Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2125 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2125 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 15, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 16, 2017

    Review

    (0) (0)
    All I know is they loaned me money at a time when I needed it most and no one else wanted to. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Raleigh, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 11, 2017

    Easy application

    (0) (0)
    Very simple and easy application had the money next business day as promise. Love how easy evrything was

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Harper Woods, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 8, 2017

    Quick and easy

    (0) (0)
    Very simple process with fast results. Would recommend to anyone in a pinch.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Shreveport, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 9, 2017

    Smooth and easy process

    (8) (6)
    Quick to get a response, and received funds within 2 business days of finalizing loan application.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Massapequa, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 9, 2017

    Quick

    (3) (4)
    Good experience, very quick in receiving the money. Would recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stone Mountain, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 22, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 22, 2017

    Was in need

    (0) (2)
    The application and process was quick and easy. I was in desperate need and received a personal loan from Avant in less than a day. I am grateful and would recommend this company to others.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lansing, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 13, 2017

    Avant loan repayment plan is actually flexible.

    (1) (1)
    Avant loan repayment terms are actually flexible.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Centreville, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 5, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 5, 2017

    simple and helpful

    (1) (1)
    very fast and extremely easy. fast and easy deposit made it very simple and painless.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Greensboro, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 26, 2017

    Help with purchasing my home

    (0) (0)
    We needed the money for our escrow for the purchase of our home. We had the money in my account the next day...

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Harrison Township, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 29, 2017

    avant is a great company

    (0) (0)
    i was very happy how you approved me so quick. I have never got a loan in 3 days in my life. I would do business with avant anytime. I would recommend avant to anyone one who see my review. thanks again avant

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | Easy online application