Integrated Financial Group, Inc Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Integrated Financial Group, Inc

(4.7 of 5) 93 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Integrated Financial Group, Inc

Serving the Delaware Valley locally for 11 years, Integrated Financial Group, Inc. has established itself as a leader in the Mortgage business. As a Lender, we believe in providing the best customer service possible. We are expanding our Licensing to...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

93 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from York, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 19, 2013

    Great service!

    (2) (0)
    Art and Sean were great to work with, responsive, not pushy. Felt we got a fair deal and were able to lower our rate, our term and consolidate a HELOC into the mortgage and pay over $100 less a month! Recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pittsbugh, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 19, 2013

    ReFi - great service

    (6) (0)
    We recently refinanced our loan through IFG, and were very satisfied with the great customer service and loan knowledge. Special shout out to Art and Sean - Great job! Thank you for your speedy services.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Freehold, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 8, 2013

    A Pleasure To Do Business With!!

    (4) (0)
    Art, Sean and their team were quick, efficient and professional in getting us the best term for our refinance. They were quick with answering our questions and got us to close quickly with no issues. It could not have been a more pleasant experience and we would use their services again !!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Annapolis, MD
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    IFG is great to work with!

    (4) (0)
    Art and Sean from IFG provide great service and are excellent to work with. Both were very responsive to my refinance requirements and quickly secured me a fantastic deal with a quality lender. I highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 26, 2013

    IFG: Great offer,speed and Customer Service

    (4) (0)
    Great speed, no hassle with closing documents and solid customer service. Exactly what I expected!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ambler, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 22, 2013

    Another 5-Star Endorsement

    (4) (0)
    My wife and i recently refinanced through IFG and were very pleased. Art provided us with the most competitive rate available and both he and Sean kept us updated throughout, plus we were able to close on time. I would heartedly endorse IFG.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westminster, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 1, 2013

    Refi ARM to fixed

    (4) (0)
    Art was great; informative & responsive. Sean was very detailed & professional. I believe rates dropped a bit during our 5 week relationship, but we still received a good rate. Being self-employed made for a few "extra" documentation requests, but that's normal for self employed borrowers. All in all a good experience with IFG, our first time using an on-line lending service. We recommend IFG & would use them again if the occasion arises... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Beach Maryland Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 23, 2013

    Quick and easy

    (4) (0)
    I had reservations about using an online company. I was very pleased with the service I received. Instantly responded to all my questions and concerns. I have already recommended IFG to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wynnewood, Pa
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Refinance

    (4) (0)
    Art and Sean did a fantastic job - covered all bases of the refi and were both courteous, professional and timely in their execution. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Elkton, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 25, 2013

    Refinance

    (5) (0)
    Art & Sean were great to work with on my refinancing. The process was smooth, the rate competitive, and fees very reasonable. I highly recommend IFG & look forward to working with them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

Serving the Delaware Valley locally for 11 years, Integrated Financial Group, Inc. has established itself as a leader in the Mortgage business. As a Lender, we believe in providing the best customer service possible. We are expanding our Licensing to other states in order to provide our customer service to others in need. Integrated Financial Groups integrity, professionalism and Winning Team attitude have made it a leader in the mortgage industry.