LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 2814 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2814 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Glendale, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 16, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 17, 2017

    Smooth and Painless Process

    (0) (0)
    In one word, the experience was PAINLESS. The process was extremely straight forward and prompt. Approval was within a few hours, and funding was a couple days later. I would recommend LendingClub without any reservation to friends or family.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New York, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 12, 2017

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from York, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    June 1, 2017

    To get a loan

    (0) (0)
    So far I haven't gotten a loan yet I need 10000 to lower some of credit cards

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Flemingsburg, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 14, 2016

    Love Lending Club

    (0) (0)
    Everything was fast, easy and no questions asked.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Bergen, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 5, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 11, 2017

    Great!

    (0) (0)
    Awesome experience. Had trouble knocking down my credit card debt. Tried out lending club and I was approved within 3-4 business days. After that took two business days to see the money in my account. Definitely recommend and will definitely use again if needed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spotsylvania, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 3, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 10, 2017

    Pleased

    (0) (0)
    The experience I had was great, it didn't take long for me to be approved. When I spoke to Customer service representative, she was Very knowledgeable and helpful. This process was painless

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Minneapolis, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2017

    Personal Loan

    (0) (0)
    The loan process was fast and easy. Got my loan within a week and looking forward to being credit card debt free in 36 months.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Aurora, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 15, 2016

    thanks lending club

    (0) (0)
    it was really easy and very convenient from my home thank you very much lending club looking forward to work with you in the future. again a great experience..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reynoldsburg, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 27, 2017

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    The process was well communicated, fair and easy. Funding occurred within 48 hours & I would not hesitate in using this lender again :)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rancho Cordova, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 11, 2017

    LendingClub was so easy

    (0) (0)
    The process with LendingClub was so easy. Everything was done online and email. The phone verification process was very quick. I would recommend them to anyone before going to someone else.

    Was this review helpful?

Lending Club is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, Lending Club has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through Lending Club, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 7 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.