LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3365 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3365 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Giddings, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 29, 2018

    Loan

    I applied and received a response within minutes that I was eligible for the loan. The company kept me updated and quick to answer any questions I had. I would recommend this company to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Babylon, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2018

    Satisfied

    The process was easy and fast

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Colorado Springs, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 12, 2018

    Great experience

    It was a really good experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winnetka, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2018

    Pleasantly Surprised

    Surprisingly quick, simple and stress free!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Redwood City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 29, 2018

    Really smooth process

    This was one of the smoothest experiences I have ever had. Lending club cold be reached easily when I had questions. The application process did not require excessive paperwork.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Walnut Ridge, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 8, 2018

    Amazing loan

    Lending Club was there when we needed the loan an within minutes our loan was aproved. I would recommend Lending club to anyone needing financial help. No matter what the money is for.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Palm Beach, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 9, 2018

    I would recommend Lending Club to everybody

    I'll be very short. Speechless, excellent service if anybody needs a personal loan or refinancing. I got approved on large amount with very good APR without a phone call and without proof of income. I Promise I'll make every payment on time. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sunnyvale, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2016

    "Show me the money!"

    First, as far as recommendations, I almost never do recommendations for hardly anything. That being said, with LendingClub I found the website to be rather simply and fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Loveland, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2018

    My loan

    Great company to do business, they gave me a chance when many didn't, thanks lending club

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Belleville, MI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Excellent experience

    Was very easy no problems. It really was the fastest and easiest loan I ever applied for I highly recommend lending tree

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.