Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2461 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2461 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Staten Island, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 23, 2016

    loan

    (0) (0)
    fast service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Farmingdale, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 17, 2017

    Excellent Customer Service

    (0) (0)
    The process was simple and secure and I received the funds within days. Customer service was excellent, they took the time to explain the prices and ease concerns, being able to consolidate my date into one monthly payment has proven invaluable!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Vancouver, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 4, 2017

    Excellent Experience

    (0) (0)
    Getting a loan from Lending Club was easy and the best deal we could find out there.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Maryville, TN
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Quick and easy service

    (0) (0)
    I applied to Lending Club because I wanted to consolidate my bills, paying off a few credit cards, and having just one payment. It was easy to apply and I was approved quickly! I highly recommend Lending Club. Another company only offered me enough to cover on credit card which would have been of no assistance. The rate is a bit high but still lower than what I'm paying on my credit cards. Thank you... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Yorkville, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 10, 2017

    great

    (0) (0)
    Everything was very easy and explained well though the process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winston Salem, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 13, 2017

    Seamless Positive Process

    (0) (0)
    I needed to get my credit card debt/fees under control. My bank turned me down. Lending Tree at first was hesitant, but later issued me a loan with a good rate. There was no hassle and no back and forth wanting/needing paperwork. The process was pretty seamless.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 16, 2017

    Personal loan

    (0) (0)
    Easy process great APR best experience I ever had applaying for a personal loan Thank you Lending Club for everything

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Rafael, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2013

    5 Stars!

    (0) (0)
    Very good experience with Lending Club. They were very fast to find me a investor. Very quick process. I'm very happy. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pasadena, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 7, 2017

    Brilliant concept. Seamless process.

    (0) (0)
    Needed a loan and QUICK! The Lending Club is is easy and user friendly as it gets. Took just over a week before funds were in the account.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Denison, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 16, 2017

    What a relief !

    (0) (0)
    Lending club was fast and curteous with my loan. Keep up the awesome work And thank u guys 4 the help.

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy, and there are no hidden fees or prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.