Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.5 of 5) 1940 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1940 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Salinas, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    The best ever

    (0) (0)
    They were very fast. I had my loan in Seven days. It really helped out when I needed it most. A great big shoutout to Avant

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Santa Rosa, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Review by Frank Basile

    (0) (0)
    Very good experience. Good customer experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stillwater, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 10, 2017

    Got the loan I needed

    (0) (0)
    I received a quick answer and was surprisingly approved for the loan I asked for. The interest rates are high but it beats a payday loan. Thanks Avant!!! I would recommend your service to anyone looking for a loan who would be turned down by a conventional lender/bank!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hope Mills, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 10, 2017

    Happy Customer

    (0) (0)
    Very easy process and I receive funds quickly as well.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbia, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 9, 2017

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    (0) (0)
    Great company and fast loan to meet your needs. The money gives you an opportunity to eliminate some of your credit card debts.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brigantine, NJ
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    All good so far.

    (0) (0)
    Thus far it's been positive. But, I have yet to receive paperwork regarding when my first payment will be due. I have agreed to have it directly debited from my bank, but would enjoy knowing when that's going to happen.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Montgomery, AL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    All around good experience.

    (0) (0)
    I applied for a loan online. They asked a few questions which I answered truthfully. So then they said ok here is the maximum amount we will loan you. I think that is good because it keeps people from getting in over their head. So next I replied for an amount. They asked me for the necessary documents (not very much was required; only the essentials) and when I submitted them it was all they needed. I had a question which I asked in an email and it's wasn't long before someone called me. Very nice guy and he knew the answers. So really just a day after I got the documents submitted the funds were deposited into my account. No, wait, I submitted them late in the afternoon so it two days later. Which is how they tell you it works. Then a week before the first payment was due they sent an email reminder of that payment. So it has been a very good experience with Avant... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reno, NV
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Relief

    (0) (0)
    I applied with Avant for a debt consolidation loan. The application was easy and Avant did exactly what they said that they would do. The money was deposited to my account in one day. I have paid all of my debt and look forward to having only the loan bill to pay monthly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Leesburg, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 7, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 8, 2017

    Satisfied customer

    (0) (0)
    All around pleasant experience !!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Stockton, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    The good one

    (0) (0)
    When i needed it the most they came through my husband had sugery and we didn't know what we was going to do and i seen this on my email and applied so now we can pay off some of our bills i thank the good LORD for them they were the answer to our prayer.Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | Easy online application