 2017

    A great company to deal with!

    (0) (0)
    No one would loan me enough money to consolidate my credit card debt. Avant approved me for almost all of my debt. This has helped me out a lot with transferring my debt so that I can prepare to own a house.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chantilly, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 29, 2016

    easy & quick

    (0) (0)
    Easy online form and quick approval

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brownsville, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 9, 2016

    Quick service

    (0) (0)
    The staff was very helpful and the best thing was that I got my loan very quick. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wickliffe, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017

    Great customer service

    (0) (0)
    Easy to navigate through their website. Receive the money fast. Great customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Garland, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 3, 2017

    Good service

    (0) (0)
    Smooth and quick

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bossier City, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 28, 2017

    Nice job

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy to get a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Woburn, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 30, 2017

    Easy To Work With

    (0) (0)
    Very easy process. After doing application on a line and two simple phone calls received approval and within two days money was in account. Would definitely recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Knox, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 1, 2017

    Great

    (0) (0)
    It was a very quick process. I got approved the same day and funds were available a day later.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Litchfield, NH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 29, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 30, 2017

    Very good!

    (0) (0)
    Loan was approved very quickly and customer service is very easy to work with, answer questions clearly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cumming, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    My personal experience.

    (0) (0)
    I would recommend Avant highly to others!

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | Easy online application