Elastic Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Elastic

(3.7 of 5) 24 Reviews

79% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Elastic

Elastic is an easy way to access money when you need it. With Elastic, you get a line of credit, and can get Elastic Cash directly into your Checking Account or a check in the mail. You can borrow as much as you need up to your Credit Limit. As you repay...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

24 Reviews

(3.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Yucaipa, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 13, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    September 14, 2018

    Great choice!

    Much more reasonable payment plan than other lenders. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Lauderdale, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 24, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 24, 2018

    Bad Business

    My experience was horrible I would never use them didn’t even get my check at all kept getting the run around!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Minneapolis, MN
    (2 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 8, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 9, 2018

    Suckiness

    Payments are very high and so is the interest rate. I did know this before taking out the loan but I really had no other option since no one else was willing to give me a loan. I needed money to buy a home but wish I would have found a different route

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pontiac, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    August 12, 2018

    Really trying to improve my credit score

    Could have been better, it's people really trying or just learning the right step's to a better credit score, an with the job I have I feel it's worth taken a chance . I'm older an wiser now. An ready to go all the way to the top to make my credit with companies matter an look great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Des Moines, IA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 3, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 6, 2018

    Easiest way to get a loan

    Easy to get a loan, but fees are high

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lehigh Acres, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2018

    Life saver

    I would recommend elastic and I have to many people so far. I wasn't approved for as much as I needed, but I was approved and the process was fast. I got my money just as told the next business day. I haven't been with them but a couple of weeks now. Their fees maybe high just and I don't care if I end up paying them double. They helped me when NO ONE would, I will not let them down. They will get back every penny!!!! Thanks Elati... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lockhart, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 2, 2018

    Small Business Owner

    Well, it isn't over yet, but so far they've been entirley kind and understanding. They're eager to help and willing to listen. Great teamwork!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chestertown, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 17, 2017

    Great Loan

    The first payment is a little rough they dont tell you how much or when its due. But after that i love this loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Monroe, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 11, 2018

    Bad service multiple times

    Absolutely horrible. Couldn't get someone to help me when trying to pay off early without additional fees...go figure?

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sterling Heights, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2018

    Reliable

    Flexible, reliable, dependable and fast. I like it!

    Was this review helpful?

Elastic is an easy way to access money when you need it. With Elastic, you get a line of credit, and can get Elastic Cash directly into your Checking Account or a check in the mail. You can borrow as much as you need up to your Credit Limit. As you repay your Balance, you can access additional Cash Advances up to your Credit Limit. With Elastic, you have a financial safety net to help you bounce back from life’s surprises.

Elastic Features include:
- Lines of credit from $500 to $4,500
- Pay a 5% or 10% Cash Advance Fee, depending on your Billing Cycle, with each Cash Advance
- A portion of your Balance is due each Billing Cycle, and if you have a Carried Balance, a Carried Balance Fee of $0 - $350 will apply
- Once your account is open, you can borrow as much as you need up to your Credit Limit and you only pay for what you use
- You can pay off your Balance at any time, we never charge a prepayment fee

Elastic is offered by Republic Bank & Trust Company, member FDIC. It is subject to application, underwriting and approval. Consult the Elastic Terms and Conditions and What You Need to Know for additional details. Elastic is an expensive form of credit and should not be used as a long-term solution.