BorrowersFirst, Inc. Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

BorrowersFirst, Inc.

(4.5 of 5) 173 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About BorrowersFirst, Inc.

We believe in putting our customers first. That means affordable, fixed rate personal loans that are backed by secure technology and friendly service. * 93% of our customers are very likely to recommend BorrowersFirst * Get a decision in seconds,...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

173 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Surprise, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 17, 2015
    Loan Closed On:
    December 17, 2015

    Borrowers First is A+++

    (0) (0)
    I had a great experience with Borrowers first and would recommend them to anyone that needs money in a hurry. They were very professional and I received my money very quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Fresnos, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 4, 2016

    Great Service

    (0) (0)
    A great, quick and easy loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kokomo, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 4, 2016

    Great experience

    (0) (0)
    Fast& efficient

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Greene, IA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 27, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 2, 2016

    Great rate

    (0) (0)
    Very good experience and very helpfu

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Denton, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 20, 2016

    Amazing

    (0) (0)
    They were fast, approved on Wednesday and funds available Friday. And I handled everything online. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 26, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 26, 2016

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Wednesday, got approved on Friday, received funds the following Tuesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered considering my low credit score. Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverview, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 19, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 22, 2016

    Personal Loan

    (0) (0)
    Very professional and easy to use

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Highland, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 4, 2015

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Wednesday, got approved on Friday, received funds the following Tuesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered considering my low credit score. Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rockland, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 14, 2015

    great customer service

    (0) (0)
    easy online application and verification good terms i have a 637 fico and got approved and had my loan in my bank account in 4 days

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Frisco, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 11, 2016

    Very Easy!

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Sunday got approved on Monday, received funds the following Wednesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered!!! Very Easy! Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

    Was this review helpful?

We believe in putting our customers first. That means affordable, fixed rate personal loans that are backed by secure technology and friendly service. * 93% of our customers are very likely to recommend BorrowersFirst * Get a decision in seconds, money in days, and service you'll appreciate * No hassle, easy to complete process * We don’t deduct fees from your loan proceeds like other lenders