LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3003 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3003 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Longmont, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2017

    Simple and timely

    The application was simple and the response was quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Montpelier, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 9, 2017

    Great

    I really had a great experience with it if I decide to again I would barrow again I would highly recommend it to others Thank You

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Atlanta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017

    Seamless and Convenient

    I honestly believe the overall experience is dependent on your creditworthiness. The application process pretty was seamless came with a rather quick response. I do like the fact that you aren’t penalized for an early payoff. I would recommend Lend Club to anyone looking for a personal loan at their fingertips.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rockwood, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 31, 2017

    My review

    Fees were excessive but due to my poor credit I should have expected it

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Philadelphia, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    November 11, 2017

    Disappointed

    Didn’t even contact me

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Yakima, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 2, 2017

    Positive loan experience

    LendingClub, has been my best overall loan experience. My score was lower than I wanted it to be but LendingClub, has taken a chance with me and the gave me an estimated loan closing date which they delivered on. I could not have asked for a better experience, and I will recommend this lender to my friends and family. Thank you LendingClub and I hope all who read this review experience the professional services that I have received... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 17, 2017

    Happy

    Very easy and painless process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Drexel Hill, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 3, 2017

    Personal Loan

    Quick and easy process!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valparaiso, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 6, 2017

    Fast!

    The process was fast and easy. I was able to apply in minutes and received my approval by the end of the day. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Haven, CT
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Fast service

    Fast and efficient

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.