LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3296 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3296 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Overland Park, KS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 29, 2017

    Try them - you'll like them!

    Lending Club is awesome! I applied for a loan, and 3 business days later, I had the money in my bank account! I would recommend them to anyone who needs a loan for anything! Try them - you'll like them! Sheri G

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Emporium, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 2, 2018

    Quickly

    It was extremely fast. I don't believe my local bank could have done it as fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bristow, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2017

    Quick, easy and a good deal

    The Lending Tree offer was better than any other I could find. The on-line "loan scenario" tool helped me select the best option for me, and I could take care of the whole process, including documentation and balance payoffs, without talking to anyone on the phone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Poulsbo, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 17, 2017

    I truly appreciate this loan approval

    The loan orig fee - $600 - seems a bit steep but it's ok. I had to think it over before moving forward with a loan at 30% interest, however all things considered, this loan is exactly what I needed in order to reorganize my personal finances for a fresh start and I sincerely appreciate this loan approval. I used most of it to pay off some short term debts, and put cash into three accounts to make monthly bill paying work out better. Thank you again and I will certainly recommend Lending Club to others. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norman, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 13, 2018

    Loan

    Fast and very easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Farmington, NM Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 17, 2018

    Wonderful experience

    Wonderful experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waianae, HI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 16, 2016

    The best one.

    LendingClub were very GOOD and fast service. They help to consolidate all of my BILLS when no other Banks and / or Credit Union would help. I strongly recommend LendingClub (LendingTree) to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waldorf, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 30, 2018

    Manager

    Easy appliancation, fast deposit, no nonsense!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Johnsbury, VT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 6, 2018

    Easy and fast

    The whole process was very easy. Got a pretty good rate for the loan type. Took less than a week from applying to cash in bank.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cleves, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2018

    Easy!

    Super fast and easy! The loan was exactly as quoted. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.