Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.4 of 5) 102 Reviews

87% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

102 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Norwood, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 18, 2017

    Best experience

    The easy process for a loan that I have ever been through. Now it's time to get my life back on track. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Champlin, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 28, 2016

    Fast and Simple

    Having dealt with lenders for much of my adult life, I was very pleasantly surprised by the speed and ease of the application and approval process. Well done, Best Egg!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Geneva, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 11, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 12, 2017

    Easiest loan ever

    The application process was very easy. I received an answer within a day that my loan was approved and had the money in my account the day after I was approved. I wanted to consolidate my credit cards and get some much needed repairs to my car and couldn't get a loan through a bank but Best Egg came through for me in no time. I would highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waltham, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 8, 2017

    Will recommend

    After getting turn down by a lender, Bestegg approved me right away. The interest is very good in contrast to my credit score. Can't be happier.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chelsea, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2016

    Painless and fast!

    Fastest and easiest loan process I have ever encountered. Took minutes and received the money in just 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Camdenton, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 29, 2017

    Go with this lender

    This BEST EGG company is the absolute best banking experience I have ever had. You simply cannot go wrong. Maybe it has something to do with the fun name.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Burlington, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 30, 2017

    Painless process

    Getting a loan was easy and quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Union Springs, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 24, 2017

    Try it

    Fast, accurate, and effective

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ocala, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 23, 2017

    The Best!!!

    Very well organized. Not at all troubleing. Fast response would use again. And would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marianna, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 7, 2017

    Best Egg is the BEST!

    The loan process was very easy and speedy! The rates were better than what my credit union offered and the terms are fair. I liked that I had No hassles at all! I highly recommend Best Egg to everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!