Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2524 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2524 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 23, 2017

    Consolidation

    (0) (0)
    It's been a great experience the transaction was smooth i am happy i was able to pay my bills off thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Auburn, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 18, 2017

    Quick and Easy

    (0) (0)
    Process for applying was very straightforward and easy to complete. Response time to inquiries or between completion of steps was immediate and total time from start to finish was remarkably quick. Couldn't have been less stressful. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from East Brunswick, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 9, 2017

    Spectacular customer service

    (0) (0)
    Spectacular customer service. Everything done as promised. No hick ups, no misguiding information, and delivered as expected. Good job guys. I highly recommend your services. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lexington, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 6, 2016

    Thank you

    (0) (0)
    was an easy process to apply for a personal loan. I thank Lending Club for letting me pay off my credit cards. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New Baltimore, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 15, 2017

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    Fast easy excellent service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 11, 2017

    Easy

    (0) (0)
    It was very easy. Just submitted the info they requested and about 5 days later my loan was approved!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Longview, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2017

    Bell in Texas

    (0) (0)
    I was surprised with the ease of applying for a loan. The application process was fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mission, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 22, 2016

    Great help

    (0) (0)
    Good service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cranston, RI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017

    Excellent, quick process

    (0) (0)
    I really can't believe how efficient the process is. It was super, super quick. If you have ever tried to get a loan at the bank, you will appreciate what I mean by efficiency. I am super grateful to the investors that backed my loan and I look forward to repaying my loan every month. The interest rate was awesome too. Thank you! Thank you !! Lending Club. I am one very grateful customer... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pottsville, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 27, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 5, 2017

    Mike

    (0) (0)
    Very very helpful customer service

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy, and there are no hidden fees or prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.