LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3568 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3568 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Petersburg, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 23, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 26, 2018

    Melony R

    Highly endorse and recommend Lending Club. They have this process streamlined and keeps you updated throughout the process and efficiently sends a status on the loan quickly. Compared to the other lenders that I've sought or were provided based on some standardized criteria, Lending Club gets the highest marks of all. Thank you lending Club. I have and will continue to definitely share my favorable experience with your organization. Secured, efficient, and on the cusp of the elite in the industry. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Washington, DC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 22, 2016

    President

    Excellent Service/Experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Charlotte, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2018

    good service

    Very easy online service to use. The response time was great. I have nothing but positive feelings about this service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Topeka, KS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 21, 2018

    Stress Free Application

    Quick and painless process. Was able to upload a picture from my phone for all required documents. Honestly one of the easiest loans I have applied for. Thanks for taking the stress out of the application process!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Asheville, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2018

    Excellent experience

    Excellent lending organization that provided a low APR and helped me consolidate multiple high APR debts.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from East Rockaway, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 3, 2018

    Highly recommend lending club

    Honestly, this couldn't have been easier. Never even needed to speak to anyone besides a 2 minute verification. Plus my rate was outstanding!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 16, 2018

    Easy to apply and the approval was in days!

    Fast, got my loan in less than a week! Flexibility on payments.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 20, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 21, 2018

    Great experience!

    The process was very easy and very simple. It's a great company to work with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Berwyn, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2018

    Great

    Fast and easy process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Satisfied

    Fast and convenient service.Im very satisfied with service and customer service representatives.Got my loan very fast.Thanks I would recommend this company and if I need ever again I will do business with them.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.