First Midwest Bank Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 423112

First Midwest Bank

(5 of 5) 359 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About First Midwest Bank

Welcome to First Midwest Bank. We provide more than just loans, mobile banking, and financial planning. We provide momentum. For your business. Your finances. Your life. Want some? Let’s get started.

Loan Officers

View All
Celestine Kinnie Joliet, IL
Amanda Kurczaba Joliet, IL
Cecilia Kolbeck Crystal Lake, IL
Daniel DePhillips Orland Park, IL
Shauni Zerante Joliet, IL
Sonia Gil joliet, IL
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

359 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from New Philadelphia, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 25, 2017

    Great Rate! Fast & Easy

    Needed a personal loan to split equity after my divorce. First Midwest Bank helped me get the money I needed quickly and without a hassle. Would recommend to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Woodville, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 27, 2017

    Easy like a Sunday morning!

    This is the second time I've used First Midwest Bank. They make getting and closing a loan so easy! Great rates as well! I am referring my boyfriend in the couple of weeks. :)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Panama City, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 2, 2017

    Great experience

    Excellent transaction. Customer service and responsiveness were all fantastic. I dealt with Liliana and she handled everything wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Allegany, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 31, 2017

    Great Rate & Excellent Service by Maximilian

    Could not be happier!! Great Rate & Excellent Service by Maximilian!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westchester, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 31, 2017

    Very Satisfied Customer

    Very professional and courteous and friendly experience from the initial contact till the end of the entire experience., very satisfied with the whole experience..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hudson, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 26, 2017

    First Midwest Bank is the fastest loan closer.

    Loan completed quickly. Patrick was friendly, professional and efficient. This experience was everything you would wish for when going through the loan process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ellettsville, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 18, 2017

    Cody

    Fastest loan ever, Thank You!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Williston Park, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 4, 2017

    Key Account Admin

    Belen Cordova was very polite and thorough. Made the process very easy from Start to Finish! Overall ..... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! First Midwest Bank has a valuable employee, Belen Cordova. While she was out on vacation, her associate Adriana was also prompt and polite. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bryson City, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 19, 2017

    Happy!

    A very pleasant experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Charlotte, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 27, 2017

    Fantastic Job!

    The employee I worked with from First Midwest Bank, Karen, was very professional. She had solid follow-up skills and responded to my questions timely. She handled my unique situation beautifully. Thanks to First Midwest, I am going to have an easier time paying off my debt.

    Was this review helpful?

Welcome to First Midwest Bank. We provide more than just loans, mobile banking, and financial planning. We provide momentum. For your business. Your finances. Your life. Want some? Let’s get started.