Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.7 of 5) 286 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan up to $35,000 with a fixed APR from 5.99% to 29.99% and term ranges between 2 and 5 years. Get money in as little as one business day. Join more than 420,000 customers at a trusted company with an A+ BBB rating. Use it for almost anything:...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

286 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Northville, MI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 11, 2018

    Working with Lending Tree is the way to go!

    Best Egg was very easy to work with and I enjoyed being able to complete the application on line.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marthasville, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    December 6, 2018

    Great Company!

    IT was about as seamless as can be. From application to disbursing the funds, it was perfect. Customer service was extremely helpful over the phone. I also love the chat option. I am very impressed with this company. If i need another personal loan or any product they offer i will definitely be back.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Perrysburg, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 9, 2018

    Happy borrower

    Very smooth and easy process. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Broomfield, CO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 6, 2018

    Great Experience

    Fast, friendly and extremely helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2018

    Loan

    Quick peaceful and great

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bristol, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 16, 2016

    Great!

    Very fast easy application. Quick response time and customer service is very helpful!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orland Park, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 22, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 23, 2018

    Best assistant

    Wow! Is the best way I can describe the way Best Egg has assisted me in my need to consolidate and get a handle on my current financial needs. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    We're happy to hear that we impressed you!
  • Lender Review
    from Theresa, NY
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 21, 2017

    OK

    I got my first loan with no problem but could not restructure

    Was this review helpful?

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us.
  • Lender Review
    from Asbury Park, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 13, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 16, 2018

    Satisfied Customer

    Fast & easy to apply and receive my funds. I needed extra money before I moved & Best Egg was a lifesaver.

    Was this review helpful?

    We're over the moon to hear that Best Egg has been a life-changer for you! Thanks so much for your review.
  • Lender Review
    from Tucson, AZ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Great Service

    The application process was extremely easy and convenient. Response time was immediate!

    Was this review helpful?

    We're thrilled to hear that, Matthew!
Get a personal loan up to $35,000 with a fixed APR from 5.99% to 29.99% and term ranges between 2 and 5 years. Get money in as little as one business day. Join more than 420,000 customers at a trusted company with an A+ BBB rating. Use it for almost anything: consolidate debt, for home improvements, or unexpected expenses.