Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(3.8 of 5) 38 Reviews

71% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

38 Reviews

(3.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Castleton, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2016

    Easy

    (0) (0)
    Faster than traditional banking.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lexington, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 5, 2016

    Great

    (0) (0)
    Quick and easy process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fresno, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016

    Best Egg is fast , friendly and efficient.

    (0) (0)
    Best Egg was fast, efficient and courteous. they are very helpful in the whole process. we got approved for the $15,000 loan in less than 2 hours and had the money direct deposited in less than two days ( we have a CR of 850 tho ). their rates are competitive and I can recommend them without reservation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Queen Creek, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 30, 2016

    Easy

    (0) (0)
    This was quick and painless so far.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Mesa, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 7, 2016

    Great service. Excellent rate.

    (0) (0)
    Yes, it was very easy and painless.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Madison, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 23, 2016

    Rejected!

    (0) (0)
    I had the same experience an another reviewer. He said he didn't ask for a loan from them, but got a rejection letter. It said his credit score/rating wasn't good enough. I had the same thing happen to me, despite having a better than average credit rating. Who are these people loaning to? I mean if you have a better than average credit score, own your own home, etc. These are good things, right? That's why I'm asking who in the heck they're loaning to, if they're turning down people with decent credit ratings, etc.? ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spotsylvania, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2016

    Prompt service

    (0) (0)
    Quick response and funding.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pompano Beach, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 26, 2016

    Best Easy Over Egg

    (0) (0)
    Add all outstanding balances to pay, determine amount of loan, and it's done. So Easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reisterstown, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 18, 2016

    Seamless

    (0) (0)
    The application process was seamless. I was very surprised that it took less than 10 minutes to approval.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverton, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 14, 2016

    I recommend

    (0) (0)
    Easy and painless

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!