Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.8 of 5) 319 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan up to $35,000 with a fixed APR from 5.99% to 29.99% and term ranges between 2 and 5 years. Get money in as little as one business day. Join more than 420,000 customers at a trusted company with an A+ BBB rating. Use it for almost anything:...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

319 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Portland, OR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Excellent experience

    Got an approval in less than 10 minutes. I was a little concerned that my accounts have not been open long enough, but I have an excellent credit score that worked in my favor.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Aspen, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2018

    Very Happy

    Best Egg was great! Friendly & knowledgeable staff, fast process and a great experience overall.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Effort, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2019

    Excellant experience!

    The process online was fast and so easy. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Plymouth, MI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Simple and easy

    This was very simple and easy. Have not used customer service to be able to give a rating. I am impressed by how convenient this was and Best Egg was the best of all of the options.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Durango, CO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 8, 2019

    21st Century Lending

    No nonsense application process. Very quick processing time. Given we are in the 21st century, I am glad to see a lending institution embrace technology and use it to make the loan experience fast and efficient. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Osceola, WI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 30, 2016

    fast and easy

    Approval within 15 minutes, fast easy process!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pottsboro, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 1, 2019

    Really Fast and Easy

    Remarkably easy to apply with a very user friendly website. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Strafford, NH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2015

    Excellent Quuick Loan Web Site

    simple,easy,and fast

    Was this review helpful?

    Easy and fast is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!
  • Lender Review
    from Oakdale, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 25, 2019

    Out standing organization

    As a disable Vietnam Veteran it was Nice to have help when needed My Experience with best egg was excellent Your process and procedures was easy to understand excellent organization thank you very much

    Was this review helpful?

    The pleasure is all ours, Larry :)
  • Lender Review
    from Peabody, MA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 25, 2019

    Simple

    Best rate online by far. Low fee cost low apr. This was a simple process. Would use again anytime.

    Was this review helpful?

    That's great to hear! We hope to work with you again!
Get a personal loan up to $35,000 with a fixed APR from 5.99% to 29.99% and term ranges between 2 and 5 years. Get money in as little as one business day. Join more than 420,000 customers at a trusted company with an A+ BBB rating. Use it for almost anything: consolidate debt, for home improvements, or unexpected expenses.