iLoan Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

iLoan

(3.9 of 5) 38 Reviews

76% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About iLoan

iLoan offers unsecured personal loans online from $2,550 to $25,000. After completing a five-minute application, approved customers can get funds in their bank account as soon as one day after approval. iLoan offers fixed rates with low monthly payments...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

38 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 14, 2018

    great loan

    they were very helpful and and nice very easy to fill out .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Macon, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 23, 2018

    Great experience

    My experience with iLoan was very good. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 21, 2018

    Super easy!!

    I appreciated how simple the process was. Very friendly and professional.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reno, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2018

    Great company

    This was relatively easy. I am very glad I signed into iLoan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newberg, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2018

    Fast Approval Smaller Fees

    I searched around from multiple loan sources before settling on iLoan, the origination fees were the smallest that I could find (4%) and there was no prepayment penalty. What also was appealing was the statement made where we could get the money within 1-2 business days which was much quicker than other places.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Molalla, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 24, 2017

    YES YES AND YES

    I have tried and tried to get a loan, I figured iLoan would be just another gimmick. NOPE! Ashlyn was awesome. Rates are decent. 3-4 days and I was funded. Would have been sooner but I'm a truck driver and I didn't have a couple documents with me. I would HIGHLY recommend this company.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Layton, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 15, 2017

    Life saving

    Im speechless. i needed this to get my finances back in line and they saved the day!! More than grateful!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roseville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017

    My Experience

    Had I known how easy it would be with THIS Lender, could've saved myself a lot of stress, applying sooner. Great payment plan as well.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 2, 2017

    Consolidation loan

    The process was quick and easy. They were very responsive and helpful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Daly City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    September 4, 2017

    One of the best loan companies

    Great loan service. They are really consistent in helping others. Very professional and will recommend to others who need financial help.

    Was this review helpful?

iLoan offers unsecured personal loans online from $2,550 to $25,000. After completing a five-minute application, approved customers can get funds in their bank account as soon as one day after approval. iLoan offers fixed rates with low monthly payments and no prepayment fees.