Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2592 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2592 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 11, 2017

    Qui j

    (1) (0)
    It was a quick process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tucson, AZ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Best Loan Option

    (0) (0)
    Amazing experience. Professional, fast and thorough. My loan was funded within 7 days and was the best experience I have had with a loan. Easy to understand loan terms and options. I recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a loan program that is fair and prudent.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 29, 2016

    great service

    (0) (0)
    After the application process I was kept up to date on all expects of the transaction great work

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Goodlettsville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2017

    My experience

    (0) (0)
    I believe this has the best experience that I have with obtaining a loan, these are definitely professionals

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valencia, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 4, 2014

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    It was a very easy and fast transaction. I would do it again. Interest rate lower than other loan companies.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hudson, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 14, 2017

    Good service

    (0) (0)
    Very fast with their approval and getting my check in my account

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Littleton, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2017

    Paul

    (0) (0)
    Lending Club has my highest recommendation! Processing my loan was fast, efficient and their customer service is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Duncan, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 10, 2015

    Good experience

    (0) (0)
    Very good experience, just took a long time during the approval process but worth the wait.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Redford, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2017

    Help That Came In Time

    (0) (0)
    I sent in all the information they requested and after 4 days I received an update. The rates are high but that is to be expected. This loan has helped me to pay off a big issue and I look forward to paying back the company that helped me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Lauderdale, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2017

    Easy as pie

    (0) (0)
    From inception to funding, the process was easy to follow and simple. All actions were performed online, there was no need to try to talk to a representative of the Club. 2 Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $22 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy, and there are no hidden fees or prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.