Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.6 of 5) 212 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Best Egg offers personal loans up to $35,000 with fixed APRs from 5.99% to 29.99% and no pre-payment penalties. Use a Best Egg loan to pay off credit cards, for home improvements or other unexpected expenses. It’s an easy, hassle-free online loan application...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

212 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Concord, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 26, 2018

    My easy loan

    Easy from start to finish.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Skaneateles, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 18, 2018

    Very easy process

    Very easy process, didn't take long to do. Reasonable rate for my situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Port Chester, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 17, 2018

    Pleasantly Surprised

    It was quick and easy. I was pleasantly surprised!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orrington, ME Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 13, 2018

    loan

    simply the best

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Shorewood, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 6, 2018

    Would Do Business Again

    Smooth, Easy, Fair! Great transactions

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for sharing, John!
  • Lender Review
    from Elmira, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 21, 2017

    Best egg is the best egg

    Best egg was the easiest way to consolidate debt, and I did it from the convenience of my couch!

    Was this review helpful?

    We're so happy that you feel this way!
  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 22, 2018

    Credit Consolidation

    Easy pain free!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    That's what we like to hear, Lenny!
  • Lender Review
    from Kyle, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 7, 2018

    Easy as Pie!

    Such an easy experience! Really appreciate it!

    Was this review helpful?

    And we appreciate your great review, Terise!
  • Lender Review
    from Frostburg, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 29, 2018

    Easiest application process ever!

    I applied on a Thursday night at 10:00 pm the loan was approved by Friday morning at 10:00 am and the money was in my account on Monday morning at 9:00 am!

    Was this review helpful?

    That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing, Paul.
  • Lender Review
    from Brick, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 20, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 21, 2018

    Excellent service

    Extremely easy application process and approval time was fast. Loan was funded in less than 48 hours after submitting my loan application.

    Was this review helpful?

    Wow! We're so happy to hear this. Thanks for your review, David.
Best Egg offers personal loans up to $35,000 with fixed APRs from 5.99% to 29.99% and no pre-payment penalties. Use a Best Egg loan to pay off credit cards, for home improvements or other unexpected expenses. It’s an easy, hassle-free online loan application that can get you money in as little as one business day. Best Egg has an A+ BBB rating with more than 300,000 customers served and over $5 billion in funded loans.