FreedomPlus Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

FreedomPlus

(4.6 of 5) 121 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About FreedomPlus

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $35,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

121 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Safety Harbor, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2017

    Best Loan Ever

    This was my best experience with a lending company. The process was simple and quick. The customer service representative was amazing and I had the cash ($35,000) in my account in three days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Helena, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 15, 2017

    Johnson

    I process was fast and simple. Representative answered all the questions during the application.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Belleville, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 10, 2017

    Top-Notch Customer Service

    Great customer service and was willing to work with me on a custom loan solution that needed to be modified from the original request. Very thorough and got a good rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clifton, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 11, 2017

    Successful Personal Loan

    The application process was straight forward, customer service was excellent, the loan closed on time and the money was direct deposited to my account within 4 business days. Excellent experience would recommend this vendor.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Effort, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Loan

    Process was easier than I expected staff was real professional and knowledgeable of what the company offers knows the business well.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 7, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 10, 2017

    review

    very helpful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stockton, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Excellent Service

    very satisfied with the excellent customer service I received. Very helpful representative.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Apex, NC
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Thank you!

    Very Easy!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bossier City, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 29, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 7, 2017

    Pch

    Cassandra G. Did a great job. She was a very positive and understanding agent. I applied, received approval, and credit cards paid off within a weeks time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gaithersburg, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2017

    Impressed

    I am very pleased with the quick responses and the ease with which this process was handled.

    Was this review helpful?

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $35,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer competitive rates and loan terms of 24, 36, 48, and 60 months. There are no undisclosed fees or prepayment penalties.

The Freedom Plus application process is easy and our loan consultants are available on the phone to help find a great loan for you. Approval decisions are provided in as little as 24 hours on completed application packages. Our customer focus has earned us an “A+” rating with the Better Business Bureau.