Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.3 of 5) 90 Reviews

86% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

90 Reviews

(4.3 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Belleville, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 6, 2017

    Great experience overall

    (0) (0)
    The process went very smoothly and quickly. The representatives I spoke with were very helpful and happy to assist getting every aspect of the loan set up properly. I was amazed at how quickly the process went from inquiry to closing. The web site was also very clear and simple to use and I could come back after only entering part of my information.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New Haven, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 14, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    Easy application process and fast response. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Aptos, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 7, 2017

    Highly recommend

    (0) (0)
    Such a fast and easy process! Thank you best egg!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Upper Marlboro, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 5, 2017

    Best

    (0) (0)
    Simple and easy to apply quick response easy to work with

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Malden, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 3, 2017

    Handling my personal loan

    (0) (0)
    handled everything fast and efficiently. Did not experience any problems at all. Highly recommended by me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Peyton, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 3, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    Great experience and very fast. I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Thanks again. Great rate, and fast service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Nanuet, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Emergency Funds

    (0) (0)
    Had a medical emergency and needed funds fast. The process was easy, transparent and fast. I'm so thankful for the help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lexington, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2017

    Good Experience

    (0) (0)
    Wanted to pay off an existing personal loan that had a high monthly payment. Best Egg came thru and I can manage my finances better with the lower monthly payment I now have. Mg

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pflugerville, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2017

    Easy and Fast Response

    (0) (0)
    Easy and fast application with immediate approval. I look forward in future loans and will refer Best Egg to everyone. Thank you again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hogansville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 12, 2017

    Experience

    (0) (0)
    Great, You did not pressure me. You gave me a better offer.

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!