LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.7 of 5) 3700 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3700 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Waterford, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 4, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 5, 2018

    Thumbs up

    Easy, friendly and fast!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Nicholson, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 24, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 4, 2018

    Steve

    Excellent service will use again....

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Leandro, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 20, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 9, 2018

    Lending Club

    Little bit high on the interest but Lending Club is the only option i got. I applied s a lot somewhere else but I always got denied even though i have good credit. Interest is good enough but i was expecting a bit low but thats good enough to consolidate all my credit card payments into one.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Petersburg, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 11, 2018

    Easy, Hassle Free, WORTH IT!!

    Very easy to set up and apply. Had a number of choices to choose from with varying rates and time frames for repaying. Cards were paid off and money was received within 5 business days. Cannot say how happy i am to have the feeling of consolidating my credit card bills and knowing when i will finally be debt free!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Little Rock, AR
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 11, 2018

    Got thehelp I needed

    when you ne extra cash and have no one to help got approve next day and next day had funds in my account quick and fast

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marseilles, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 3, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 5, 2018

    Very satisfied

    I was pleased with the rates that were offered and how quickly things were processed. I was looking to consolidate some credit card debt and get everything under one payment. They paid creditors directly after I gave them the information on what I wanted paid. It was a very easy process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Summerfield, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 9, 2018

    Very easy

    Process was very simple and easy. Loan was deposited quickly. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chattanooga, TN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 3, 2018

    Good experience

    Quick loan processing. Interest rate and fees are little higher than if I had gone thru my local bank, but the distribution of the loan was much faster. Disclosures regarding interest and fees are very clear. Good experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 21, 2018

    loan

    Awsome!!!! Everytime I called the associates were very helpful....

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Austin, MN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 27, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 3, 2018

    Great experience

    The customer service I received from Lending Club was amazing. They answered my questions and never made me feel stupid for asking them. Once I was approved for the loan, the money was available very quickly. The entire process was quick and easy. I am forever thankful to Lending Club for approving my loan.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.