LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 2867 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2867 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Brooklyn, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 30, 2017

    Decent Loans

    The fees weren't really transparent but were nonetheless expected.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Livermore, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 21, 2017

    amazing

    After many failed attempts from the banks to get a small loan , lending club was there to approve my application in a mater of 2 days and the funds were transferred into my account within the same week.. it is a blessing and thank you guys for giving me the break I needed.. i was able to upgrade all of my equipment in order to better my business.. thank you lending club.. i will recommend you guys to anyone... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Danbury, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017

    My experience with Lending Club

    Everyone I spoke to was courteous and knowledgeable. All of my calls to Lending Club were handled efficiently. I was given the help I needed on every occasion.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gretna, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 24, 2017

    Assistance made easy!

    So pleasant to deal with. They assisted me rather than take advantage of my fragile financial situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mulliken, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 25, 2017

    Ralph's Review

    I would refer many friends and family to you. it would better to have all information at one time as to what is needed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Petersburg, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 24, 2017

    Complete satifaction.

    I had a wonderful experience from the application to the approval of my loan and they deposited my money quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Myton, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE

    The process was so easy, completely on line, the wait time was very short for approval and they always were sure to send you an email for each and every step. I was always able to speak to a representative when I had questions that couldn't be answered on the website and they were always courteous.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lake Elsinore, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 25, 2017

    Best lender experience ever

    Lending Club was amazing! Quick response, easy application and fast funding. Not only that but website dashboard is great. Easy to navigate. You see everything you need for your account. I would totally recommend to friends amd family.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winder, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 25, 2017

    Satisfied girl

    Very easy process. Quick to respond.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hermosa Beach, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 24, 2017

    Interest

    The only problem with this loan is the high interest rate - I don't have the best credit, but the interest rate is higher than any of my credit cards.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.