iLoan Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

iLoan

(3.6 of 5) 29 Reviews

69% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About iLoan

iLoan offers unsecured personal loans online from $2,550 to $25,000. After completing a five-minute application, approved customers can get funds in their bank account as soon as one day after approval. iLoan offers fixed rates with low monthly payments...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

29 Reviews

(3.6 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Daly City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    September 4, 2017

    One of the best loan companies

    Great loan service. They are really consistent in helping others. Very professional and will recommend to others who need financial help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beaufort, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 29, 2017

    Great place to shop for a loan

    Wonderful person,Dan helped me. I am not a computer person and he walked me through every step. Easiest loan I have ever done! Great job!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kerman, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 22, 2017

    Easy online proc sd

    Very pleasant communication

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Greenville, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 20, 2017

    Great Service

    Representatives were very helpful and polite. Worked with me to get all necessary information and very helpful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Morris, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2017

    Allen

    Service was very polite and the experience was easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017

    Excellent Customer Service

    Iloan customer service kept me informed every step of the way and were available to answer questions from start to finish. Very positive experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Macon, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 9, 2017

    quick

    Quick and easy User friendly Good experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chatsworth, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 9, 2017

    Good experience approved with 638 score

    It was a fast process. All that I had to do is submit my tax return for 2016 and complete the application online. Was approved same day and funds should be in the account anytime now. Customer service was great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 9, 2017

    Efficient Representatives

    My rep was amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Madison, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 15, 2017

    not a talker??

    If you don't like having to actually TALK to anyone and you are able to have the needed documents, including routing number to a valid checking account, then this is the lender of choice. Even though I missed 2 calls while I was at work, I was able to go to their website following an email that told me my documents had been verified. All that was left was bank info and e signature.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

iLoan offers unsecured personal loans online from $2,550 to $25,000. After completing a five-minute application, approved customers can get funds in their bank account as soon as one day after approval. iLoan offers fixed rates with low monthly payments and no prepayment fees.