Bank of Internet USA Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Bank of Internet USA

(4.9 of 5) 87 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Bank of Internet USA

Bank of Internet USA, a division of BofI Federal Bank, is widely recognized as one of the nation’s top online banks. Founded in 1999, Bank of Internet USA is a full service bank, offering a wide range of bank products, from personal loans and mortgages...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

87 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Aylett, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 18, 2018

    Fast and friendly!

    The response to our inquiry about getting a loan was almost immediate. The process was very simple and uploading your documents was easy. The rates were very reasonable and the gentleman we worked with was very personable. Overall we would recommend to anyone who wants a no-hassle, friendly loan experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianapolis, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 9, 2018

    Beats Others Bar None

    My experience with this company has been excellent. They were extremely responsive. I received my loan very quickly and the application process was simple. The customer service is superb. I would like to point out that Ralph Godkin and Ken Sullivan in particular were great to work with. I would definitely recommend Bank of Interest USA, and will do business with them again... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Neshkoro, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 5, 2018

    New loan

    Fast pleasant and frie3ndly customer reps. An easy transaction.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wallingford, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 17, 2018

    Happy customer

    I wanted to combine a few bills. The process was fast and easy. Pleasure to work with. Very happy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Compton, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 5, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 10, 2018

    Excellent Customer Service

    Ken Sullivan, and Christopher M. Morehead, are professional, courteous and attended to my needs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hamilton, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 15, 2018

    Easy Help!

    My experience with Bank of Internet USA was quick and easy! The folks that I spoke with on the phone were very pleasant and helpful!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waldorf, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 19, 2018

    Very quick and professional.

    Lincoln was very professional and answered all my questions . Was welling to walk me through the process .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Glen Burnie, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 21, 2018

    Quick and easy

    Fast quick and easy. My situation was cleared up fairly quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Glenville, WV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 7, 2018

    Very happy loan customer.

    My online loan experience was great. Bank of Internet customer USA service representatives (Ralph & Ken) were always available to answer any questions and lead me through the loan process. I am so happy that Lending Tree referred me to this online lender .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Michael, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 13, 2018

    Excellent Service

    Bank of Internet was very helpful and easy to work with. They were helpful, answered all of my questions, and did things in a very efficient manner. Thank you for your help!

    Was this review helpful?

Bank of Internet USA, a division of BofI Federal Bank, is widely recognized as one of the nation’s top online banks. Founded in 1999, Bank of Internet USA is a full service bank, offering a wide range of bank products, from personal loans and mortgages to high-interest checking accounts. Among its many loan offerings, Bank of Internet USA provides personal loans from $5,000 to $35,000 with terms ranging from 12 to 60 months. Whether you’re looking to consolidate debt, tackle a large home improvement project, or make a major purchase, Bank of Internet USA’s experienced loan specialists will answer all your questions and guide you through our quick and easy process. In most cases, you’ll have your funds in 1 to 2 days.