LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3092 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3092 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017

    Mr. Reginald Pierre-Louis

    I would really recommend Lending Club to anyone who wants to pay down their credit card debt. Very good work, I appreciate it.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Getzville, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 12, 2017

    They get it!

    They are on top of their game and make the process for clear and straightforward. Can't ask for more!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Palatine, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 14, 2017

    Rates are High But Good for Consolidation

    This was for debt consolidation. I was kept in the loop of any developments made with my application. I was promptly notified that I was excepted and the money was deposited into my account in a very timely manner. The money arrived much faster than I had anticipated.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hamilton, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 22, 2017

    Quick and Easy

    It was ridiculously simple to apply for my loan and I received the funds in maybe a day or two. Took me less than five minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Canton, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 12, 2017

    well done

    the speed and the choices were very good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Temecula, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 22, 2017

    Great

    Great and fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Discovery Bay, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 22, 2017

    Happy Customer

    I have never done this before. I was amazed at just how fast they were. I think I talked a representative once .Service was awesome. The process was simple abd fast. I received my loan in 4 days!! I was given an excellent interest rate. I am just absolutely happy with this company!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 22, 2017

    Simple and Transparent

    From start to finish the process was simple and transparent. Great to get a clean slate with credit cards at a much better interest rate. Makes the new year feel bright & shiny !

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Anaheim, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 22, 2017

    Review

    I got the loan fast. I gave my info and in a few days the money was in my bank account. Thank you lending club.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 21, 2017

    review

    i never thought it will be this easy it took me less than a week to get approved and funded even during the xmas holidays very happy with the service i will go back again and again

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.