Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.5 of 5) 126 Reviews

90% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

126 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Hot Springs Village, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 17, 2017

    Fast and easy

    Fast and easy, customer service available immediately and approval in minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Colden, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 13, 2017

    Quick financing with ease

    Best Egg's site is super easy to use. The application process is lightning fast, and with multiple options, you can't go wrong! Thanks Best Egg!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Harrison Township, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 8, 2017

    One happy client

    Super easy and convenient with affordable payment options. Customer Service is superb; when I called them, they helped me and answered all my questions. Would do this again if ever in a bind!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianapolis, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 4, 2017

    Credit card help

    I highly recommend Best Egg as they are kind and efficient. Their rates are fair for people who need help with paying off credit cards and have only a fair to good credit score.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Poncha Springs, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 10, 2017

    Best egg!

    Fast, easy, very good rates!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mammoth Spring, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 8, 2017

    loan compleat

    They were very quick and courteous.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valley Stream, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 11, 2016

    Quick

    Amazingly fast service. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lenexa, KS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 4, 2017

    Lightning fast

    Whole process took minutes

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Diego, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 2, 2017

    Help when you need it

    Fast and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sylmar, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 30, 2017

    Good egg, best egg!

    I am impressed with how clearly everything was explained, as well as the speed and ease of approval.

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!