Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.6 of 5) 171 Reviews

92% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

171 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Ashtabula, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 23, 2018

    Pleased customer

    Quick and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jackson, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 14, 2017

    Best experience EVER

    This was the easiest process that i have ever experienced. I was able to complete this process from the comfort of my own home and my computer. I highly recommend Best Egg.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cumming, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 20, 2018

    Jaw.. meet floor.

    I am literally recommending it on my facebook page as soon as I finish with this. $15K loan completed in 15 minutes. That.. is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Livonia, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2018

    Head and shoulders above the rest!

    Fast, concise, informative! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Washougal, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 11, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 12, 2018

    Happy customers

    Thank You Best Egg.How easy it was to get a loan. The loan has helped so much.5 Stars to Angela K. who worked with us , kind and understanding. She is awesome. Thank you so very much Best Egg. We will definitely use best egg in the future. Happy customers.

    Was this review helpful?

    Happy customers = happy company. Thanks for your feedback!
  • Lender Review
    from Staten Island, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 7, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 9, 2018

    First Time

    First Time user Found it very easy to apply Rates were great also Looking forward to continue using in future Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Rob! Welcome to Best Egg!
  • Lender Review
    from Mansfield, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2018

    Debt Consolidation

    I needed the loan for credit card consolidation. Best Egg gave many options. No Hassles. Easy as Pie! Took less than 3 minutes to complete process where as it usually takes a little longer through banks and credit unions. I would definitely recommend them for any type of loans services. They are great!

    Was this review helpful?

    Easy as pie – we love to hear that! Thank you for your review.
  • Lender Review
    from Jasper, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 7, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 9, 2018

    Super Fast

    Amount requested within 24 hours! I have a chronic illness and going places is sometimes very difficult so being able to use Lending Tree and Best Egg were a god send..

    Was this review helpful?

    We’re happy to hear that we could help! Thank you for sharing, Neva!
  • Lender Review
    from Pittsburgh, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 2, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 14, 2016

    Easy

    Simple process and funded within 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Douglas, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 1, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 3, 2017

    A++

    Fast approval and fair rates for not so perfect score.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, David!
Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!