FreedomPlus Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

FreedomPlus

(4.5 of 5) 248 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About FreedomPlus

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $40,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

248 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Conyers, GA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Fast and professional

    As soon as we were prequalified through Lending Tree, we received a call from Freedom Plus immediately. And on a Saturday. We completed the application which was also pretty fast bc much of it was done electronically through links sent to us and docusign. The rep, Adan Navarro, was very professional, patient with our electronic glitches and answered every question. I am big on being comfortable with the company who gets all my personal info and he made me comfortable. Of course, there's a lot of fees that can be expected when u obtain a loan from someone other than your bank so even though it's expected, I don't love that... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Macomb, MI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 4, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 9, 2016

    Freedom Plus Loan

    The loan application was easy and quick response for approval. The money was put I to checking account quickly after all signatures were gathered. The process was completely done online. I close early with no penalty for early payment. The only thing I wish is that they would allow bi-monthly payments.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 5, 2018

    Great Service

    It was a great experience easy from start to finish and everything was well explained.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you, Fernando, for your impressive review and rating! We work hard to provide all of our clients with a great experience from all aspects of the loan servicing and we are pleased to hear your positive feedback. Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Riverview, FL
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 26, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 5, 2018

    Loan review

    Adan was great to work with. He did the beat he could to get me what I needed. I would have liked to get a little more but i am satisfied whith the loan

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We're pleased to hear that you're satisfied with your loan and that you received the assistance that you deserve! Please reach out to us any time you have questions regarding your loan and thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Cape Coral, FL
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 30, 2018

    Trump Sucks!

    They helped me get all of my medical bills and credit cards into one monthly payment.

    Was this review helpful?

    Jeffrey, we are so happy you came to us for help. Thank you for leaving us a review. Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Murfreesboro, TN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 22, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 26, 2018

    Good

    Our personal loan lender associate took good care of us.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for your positive review. At FreedomPlus, we care about you and we will always provide you with outstanding customer service. We are very proud to hear about your wonderful experience and we wish you great success down the road! Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Ringgold, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Great customer service

    My representative was great! Very professional and attentive. Couldn’t have asked for better!

    Was this review helpful?

    We greatly appreciate your positive review about FreedomPlus. We are very delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with one of our representatives. We will continue to demonstrate outstanding customer service and professionalism throughout your program. Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Trabuco Canyon, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 23, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 9, 2018

    Very Pleased

    They explained my options and also encouraged me to pay off sooner to save interest over the long run. There are no prepayment penalties and it funded when they said it would.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for your amazing review. We have your best interest in mind at FreedomPlus and we will continue to provide you with the best customer service. We will also present you with different options in regards to the repayment of your loan and we would love to see you pay this off sooner than expected. Keep up the excellent work! Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Boonton, NJ
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 23, 2018

    minnie

    The person who set me up was great. I think the rate is great. Just waiting to set up account on line so I can manager. I left a message and an email. Waiting to hear back to help me set this up. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    We appreciate your outstanding review. You deserve world class customer service at FreedomPlus and we are very pleased to hear we have demonstrated this to you thus far. You will soon be able to view your loan online and manage your account. We are looking forward to seeing you completely enrolled in FreedomPlus! Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
  • Lender Review
    from Lakewood, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 23, 2016

    Excellent

    Jason was so professional, n very Helpful, he Answer all my Questions, n Help me get my Loan, n payed my Bills just like he said.. I was so Happy with his Help..

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are so glad Jason has further assisted you in enrolling into FreedomPlus and provided you with outstanding customer service. We are happy to answer any questions or concerns you have because we want you to feel comfortable with our service. We are pleased to hear our loan has assisted you in paying for your bills and we wish you the absolute best moving forward. Please reach out to our loan servicing department if you have any questions or comments regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing FreedomPlus!
Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $40,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer competitive rates and loan terms of 24, 36, 48, and 60 months. There are no undisclosed fees or prepayment penalties.

The Freedom Plus application process is easy and our loan consultants are available on the phone to help find a great loan for you. Approval decisions are provided in as little as 24 hours on completed application packages. Our customer focus has earned us an “A+” rating with the Better Business Bureau.