Bank of Internet USA Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Bank of Internet USA

(5 of 5) 12 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Bank of Internet USA

Bank of Internet USA is a division of BofI Federal Bank.

BOFI FEDERAL BANK is a diversified financial services company that provides innovative banking and lending products and services. With approximately $7.9 billion in assets, BofI...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

12 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • (12)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • Lender Review
    from Wylie, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 25, 2017

    Excellent Service

    (0) (0)
    From beginning to end, the process was smooth and user friendly. Receiving a call from a live person was comforting and reassuring. I will certainly tell others about BOI.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Midlothian, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 1, 2017

    Shawna

    (0) (0)
    This company is awesome with customer service. I received a phone call as soon as my inquiry went through and the loan officer was very friendly and helpful. The next day I received a call from the underwriter who also was very friendly and was notified of my approval all within a 24 hr. time period. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fast and friendly service.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Knoxville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 9, 2017

    Steve & Lior

    (0) (0)
    Steve & Lior were factual, responsive, professional, timely, and accurate. Awesome. Thank you John 3:16

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Charleston, WV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 28, 2017

    great customer service

    (2) (0)
    I requested a loan through Lending Tree and received an offer from Bank of Internet USA. It was a great offer and I had very little to do. I was approved and received the loan all within 72 hours. These guys are fast, friendly great to work with. I highly recommend them

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sparta, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 16, 2017

    Personal Loan

    (1) (0)
    Very efficient and friendly service. Easy to contact. Professional. Would highly recommend to family & friends!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Paterson, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 27, 2017

    Excellent Service

    (2) (0)
    Great Experience and customer service, Cody and Steve worked with me right from the beginning and made sure that my experience was painless, I got a fast response and my loan was on my bank account in no time. Thank you Bank of Internet USA, I recommend it to everyone, very trusted.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Olympia, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 27, 2017

    Great Loan Company (Bank of Internet USA)

    (3) (0)
    I requested a loan through Lending Tree and received an offer from Bank of Internet USA. It was a great offer and I had very little to do. I was approved and received the loan all within 72 hours. These guys are fast, friendly great to work with. I highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lakewood, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Bank of Internet Rocks!

    (3) (0)
    My experience with The Bank of Internet was simply amazing. From start to finish the Bank was professional, communicative and delivered on their promises. The team went the extra mile to talk with me and understand what the loan was for and they formulated a great solution to my financial needs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from South Milwaukee, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 24, 2017

    application and approval

    (3) (0)
    Very quick and easy application and approval process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lorton, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 14, 2017

    Great service

    (4) (0)
    They were very nice, called when needed, and kept the process moving. Very positive experience!

    Was this review helpful?

Bank of Internet USA is a division of BofI Federal Bank.

BOFI FEDERAL BANK is a diversified financial services company that provides innovative banking and lending products and services. With approximately $7.9 billion in assets, BofI Federal Bank provides consumer and business banking products through its low-cost distribution channels and affinity partners. Without the significantly higher operating costs inherent in a branch-based distribution system, we are able to provide industry-leading interest rates on deposit products and loan products with highly competitive rates and fees. Our products are distributed through a wide range of retail, correspondent and wholesale channels. Our capital markets division focuses on the origination of commercial and industrial loans in target vertical markets. We also feature bulk loan purchases and sales to help our customers diversify loan portfolios, generate fee income and manage their balance sheets.