Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2736 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2736 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Somerville, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 8, 2017

    Easy process

    (0) (0)
    Great experience with Lending Club! I uploaded documents requested and a few days later $ was in the account. Would recommend to a friend or family member! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Bruno, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 27, 2017

    Lending club is fast and straightforward.

    (0) (0)
    Everything was awesome to get a loan approved, but the processing to close took much longer because of my complicated paper structure, they should have something in place to accommodate more complex documentation with people

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 27, 2016

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    My overall experience was good.eventhow I wasn't aware of the fees and it took longer than I expected .but I got my loan and was happy with the outcome.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Blue Bell, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2017

    Fast and reliable

    (0) (0)
    It offered a better APR than my current lender and was fast and easy to obtain a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Yuba City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 14, 2017

    As Easy As 1-2-3

    (0) (0)
    I needed a personal loan for a home improvement project on my mobile home and to pay off a smaller loan. I actually have a smaller payment on the loan funded by Lending Club than the smaller loan I payed off with it. That was an added bonus! I had put off shopping for a loan because like everyone else, I have a busy life and was dreading the time it would take to find a loan with terms I liked and the time it would to take from start to finish. I was approved and notified of when the loan would fund just from the application I had submitted on-line. No emailing docs back and forth, the only additional information needed was for the account the loan would be deposited to. I definitely would recommend Lending Club for the ease of the whole process and being able to do it all on-line in the comfort of my home. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Defuniak Springs, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 12, 2017

    Great Company

    (0) (0)
    Very easy and straight forward. East to apply. I received my money very quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lenexa, KS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 30, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 13, 2017

    Paying off debt and enjoying the results

    (0) (0)
    I was amazed at how quick everything moved from start to finish. I should have asked for more money!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Savannah, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    July 17, 2017

    Quick and ready loan

    (0) (0)
    Lending Club is a great and easy site to use and very hands off and quick. The quick response and process worked very well and low interest rate which was the lowest ever.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Owasso, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 15, 2017

    Loan from Lending Club

    (0) (0)
    I was able to get a loan from Lending Club and the money was in the bank within 4-5 days. The loan was easy to fill out and they were quick to give me my loan and put the funds in the bank right away. Thank you for your prompt response in loaning me the money. It was quick and easy. I would recommend Lending club to any one that needed a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Salt Lake City, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 17, 2017

    Lending Club was a great choice for me!

    (0) (0)
    The entire loan process was excellent. From application, to approval, it took only a short time to receive the funds that I required. Thanks Lending Club!

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.