LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3499 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3499 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Des Plaines, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 6, 2018

    LendingClub was amazing!

    LendingClub was able to review, process, and approve my application very quickly. The funding process was very easy and fast, my debt was paid off and just a few days, and now my credit score has skyrocketed to amazing numbers! I definitely would recommend LendingClub to a friend or family member that needed a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newark, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 8, 2018

    QUICKER LOAN.

    What a quick loan!, Thanks to Lending tree for making me achieve my dream through their quicker loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Louisville, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 22, 2018

    Completely satisfied

    Lending Club provides you with fast and efficient methods of obtaining a loan that best suits your needs. The approval time was quick and the funds placed into my account in a matter of days. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 9, 2018

    Excellent

    I loved it, it was simple and easy and fast response

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rainbow City, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 28, 2016

    Best loan ever!

    By far the easiest way of getting a loan. I've gotten loans from banks and other lenders but this was a lot easier than the other ones. I am pleased with the results and the interest rate. I will come back for any other loan I may need.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Meriden, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 30, 2018

    A great place to go if you need a loan

    I didn’t expect to receive a loan due to my bad credit. Although the finance rate was higher than I would have like it did allow me to consolidate. I was able to pay off my credit card debt. The payments weren’t high and the time in which you have to pay it back is great. I especially like the fact that I can pay it off sooner without a penalty. It also helped with my credit rating. However, it’s hard to contact someone through customer service. Keeps you on hold forever or until you hang up. I never did get to speak to anyone.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Boonsboro, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 27, 2018

    LendingClub is great

    Very quick application and process for the personal loan. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 8, 2018

    Personal loan

    A great experience. Easy and quick! I did everything online and the funds were in my account the next business day. Best company for a low rate personal loan!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sebring, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 20, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 29, 2018

    Personal loans

    I so far have had a good experience with Lending Club. The were friendly and knowledgeable. Give them a try.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Mateo, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 30, 2017

    Happy Client

    Great platform paring up borrowers and lenders. Also a lot of detail presented in each borrower's profile regarding all outstanding credit. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.