Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2247 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2247 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Fort Myers, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 29, 2018

    Easy as can be

    Absolutely effortless. One bill now instead of three. I recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Key West, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 23, 2018

    Lack of consideration of the HUMAN FACTOR

    I have a fair rating but when you fit my info into to your loan model I don't get a chance for a loan. You company doesn't take the HUMAN FACTOR into consideration. A $2000 loan would clear my immediate debts and get me back to a manageable situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fairfield, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 16, 2015

    All good

    Great experience!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mesa, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2018

    Steve

    Everything was great, just high interest rates.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valdosta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 2, 2018

    Very pleased

    They performed exactly as they stated. I applied, they phoned to confirm, then as promised money was in my account next day. Exactly the amount I requested. Very glad to do business with them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Salem, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 11, 2018

    Thank you Avant

    great time ,had my money in two days

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Texas City, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Quite simple

    Very easy. No pressure from Avant. Quite easy to communicate with through the portal online and via phone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Violet, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 28, 2015

    Fast money is Good money with Avant

    The process was easy and simple and I got funds so quickly!!! I’m saving a lot in interest and more money in my pocket!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laurel, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 17, 2018

    There when you need some help.

    Real helpful and didn't take long to get money in bank.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sterling Heights, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2015

    Stay away

    Narrow minded,stubborn,old age approach to customer service. Stay away>>> No go,

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your Loan Options will not affect your credit score | Easy online application Avant branded credit products are issued by WebBank, member FDIC