Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.7 of 5) 261 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan up to $35,000 with a fixed APR from 5.99% to 29.99% and term ranges between 2 and 5 years. Get money in as little as one business day. Join more than 420,000 customers at a trusted company with an A+ BBB rating. Use it for almost anything:...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

261 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from San Francisco, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 15, 2018

    Quick and easy process!

    Fastest and easiest loan process I've ever experienced! Quick approval, great interest rate, no hassles, I would recommend Best Egg to anyone in need of a loan!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sunapee, NH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 15, 2018

    Can't beat this egg!

    Best Egg has been my first choice when it comes to personal loans. They are fast, no-hassle and I always get the best rate compared to other more well known borrower services.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 11, 2018

    review

    quick and easy. fees and apr were very competitive

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 9, 2018

    So Good

    Wow!!!! So fast and so easy. Great communication a matter of hours to finish Thank You

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Uniopolis, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2018

    Best Loan Ever

    This was great. Very easy to do and the Best Egg team helped me aplly for my loan. Great Thanks Guys

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bentonville, AR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2018

    Fast and easy!

    This was the easiest and fastest loan I have ever received! I am very pleased, and I feel so much better about my road to better finances!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milwaukee, WI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 4, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 5, 2018

    Way to go best egg

    Simply the best!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newton Falls, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 4, 2018

    Great Company

    Fast, Simple and Easy. Great Experience!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Joplin, MO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 31, 2018

    Personal loan 18

    I requested a loan to consolidate my credit cards and was given multiple loan offers. I chose one and it was very simple to get set up and approved.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Epsom, NH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 19, 2018

    Excellent !!!!!!

    Quick, easy and painless! Applied and almost immediately the money was in my a account. I would definitely use them again!

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan up to $35,000 with a fixed APR from 5.99% to 29.99% and term ranges between 2 and 5 years. Get money in as little as one business day. Join more than 420,000 customers at a trusted company with an A+ BBB rating. Use it for almost anything: consolidate debt, for home improvements, or unexpected expenses.