Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(3.9 of 5) 41 Reviews

73% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

41 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Grand Prairie, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 21, 2017

    Fast and easy

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy with a great rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tampa, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 29, 2016

    Thank you

    (0) (0)
    I stopped just shy of finishing Best Egg since others had declined. Thank you for the call. You've given me relief. Husband's medical bills, fostering my grandchildren, etc has taken a toll. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Minoa, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 15, 2016

    Quick and Easy

    (0) (0)
    The entire process took less than a week and they were very easy to work with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Castleton, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2016

    Easy

    (0) (0)
    Faster than traditional banking.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lexington, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 5, 2016

    Great

    (0) (0)
    Quick and easy process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fresno, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016

    Best Egg is fast , friendly and efficient.

    (0) (0)
    Best Egg was fast, efficient and courteous. they are very helpful in the whole process. we got approved for the $15,000 loan in less than 2 hours and had the money direct deposited in less than two days ( we have a CR of 850 tho ). their rates are competitive and I can recommend them without reservation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Queen Creek, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 30, 2016

    Easy

    (0) (0)
    This was quick and painless so far.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Mesa, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 7, 2016

    Great service. Excellent rate.

    (0) (0)
    Yes, it was very easy and painless.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Madison, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 23, 2016

    Rejected!

    (0) (0)
    I had the same experience an another reviewer. He said he didn't ask for a loan from them, but got a rejection letter. It said his credit score/rating wasn't good enough. I had the same thing happen to me, despite having a better than average credit rating. Who are these people loaning to? I mean if you have a better than average credit score, own your own home, etc. These are good things, right? That's why I'm asking who in the heck they're loaning to, if they're turning down people with decent credit ratings, etc.? ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spotsylvania, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2016

    Prompt service

    (0) (0)
    Quick response and funding.

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!