Best Egg Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Best Egg

(4.1 of 5) 58 Reviews

78% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Best Egg

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

58 Reviews

(4.1 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Wood Ridge, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 15, 2017

    Amazed

    (0) (0)
    I was amazed to the quick response and fair interest rates.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2017

    Poor

    (0) (0)
    They couldn't even cover the whole loan amount when I went directly to there website.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Cajon, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 30, 2017

    Personal Loan

    (1) (0)
    Efficient

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Downingtown, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 29, 2017

    That was easy...

    (0) (0)
    ... decent rate on a debt consolidation loan. Process was quick and easy. Thanks best egg. Nice to see light at the end of this tunnel.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Taylor, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 21, 2017

    Top notch

    (0) (0)
    I needed a loan and they were there for me . I will not go anywhere else .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hendersonville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017

    Tax help

    (0) (0)
    Loan was easy to apply for and quick response! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lehigh Acres, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    Simple Easy Quick Love it

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Conway, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 5, 2017

    Amazed

    (0) (0)
    I have wanted to do this for a long time but was always scared thinking it was a scam. I literally had my money in 1 business day. I was amazed! I would definitely recommend Best Egg to anyone. I am so thankful that I am on my way to getting my credit card debt paid off. Awesome experience!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Long Beach, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 7, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 10, 2017

    Best Egg - Best Choice

    (0) (0)
    Simple form to fill out. Requirements needed easy to produce as long as it is validated. No hassle, Funds, once approved, is in your account in less than 5 days. I recommend Best Egg for an excellent service, Thanks Best Egg for helping me out in an emergency situation. More power to you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clifton, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 29, 2016

    pers loan

    (0) (0)
    Easy process

    Was this review helpful?

Get a personal loan from $2,000 - $35,000 from Best Egg through a fast and easy online loan application process. Whether you are looking to consolidate debt, finance a home improvement, or cover medical expenses, you can start your path to financial freedom today! Checking your rate won’t affect your credit score!  Apply online in just minutes, have funds in as little as one day!