Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2172 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2172 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Country Club Hills, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 7, 2017

    Go with Avant for your loan

    The application process was quick and easy! Avant's loan is paid in installments and it's spelled out for you...no hidden fees.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Seattle, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 1, 2017

    Good experience

    Ease af application. Was satisfied with outcome. Would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Homestead, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 30, 2017

    FAST SERVICE

    Fast service.I request the loan at 10;30 am and got it next day.Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Salt Lake City, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 12, 2016

    Personal Loan

    Very helpful and responsive

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 25, 2017

    Surprisingly Pleased!

    I was surprised at not only the quickness of the approval but in how quickly I received the money. My credit isn't good at all so was shocked to receive such a fast approval. The money has helped to consolidate bills and allowed me to get my daughter what she needed in time for back to school.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Paso, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2017

    Very easy process

    Very easy process to apply and get approved. My funds arrived a day before expected. I applied for a personal loan and could not be happier with the process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brandon, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2017

    Great experience

    Quick, courteous, and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Detroit, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 9, 2017

    Excellent Customer Service

    Customer service was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns regarding the loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Canton, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 31, 2016

    Considering my credit score Avant is a fair lender

    Easy and Smooth

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Janesville, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 30, 2017

    Loan

    Very fast and easy to do. Thank you for helping.

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | Easy online application