LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3499 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3499 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from East Islip, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 9, 2016

    Very helpful!

    They have been helpful and provided 3 loans for me of which I have paid off 2.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kilgore, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 23, 2018

    The Money you need, fast

    I filled out the application and a few days later the money was deposited into my bank account. Very easy and fast process. They explain everything upfront. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Prado, NM Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 27, 2013

    loan updat4

    very reliable

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lowell, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 3, 2018

    Excellcent

    Extremely easy and fast!! Thank You

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winter Park, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    July 4, 2018

    The Best

    Too simple and fast and everything online and the service first

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pueblo, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2018

    The best

    The whole process from the beginning to the end was very simple,The response time was so fast and i received my cash within days. I definitley will use lending club again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 29, 2017

    Amazing

    Simply Amazing!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Holly Springs, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2018

    Very pleased

    Easy process. Entire loan process on line. Deducts monthly payments from my bank account, so the repayment process is simple and easy. Low interest rate. Great customer service. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jamaica, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 22, 2015

    ITS WORTH IT.

    GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. EASY AND VERY QUICK LOAN APPLICATION AND VERY FAST APPROVING PROCESS. GREAT PAYMENT OPTIONS.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2017

    LendingClub Easy to Work With

    Easy process. Prompt response. No issues. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.