Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.5 of 5) 1387 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that charges zero origination fees on unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need....

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1387 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • (1,011)
  • (255)
  • (19)
  • (13)
  • (89)
  • Lender Review
    from Ellenwood, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 12, 2016

    Babygirl

    (0) (0)
    Excellent service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 21, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 21, 2016

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    Fees very high quick deposit

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Minneapolis, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 20, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 21, 2016

    Thanks

    (0) (0)
    They are really helping us consolidate our debt. Thanks a lot!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Montgomery, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 20, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 20, 2016

    Fast Response

    (0) (0)
    Avant was quick to approve to my online application. I selected ACH transfer. I applied on Friday morning and the money was deposited in my account my 9 a.m. on Monday morning. I am looking forward to a long relationship with this lender.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sheridan, WY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2016

    Fantastic!!

    (0) (0)
    Very quick, fare and very professional. Would definitely use them again!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Decatur, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 15, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2016

    Yes in 15 minutes

    (0) (0)
    My experience Was wonderful with Avant they were very helpful and had plenty of patience with me they took the time to answer all my questions and I didn't have to wait for a long time to here from them about receiving my loan if every company was like Avant this would be a better world , I would recommend Avant to everyone

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Harlingen, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 19, 2016

    Fast money

    (0) (0)
    Was skeptical at first but glad that they approved me with not so great of a credit history. Very fast. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Carlstadt, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 18, 2015

    The best in the Market

    (0) (0)
    Always a great experience with Avant, I use Avant very often, I like the fact that there is no fees and no penalty if you want to pay your loan early

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valdosta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 18, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2016

    Quick help

    (0) (0)
    I needed help to care for my family and Advant came through for me. It was quick and easy to get my approval.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Calexico, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 18, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2016

    Recommend to anyone

    (0) (0)
    Very pleasant to work with,funds deposited in under a week!

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that charges zero origination fees on unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | 24/7 customer service | Easy online application