BorrowersFirst, Inc. Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

BorrowersFirst, Inc.

(4.5 of 5) 172 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About BorrowersFirst, Inc.

Need a loan to pay off debt or fund a special purchase?  At BorrowersFirst, you can say goodbye to unfair fees, sudden rate hikes, and unfriendly service with our fixed-rate personal loans that range from $2,500 to $35,000.  Get the money...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

172 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Los Fresnos, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 4, 2016

    Great Service

    (0) (0)
    A great, quick and easy loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kokomo, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 4, 2016

    Great experience

    (0) (0)
    Fast& efficient

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Greene, IA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 27, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 2, 2016

    Great rate

    (0) (0)
    Very good experience and very helpfu

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Denton, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 20, 2016

    Amazing

    (0) (0)
    They were fast, approved on Wednesday and funds available Friday. And I handled everything online. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 26, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 26, 2016

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Wednesday, got approved on Friday, received funds the following Tuesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered considering my low credit score. Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverview, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 19, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 22, 2016

    Personal Loan

    (0) (0)
    Very professional and easy to use

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Highland, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 4, 2015

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Wednesday, got approved on Friday, received funds the following Tuesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered considering my low credit score. Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rockland, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 14, 2015

    great customer service

    (0) (0)
    easy online application and verification good terms i have a 637 fico and got approved and had my loan in my bank account in 4 days

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Frisco, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 11, 2016

    Very Easy!

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Sunday got approved on Monday, received funds the following Wednesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered!!! Very Easy! Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Voorhees, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 17, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 17, 2016

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    I applied on Sunday, got approved on immediately, waiting to receive funds.

    Was this review helpful?

Need a loan to pay off debt or fund a special purchase?  At BorrowersFirst, you can say goodbye to unfair fees, sudden rate hikes, and unfriendly service with our fixed-rate personal loans that range from $2,500 to $35,000.  Get the money you need with a comfortable monthly payment so you pay off your loan completely in 3-5 years. Applying is easy and takes just minutes. Get a yes or no in about 5 seconds, plain language documents, and treatment you’ll like. Money is in your account in just days.