Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 2196 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2196 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Elkridge, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 13, 2017

    Speedy and No Hassle

    I received my rate, closed the deal and received my funds in less than 48 hours. I was bit concerned about the amount of the finance charge but I calculated the total I have spent on interest this past year and realized it was worth it. I have already recommended Avant to some friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Woodstown, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 5, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 7, 2017

    Personal loan

    Avant was quick an easy , responded to my request right away an i recieved my loan fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mount Sterling, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Awsome

    Great experience Very easy experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sugar Land, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 29, 2015

    Event Avant

    My overall experience with Avant has been a pleasant one thus far. I find their rates a bit high.Yes, it is expensive money, but I must add that they said "yes" when many said "no". They have made it possible for me to breathe again and perhaps make changes in my situation. I would recommend them and look forward to our continued relationship.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mandan, ND Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 21, 2017

    Awesome

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Erie, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 18, 2017

    Oh, Give Me a Loan Where the Buffalo Roam

    i was looking for a loan to help pay down my credit card debt. The process was quick and easy. I was approved in no time and the money was deposited into my bank account within two days

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Oaklyn, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 29, 2016

    Good experience

    The process was simple for approval , so far no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Pierce, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 31, 2017

    Quick and Easy

    They approved the amount I needed super fast, and I got it the next day! The APR is super high, but I expected that because my credit isn’t the best at the moment. My monthly payment starts in a month so that gives me enough time to get my finances in order to repay. I’m happy with Avant regardless.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Somerdale, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 5, 2015

    Great people

    Very good natured and professional services.. This is my second loan with Avant ..Not much has changed .. They will once again improve my credit .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Atlanta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 24, 2017

    Satisfied

    The entire process was quick and easy. I received the money two days after I got accepted. The interest is a little high but that is expected when I'm barely starting up my credit. I appreciate the opportunity Avant gave me to receive a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | Easy online application