Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.5 of 5) 140 Reviews

91% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

140 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Charleston, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 18, 2018

    Great deal

    Amazingly easy

    Was this review helpful?

    We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Best Egg has been amazingly easy! Thank you for sharing, Martha!
  • Lender Review
    from West Chester, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 29, 2017

    Fantastic

    Easy application,fast approval,great rate. What more could you want?

    Was this review helpful?

    You said it, Mark! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
  • Lender Review
    from Lincoln, AR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Best Egg ever

    Fast and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

    We're happy to hear that you feel this way, AJ!
  • Lender Review
    from Elmira, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 1, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 4, 2017

    a Plus

    Fast and easy

    Was this review helpful?

    Fast and easy is what we like to hear. Thank you for your review, Lewis!
  • Lender Review
    from Emporia, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 30, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 5, 2017

    Wonderful Company

    I was very pleased with the ease of the process, how quickly I was approved, and how quickly I received my loan. It really helped to consolidate. I only wish the fee wasn't so high.

    Was this review helpful?

    We appreciate your feedback, Pamela! Thank you for sharing
  • Lender Review
    from Saint Louis, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 17, 2017

    Wonderful experience.

    Was a great solution to emergency medical expenses. And the response time was great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Scranton, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 17, 2017

    My Lending Club Experience

    very efficient , you made the process , a good experience.. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hammonton, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 15, 2017

    5 Star

    Fast application process! Great rate with a low monthly payment! Couldn't ask for better service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2017

    You guys are awesome

    thank you best egg for such an easy and fast experience. i was discouraged to even go anywhere else after being rejected by another lending company (even with a above average credit score). but you guys came through. i appreciate it. thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Williamsport, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 5, 2017

    So Easy!

    The easiest thing in the world! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!