Avant Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Avant

(4.6 of 5) 1975 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Avant

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1975 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Punta Gorda, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Avant Gets An A For Service

    (0) (0)
    The representative helped clarify the application process and stayed with me the entire time. This took the stress away. The response was very fast and I was reviewed and approved in less than 24 hours. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Manila, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2016

    advant is the way to go

    (0) (0)
    fast and easy place to get a loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Very convenient! !

    (0) (0)
    Awesome and convenient! !

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from East Saint Louis, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 14, 2017

    My thoughts

    (0) (0)
    So far so good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 18, 2017

    Great

    (0) (0)
    Quick response and quick determination on the loan. Customer Service is great and quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milwaukee, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 10, 2017

    Happy with my experience

    (0) (0)
    Very quick, easy. Nice online site and overall experience. Average rates and fees.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Financial Piece of Mind for Average Credit Holder

    (0) (0)
    Very helpful and thorough process. I applied and the next morning was contacted by a representative. Gave some information over the phone to supplement my online application and was approved the very same day. I was approved proved for less than I had originally applied for, but the amount was still sufficient to get my debt consolidated and rate lowered. This has turned out to be an excellent decision that I'm glad I made. Avant gave me some piece of mind over my finances, something I haven't felt in years. I have less than stellar credit and was denied by a few other lenders. They gave me the chance to improve my financial security and get me comfortably through until I get my promotion at work. I paid off my credit cards, chipped a good amount out of my lagging house bills and have been able to invest some money in my future. Thanks Avant... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverdale, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 11, 2017

    2 days

    (0) (0)
    This is my first time however they put the money in the account

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 11, 2017

    Good Experience

    (0) (0)
    Easy and Super Fast

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hickory, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 8, 2017

    Easiest Loan Experience Ever

    (0) (0)
    This was the easiest loan experience I have ever had. The whole process was quick and easy. I was told exactly what the fees were and there were no hidden fees. The money was deposited earlier than expected and the whole process was completed with a day. So far, it has been an excellent experience.

    Was this review helpful?

Avant is an online personal lending platform that provides access to unsecured loans. Whether you need to consolidate your debt, improve your home, or make a major purchase, Avant may be able provide you with access to the money you need. Checking your rate won't impact your FICO® Score | Easy online application