Boatloan.com Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Boatloan.com

(4.4 of 5) 8 Reviews

88% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Boatloan.com

Boatloan.com is the largest and fastest growing independent marine and RV loan originator in the USA. We have assembled the most experienced team of agents nationwide who will guide you through the process of financing your boat/RV. Our philosophy is...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

8 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Venus, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 7, 2016

    Excellent Service

    (0) (0)
    We needed to refinance our boat with some unusual circumstances. Michael Hunt and Boatloan.com were excellent to work with. Michael went out of his way to find the best deal for us that met all of our needs. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and responsive at all times during the process. We highly recommend that anyone needing a boat loan or refinance consider Boatloan.com and in specific working with Michael Hunt as their representative... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from White, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 23, 2016

    Boatloan.com

    (1) (0)
    I worked with Dana Scott at boatloan.com. I can tell you she made it so painless. She told me what to provide and she had an approval for me the next day. I will definitely use boatloan.com and Dana Scott again.Best experience ever closing a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lewes, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 19, 2016

    Seamless Process with Prompt Attention

    (1) (0)
    Dana was professional and very easy to work with. She took the time to follow up with me and to make sure she answered all of my questions. She was willing to make calls to ensure everything was done within the time I requested to get the transaction completed. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a boat loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 8, 2016

    Excellent experience

    (2) (0)
    Great service! Quick responses

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Addison, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 31, 2016

    very good customer experience

    (3) (0)
    Michael Hunt, our lending professional was very helpful and answered all of our questions promptly. The process was complex and he walked us through each step with ease

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rocklin, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 20, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 31, 2016

    A great experience

    (3) (0)
    I worked with Debbie Betts at boatloan.com. She was professional, extremely knowledgeable and always on the ball. I would defiantly work with her again and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/refinance a boat.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bainbridge Island, WA
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:

    Horrible customer service

    (0) (4)
    I put in an application, received a response that they were working on it and then never heard back again. I called and emailed multiple times with no response.

    Was this review helpful?

    * We received the lead for Mr. Clement on 5/24 from LendingTree * We submitted an offer back on 5/25 contingent on a full underwriting * We received his full application on 5/26 which we submitted to a number of banks for approval * We were in dialog with Mr. Clement by phone and emails on 5/26, 5/27, and 5/31 to try and resolve a critical issue * Unfortunately despite an excellent credit score we were not able to secure financing for Mr. Clement
  • Lender Review
    from Labelle, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 27, 2016

    Jayco white hawk RV

    (3) (0)
    Very responsive and fast, I didn't get the loan becouse I messed up info on the application info

    Was this review helpful?

Boatloan.com is the largest and fastest growing independent marine and RV loan originator in the USA. We have assembled the most experienced team of agents nationwide who will guide you through the process of financing your boat/RV. Our philosophy is simple “deliver the best rate with the best service” which explains much of our success in the last decade.