FreedomPlus Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

FreedomPlus

(4.7 of 5) 51 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About FreedomPlus

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $35,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

51 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Garfield, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 27, 2014

    Mr

    (0) (0)
    They really helped me with consolidating my outstanding loan with my bills.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Silver Spring, MD
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    Mr. Kirksey was the best!! He was interactive and communicated with me and made sure I had everything I needed as well as made sure the transactions were processed timely. I appreciated his customer service!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ruther Glen, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 25, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 1, 2016

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    The process was quick and simple, loan officer very friendly and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alabaster, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 3, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 3, 2016

    Great company to do business with

    (0) (0)
    I applied for a loan and once I hit the submit button I had rates and options within minutes. I then received a phone call from a freedom representative and he was very pleasant and very willing to help me close on my loan immediately. It has been a wonderful experience and would recommend freedom.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norwood, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 26, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 2, 2016

    FreedomPlus Review

    (0) (0)
    The representative I dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She also took all the time that was needed to answer all my questions. Receiving the e-mail reminders when a payment deduction is due is also very helpful. Overall I would recommend FreedomPlus.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Salt Lake City, UT
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Would definitely do it again

    (0) (0)
    Great experience! Awesome customer service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tuckerton, NJ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Very satisfied

    (1) (0)
    I've applied for personal loans in the past, the whole transaction took forever, even with good credit. I provided other lenders with a million documents, proof of income, everything just short of handing them over my first born. I did NOT that way with freedom plus. The whole process was very streamlined and quick. The agent was efficient and had the whole loan wrapped up in about four days. Within 10 days any additional money was in my account, and the credit cards I wanted to paid off were completed. I'd recommend Freedom Plus 110... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tucson, AZ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Thank You

    (0) (0)
    Freedom Plus is a blessing. Compared to other lenders its very transparent , what you see is what you get. In terms of interest rate freedom Plus is very competitive and just. With freedom Plus I now can save enough and have full control of my income . Thank You Freedom Plus .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Helena, MT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 14, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    October 14, 2016

    Very good

    (0) (0)
    Very easy to work with and very professional.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Deerfield Beach, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    loan experience

    (0) (0)
    Had a very positive experience with this organization. Hassle free fast efficient. Excellent personnel knowledgeable and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $35,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer competitive rates and loan terms of 24, 36, 48, and 60 months. There are no undisclosed fees or prepayment penalties.

The Freedom Plus application process is easy and our loan consultants are available on the phone to help find a great loan for you. Approval decisions are provided in as little as 24 hours on completed application packages. Our customer focus has earned us an “A+” rating with the Better Business Bureau.