First Midwest Bank Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 423112

First Midwest Bank

(4.9 of 5) 1096 Reviews

99% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About First Midwest Bank

At First Midwest, you'll get the financing you want and the momentum you need to tackle whatever is on your to do list. Our Gold Leaf certified bankers will be with you every step of the way with low rates, an easy application process, and quick and convenient...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1096 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Fox Lake, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 11, 2019

    Personal Loan

    TeAnna Jones was very easy to deal with. If you had a question she had the answer. If you called and she was on the phone she called you back in a very short period of time. If I need a loan in the future i would deal with her again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Champaign, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 5, 2019

    Great service

    Very prompt and helpful during loan process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Oceanside, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 22, 2019

    Great customer service

    Carmen Gonzalez was a big help extremely helpful and patient with all my questions explained everything to me in detail. Overall it was a great and easy experience. I would recommend this bank to anyone. They go above and beyond to make sure your taken care of. Thanks Carmen

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Charlotte, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 9, 2019

    Happy Customer

    Professional and friendly service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stuart, IA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 2, 2019

    Loan

    Quick process. Very pleased

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newton, IA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 5, 2019

    Personal loan

    the rates are good for what I needed and TeAnna was great help. Very prompt with return e-mails and calls. the whole process was quick and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chester, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 8, 2019

    Very nice CS

    Cassie was wonderful answered all my questions and assisted me with a 20K loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 7, 2019

    First Midwest Bank

    My experience with First Midwest Bank was wonderful. The loan process was quick and easy. Chrissy was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Simpsonville, SC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 8, 2019

    very quick

    Thank you Cassie for doing a great job. I had everything completed and the funds transferred to my account within 3 business days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pleasantville, IA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Cassie

    Fast friendly easy to apply and get loan

    Was this review helpful?

At First Midwest, you'll get the financing you want and the momentum you need to tackle whatever is on your to do list. Our Gold Leaf certified bankers will be with you every step of the way with low rates, an easy application process, and quick and convenient closings. Get connected to a First Midwest Banker today. You'll be glad you did.