Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2641 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2641 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Wylie, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2015

    Quick and Easy

    (0) (0)
    This was an extremely easy application. They closed quickly and got the money to me very quickly. I am very happy with the term, rate, and interface.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 20, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 31, 2017

    Good rate for loan consolidation!

    (0) (0)
    It was not the best rate for a loan consolidation but much better than most credit card rates. Their communication was good and after applying, got an approved response same day. Took several weeks to get the loan deposited into my bank, but still within promised timeline. Was able to pay off all high debt credit cards and am on my way to paying off the loan in a few years with a fixed amount... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Moyock, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Grateful

    (0) (0)
    Very efficient and easy process. Fast approval and receipt of loan in my account. Good rates for unsecured personal loan. Companies like Lending Club fill a great need for many. Not having the inconveniences and time consumption that goes along with finding a local lender is a Bonus.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Vandalia, MI
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Personal loan

    (0) (0)
    Great company. Excellent approval time

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Torrance, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 21, 2017

    Very good [performAance!

    (0) (0)
    It was great except we felt a bit anxious with everything being done by wen ]b and email. BUT it all worked out fine.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 10, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    Simple and rewarding. My only regret is that I misjudged the amount I needed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tucson, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 2, 2017

    good

    (0) (0)
    very simple and awesome experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cincinnati, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 13, 2017

    Simple and quick, no headache!

    (0) (0)
    I stumbled upon Lendingtree.com and to my surprise found the processes to be very easy and quick to set up. It only took me a matter of 5 minutes to process my information and the very next day I was notified that my application was accepted. Great job and thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Myers, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2017

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    The whole process was too easy! Answered some questions on line and a week later the funds were deposited in my account.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kissimmee, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 9, 2017

    Best Experience

    (0) (0)
    Flawless experience, in just a few clicks, I had the personal loan I needed, with an excellent interest rate and the funds were in my bank the next day. Definitely recommend Lending Club. A+++

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy, and there are no hidden fees or prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.