iLoan Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

iLoan

(3.8 of 5) 34 Reviews

74% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About iLoan

iLoan offers unsecured personal loans online from $2,550 to $25,000. After completing a five-minute application, approved customers can get funds in their bank account as soon as one day after approval. iLoan offers fixed rates with low monthly payments...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

34 Reviews

(3.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Newberg, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2018

    Fast Approval Smaller Fees

    I searched around from multiple loan sources before settling on iLoan, the origination fees were the smallest that I could find (4%) and there was no prepayment penalty. What also was appealing was the statement made where we could get the money within 1-2 business days which was much quicker than other places.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Molalla, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 24, 2017

    YES YES AND YES

    I have tried and tried to get a loan, I figured iLoan would be just another gimmick. NOPE! Ashlyn was awesome. Rates are decent. 3-4 days and I was funded. Would have been sooner but I'm a truck driver and I didn't have a couple documents with me. I would HIGHLY recommend this company.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Layton, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 15, 2017

    Life saving

    Im speechless. i needed this to get my finances back in line and they saved the day!! More than grateful!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roseville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017

    My Experience

    Had I known how easy it would be with THIS Lender, could've saved myself a lot of stress, applying sooner. Great payment plan as well.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 2, 2017

    Consolidation loan

    The process was quick and easy. They were very responsive and helpful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Daly City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    September 4, 2017

    One of the best loan companies

    Great loan service. They are really consistent in helping others. Very professional and will recommend to others who need financial help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beaufort, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 29, 2017

    Great place to shop for a loan

    Wonderful person,Dan helped me. I am not a computer person and he walked me through every step. Easiest loan I have ever done! Great job!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kerman, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 22, 2017

    Easy online proc sd

    Very pleasant communication

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Morris, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2017

    Allen

    Service was very polite and the experience was easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Greenville, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 20, 2017

    Great Service

    Representatives were very helpful and polite. Worked with me to get all necessary information and very helpful

    Was this review helpful?

iLoan offers unsecured personal loans online from $2,550 to $25,000. After completing a five-minute application, approved customers can get funds in their bank account as soon as one day after approval. iLoan offers fixed rates with low monthly payments and no prepayment fees.