Carvana Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Carvana

(4.8 of 5) 42 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Carvana

At Carvana, we sell cars, but we’re not car salespeople. We saw a huge problem with how painful it can be to buy a car the traditional way.To fix that, Carvana provides a seamless online car buying experience from A-to-Z. From acquiring, inspecting and...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

42 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Alexandria, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 23, 2017

    Stress Free Car Buying

    (0) (0)
    CARVANA made car buying a breeze. I started with dealerships, and happened upon CARVANA because of their competitive financing. I got one car, drove it for a few days, and decided it wasn't a good fit for me. I called them up and exchanged the vehicle without issue or hassle. The delivery both times was easy and I now recommend CARVANA to anyone I meet who is shopping for a car... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Philadelphia, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 19, 2017

    Great Customer Service

    (3) (4)
    Was skeptical at first. But great customer service helped me feel assured that I had nothing to worry about. Nice smooth transaction, prompt delivery of my Buick Verano. And a great financing rate. Couldn't be happier with Carvana, would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waxahachie, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 13, 2017

    Recommend

    (4) (3)
    Good offers and good prices carvana is a good place to get a car

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Austin, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 1, 2016

    Great process!

    (4) (2)
    I needed a new car and did not want to deal with another dealership or sales person. With Carvana I was able to see the car inside and out, get a real list of all the features, and get the history of it, all within a few clicks. Got my car scheduled, test drove, picked it up and kept it. Very refreshing experience and plan to recommend for friends and colleagues.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Paso, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 27, 2017

    No more sitting at the dealership for hours

    (5) (1)
    Best experience ever, 5 minutes and I had purchased the exact car I was looking for. Comparable, but older vehicles with higher miles in my area were thousands more. I had my car delivered, and it even came a day early. Eric my driver was great, had the car off loaded and ready to go in minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Atlanta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 17, 2017

    Car buying

    (2) (3)
    It was the easiest and convenient way to buy a car I will definitely recommend my friends and family members

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sikeston, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 10, 2017

    Yes to Carvana

    (5) (3)
    Best car experience ever!! They Also included a gas card and a USB charger

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ooltewah, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 6, 2017

    Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

    (3) (0)
    This was WITHOUT A DOUBT the BEST car buying experience I have ever experienced. Professional, courteous, helpful and worry free. The included warranty was an added bonus. After years of less than stellar car busying experiences this is by far the best. Every car I buy going forward will unquestionably be through Carvana,

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Leola, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 19, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 24, 2017

    Worthwhile

    (5) (2)
    Very Professional. Trustworthy!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cumming, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2017

    Well done Carvana

    (3) (1)
    Working with Carvana was a breeze. Everything is done online and does not take much time. A perfect way to buy a car when one has little time to go to dealerships. I highly recommend Carvana.

    Was this review helpful?

At Carvana, we sell cars, but we’re not car salespeople. We saw a huge problem with how painful it can be to buy a car the traditional way.To fix that, Carvana provides a seamless online car buying experience from A-to-Z. From acquiring, inspecting and certifying high quality pre-owned vehicles, to providing 360 high-resolution photography inside and outside of the vehicle, to providing customers with the option to pick up their purchases from one of our state-of-the-art Car Vending Machines (yes, you read that right) or have their cars delivered to their driveway in as little as 24 hours all with a 7-day Money Back Guarantee, we’ve made it our mission to redefine the car buying status quo. Carvana also provides customers with the ability to generate real-time financing and warranty options that are tailor-made to individuals with all manner of credit. With no dealerships or commissioned salespeople, we help save thousands of dollars per car in expenses that we pass on to our customers. Recently named Forbes’ 5th Most Promising Company in the U.S., Carvana offers the excitement and culture of a startup with the capitalization and infrastructure of a much more established business.