Innovative Funding Services Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 643121

Innovative Funding Services

(4.2 of 5) 114 Reviews

82% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Innovative Funding Services

Innovative Funding Services (IFS) offers full-service auto refinancing and lease vehicle buyout services. With 25+ national lenders, we find customers competitive loan offers that meet their needs.
Benefits of Financing Through IFS...
Finance...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

114 Reviews

(4.2 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Greenville, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 10, 2017

    Innovative Funding Services

    Very seamless process and quick turnaround.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for your comments! We would like the opportunity to re-earn your business the next time you need auto finance services.
  • Lender Review
    from Durham, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 11, 2015

    Good Service

    The IFS representatives were professional and and attentive. The process and paperwork was easy and streamlined.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for your review! If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please just give us a call.
  • Lender Review
    from Holt, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 30, 2017

    Easy and professional

    Eiji was professional and kept me up to date throughout the entire process of my refi. I had spoke with other popular lending agencies listed on Lending Tree but they pulled credit multiple times lacked customer service skills and overall did not help me. Innovative Funding takes the time to target what is best for their customers and gets the deal done fast. I'm saving Money and will continue to work with them for future needs. Fast easy their the best!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business.
  • Lender Review
    from Warner Robins, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 1, 2013

    $167 per month savings

    Applied online and within 48 hours had an approval to refinance. Process was simple and easy, all done online. Lowered my payment $167 per month. Definitely recommend IFS...

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spring Hill, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2017

    half the payment

    Absolutely the most painless loan I have ever gotten. Will likely use them again in the future. They were on top of it the entire time and start to finish was only days. With having been out of bankruptcy for just over a year, I could not be more pleased with my rate and how I was dealt with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2017

    Easy friendly and simple

    My refinance representative was awesome. He was attentive and friendly. He explained every step in simple terms always makiing sure i understoodb the process. Always made himself available. Returning phone call sane day if not the next and emails always responded very quickly again same day or the next. Amazing experience. Fast easy and simple.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2016

    I would definitely use IFS again

    My loan was complete in a matter of days. Everyone was great to deal with and walked me through the process completely.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marysville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 26, 2017

    Awesome

    First off Victoria was awesome, she kept me update on the process and answer any question I had right away. Saved me money giving me a low Apr and monthly payment. Appreciate the hard work she did for me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Edinburg, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 25, 2017

    Excellent Service!!!

    I have to start off with saying that I received Excellent service from Jeff . I was able to get my Honda Accord Sport refinanced and in the end saved me thousands of dollars. I was a little skeptical at first ,but after speaking with Jeff he really made things go really smooth and understandable. I would call plenty of times with questions and Jeff was there most of the time to handle every call very calm and collective. IFS are doing a great job with the people they hire. If your looking to refinance your vehicle with decent credit they are pretty accurate on at what rate they can possible get you down too. So glad I did and you will too!!!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Mifflin, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    A sigh of relief

    I worked with Joe to Refinance my Kia and he was very helpful in explaining all of the details of the process. The rates I received were great as well. I truly thank you this has been a blessing for me. Thank you thank you thank you

    Was this review helpful?

Innovative Funding Services (IFS) offers full-service auto refinancing and lease vehicle buyout services. With 25+ national lenders, we find customers competitive loan offers that meet their needs.
Benefits of Financing Through IFS...
Finance Advisors – Let your dedicated IFS Finance Advisor manage the financing or refinancing process for you. Financing Options – Rest easy knowing we have financing solutions for those with credit scores of 525-850 from a network of 25+ national lenders. Quick and Easy Paperwork – Complete pre-processed paperwork from your home or the office. Professional Title Transfer – Save time with a vehicle title transfer process that reduces or eliminate trips to the department of motor vehicles on your part. Service Protection Products – Access service protection products like Service Contracts, GAP Insurance, or Tire and Wheel Protection.