LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3109 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3109 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Bastrop, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 14, 2018

    Excellent Financial Service

    Friendly efficient service. Processed in a reasonable amount of time. Met my needs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brick, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 12, 2018

    Awesome Experience

    Awesome experience, I definitely would recommend LendingTree.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Loxahatchee, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 15, 2018

    Thank you Lending club

    I found lending club through lending tree. They had the best rates for me, a simple verification form and a couple days later the money was deposited in my account. They really helped me out of a bind and will definetly use them again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sumter, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 23, 2016

    There when you need them

    Lending Club was great to me. Needed a loan. Applied through lending Club and got it with no problem. Applied on a Monday night and was approved on Thursday. Great organization. Will recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tacoma, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 13, 2018

    Great!

    I was drowning in debt and making over $1000 in payments to my credit cards each month with 23-26% APR. it was getting me nowhere. This way I’ll be able to pay off my debt in 3 years with the ability to pay early without being penalized. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Suisun City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 15, 2018

    Highly recommended

    Quick and easy! Competitive rates! I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to consolidate multiple payments into one! Submitted my application on Monday and the funds were in my account by Thursday. I have had plenty of experience in the process of obtaining a loan and I will say their fees are higher than some, but their interest rates are very competitive! Also the process is much quicker than going through a big name bank! Would definitely use again if I'm ever in the need!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beckley, WV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 14, 2018

    Fast

    It is a simple review to write. Simply fast and easy to do.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Broken Arrow, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 12, 2018

    Saved from debt.

    This was one of the easiest loans to obtain. I provided my information and received an answer quickly. Very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Great Falls, MT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 11, 2018

    Great Service

    Easy application, system problems were dealt with in a timely manner, loan was approved and dispersed in less than 10 working days. Very highly recommended. So much easier than dealing with your bank, AND the interest rate was lower.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mocksville, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 28, 2017

    Application review

    Very easy to apply. Quick response on approval. Quick response for the funding to show up at my bank.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.