Carvana Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Carvana

(4.9 of 5) 28 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Carvana

At Carvana, we sell cars, but we’re not car salespeople. We saw a huge problem with how painful it can be to buy a car the traditional way.To fix that, Carvana provides a seamless online car buying experience from A-to-Z. From acquiring, inspecting and...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

28 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Lubbock, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 3, 2017

    AMAZING!

    (0) (0)
    it was amazing!! so much easier than dealing with a dealership! that gets you nowhere and has you in house for hours at a time! I did everything at work and it was so easy! thank you CARVANA!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Forest, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 5, 2017

    Good Experience in VA.

    (0) (0)
    Very good experience!! I have purchased many cars through the internet over the past 10 years. This was the best experience yet. The car was as advertised with a competitive price. Their customer service has been excellent...it's like everyone I speak with really appreciates my business and is willing to go the extra mile. They do all the little things well too: the car was detailed, a small gift bag was in the car, a full tank of gas, and even a $25 gift card inside the fuel tank door as a special surprise for the first fill-up. Everyone is motivated and seems to value the customer. I would say they are like the "Chic-Fil-A" of the auto sales business, where every response is a genuine "my pleasure". I will do business with them again... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arnold, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 20, 2017

    Would do this again.

    (0) (0)
    Nothing to complain about. Experience was fantastic. Would recommend this process to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tuscaloosa, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2017

    Quick !!!

    (0) (0)
    Great deal, done without the usual hassles of a car lot and salesman.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Seneca, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 27, 2016

    Loving my car

    (0) (0)
    I enjoyed the experience of buying my car this way. Even the seven day trial period was different. I am enjoying my car and will not buy a car the old fashioned way again.e

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Charlotte, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 29, 2017

    A new way to buy Cars

    (0) (0)
    I will never visit another dealership again! Carvana has made a historically frustrating experience into a painfree transacation, which took little time and effort to complete. My car came clean and as advertised.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 31, 2017

    Happy

    (0) (0)
    Great experience but vehicle was not delivered on specified day.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Plano, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Love Carvana!!

    (0) (0)
    So easy!! Loved my expirence. Great car, great customer service, great everything!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Owings Mills, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 25, 2017

    My New Volvo

    (0) (0)
    Overall an excellent experience. Customer service what +++++ I have no complaints and would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Warren, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 16, 2017

    great experience

    (2) (0)
    hands down the best way to buy a new car! Delivery was a breeze Ben made me and my family even the dog feel like VIPS. No fuss no hassle exactly the cat I was looking for with no stress or hassles.

    Was this review helpful?

At Carvana, we sell cars, but we’re not car salespeople. We saw a huge problem with how painful it can be to buy a car the traditional way.To fix that, Carvana provides a seamless online car buying experience from A-to-Z. From acquiring, inspecting and certifying high quality pre-owned vehicles, to providing 360 high-resolution photography inside and outside of the vehicle, to providing customers with the option to pick up their purchases from one of our state-of-the-art Car Vending Machines (yes, you read that right) or have their cars delivered to their driveway in as little as 24 hours all with a 7-day Money Back Guarantee, we’ve made it our mission to redefine the car buying status quo. Carvana also provides customers with the ability to generate real-time financing and warranty options that are tailor-made to individuals with all manner of credit. With no dealerships or commissioned salespeople, we help save thousands of dollars per car in expenses that we pass on to our customers. Recently named Forbes’ 5th Most Promising Company in the U.S., Carvana offers the excitement and culture of a startup with the capitalization and infrastructure of a much more established business.