FreedomPlus Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

FreedomPlus

(4.6 of 5) 157 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About FreedomPlus

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $35,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

157 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Loan

    Very clear and super helpfull. Customer was so detail and on top..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hanceville, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 9, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 11, 2018

    Great

    Fast and easy great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Springfield, SC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Great experience with Freedom Plus

    My wife called and arranged the loan in one day and we were approved. She faxed a copy of our income and papers were ready to esign that afternoon. Easiest loan we’ve ever gotten. Great people to work with. Money was in the bank a couple days

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hawthorne, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 2, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 4, 2018

    Awesome!!!

    Very helpful consultant, fast and easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 22, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    March 23, 2018

    Fast and Easy

    I received a personal loan recently to consolidate credit. After reviewing the terms and deciding this made sense for me financially the process was very easy and painless. I received the money within 5 business days. Customer service was very helpful with explaining the terms and how to access my account to make online payments.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Eastlake, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 19, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    March 21, 2018

    FreedomPlus bill consolidation loan

    The process was simple and painless. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. No high pressure.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Paul, MN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Great customer service

    Overall, I got a good rate and term, but the selling point for me was their customer service. My contact point was very responsive, very communicative, and simply a nice woman.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cibolo, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Wow

    As a customer in this day in age we are not used to an agent calling us back when “we” want them to. Our representative called back promptly and even when he wasn’t able to, probably because he was busy texted me instead to let me know he got my information. Now that’s good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Richmond Hill, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    W. C.

    I had gotten a little twisted with my finances, high interest rate credit cards charged to the maximum limits. I tried to work with another company and had a terrible experience. I was sent an invitation from Freedom Plus to rid my credit card debt, and I accepted. The customer service was excellent! The service was fast and efficient. I honestly couldn’t believe how quickly my loan was approved. My debtors were paid off quickly in order to establish an account here with FreedomPlus. What was more important than how expeditiously Freedom Plus created an account for me, was how they were willing to listen to what I had gone through previously. Thank you so much Freedom Plus. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel to financial freedom... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 7, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    March 8, 2018

    Customer First

    The professionalism and personal attention surpassed my expectations. Bobby Vizcaya was patient and answered all of my concerns, creating a level of trust throughout the process. I not take the time to write or rate for survey purposes, however the excellent customer service experience merit my time.

    Was this review helpful?

Freedom Plus is a leading online lender that helps people borrow fixed rate personal loans from $10,000 to $35,000 to meet a variety of their needs, including consolidating credit card and other debt, home improvements, major purchases and more. We offer competitive rates and loan terms of 24, 36, 48, and 60 months. There are no undisclosed fees or prepayment penalties.

The Freedom Plus application process is easy and our loan consultants are available on the phone to help find a great loan for you. Approval decisions are provided in as little as 24 hours on completed application packages. Our customer focus has earned us an “A+” rating with the Better Business Bureau.