Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2283 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2283 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Fort Pierce, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2016

    Thank You

    (0) (0)
    excellent from start to finish thanks for the help

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mount Juliet, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 22, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 25, 2016

    Lending Tree Internet Site

    (0) (0)
    Best Ever!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 28, 2015

    write a Review

    (0) (0)
    You are the best ,you gave me a second chance when others turned me down. And received the loan so fast it,s like a dream, thank you so much Lending Club

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Grand Island, NE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 4, 2017

    Excellent !

    (0) (0)
    Excellent , very fast and kept me up to date

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kingsland, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 22, 2016

    A good experience

    (0) (0)
    It was prompt and I was well pleased with the whole experience. I got the money I needed. I was surprised and happy with the approval.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hialeah, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 13, 2017

    HM

    (0) (0)
    ALL DONE ON LINE, GREAT RESPONSE TIME, FUNDS DIRECTLY TO MY BANK

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mooresville, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 13, 2017

    Easy and Efficient Loan Process

    (0) (0)
    Everything went great with Lending Club but I did get a call from Freedom Plus trying to give me a higher interest rate. It was really confusing and they ran my credit score. So that wasn't cool. But all in all, I received the money fast and everything seems to be good so far through Lending Club.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 11, 2017

    Ms.

    (0) (0)
    Very professional

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norwalk, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 10, 2016

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    You guys are excellent, your process was very easy to do. The loan was in my account fast, and your customer service representatives are knowledgeable and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Warm Springs, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 7, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 12, 2017

    User Friendly Loan

    (0) (0)
    Easy instructions to follow, minimum forms to upload. Overall process was very good to understand and achieve. Web site is user-friendly and easy to understand and manage.

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy, and there are no hidden fees or prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.