Lending Club Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Lending Club

(4.6 of 5) 2138 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Lending Club

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 1.4 million borrowers have obtained over $18 billion dollars in loans via Lending Club. Through Lending...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2138 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 22, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 25, 2016

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    The application process was simple and quick. The money was transferred in a timely manner. I would recommend this to anyone looking to pay off higher interest debt.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beaverton, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 30, 2016

    Happy

    (0) (0)
    I was so thankful, they were fast efficient & helpful in every way.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spring, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 24, 2016

    Very impressed and satisfied with Lending Club!

    (0) (0)
    The process was so easy that at first I thought it might have been a scam, but it wasn't. I had several offers from diferent lenders and Lending Club was the most attractive. They don't have any hidden fees, processing fees were fair and had no prepayment penalties. I submitted my application over the internet, they didn't even ask me for proof of income documentation. The money was deposited to my bank account the very next day! The only thing I will tell them to do better is to have a live agent representative available. Their hour of opeartions is supposed to be M2F 8 2 5, I call Monday 10 am and the automated operator still said they were closed. Still, I took the chance to complete the application online and had a positive outcome!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2016

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    I applied for a loan to pay off my credit cards and was approved in less than 24 hours, and the money was deposited into my account within 2 business days. Everything was GREAT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Paul, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 26, 2016

    Great Company

    (0) (0)
    We had a great experience with Lending Tree. We applied on a Saturday, received an approval within an hour, and had our money on the following Tuesday. I highly recommend Lending Tree.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lake Bluff, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 17, 2016

    Very Good Experioences

    (0) (0)
    I have now used Lending Club twice and my experience was very good both times. The process was relatively easy, went fairly fast, and I received my money art a reasonable rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Olmsted, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Opinion of my experience with lending club

    (0) (0)
    Well since I have not received my money yet I"m not sure how to describe my experience, Mia the loan originator has been very nice and helpful during my conversations with her assuring me my loan has been approved so I'm still waiting, the interest rate initially attracted me when I got your e-mail

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Berlin, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016

    SPEEDY

    (0) (0)
    It was very easy and fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hammond, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 1, 2016

    Lending Club is the BEST!

    (0) (0)
    Best lender out there. Process was painless. I would definitely recommend Lending Club to anyone looking to borrow money.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kennedale, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 15, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 17, 2016

    Pleasant Experience

    (0) (0)
    It was a pleasant experience. I was able to do everything online with no fuss or hassle. I had many different offers and was able to pick the one that was right for me. I will surely use The Lending Club in the future. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 1.4 million borrowers have obtained over $18 billion dollars in loans via Lending Club. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy, and there are no hidden fees or prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, member FDIC.