LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 2867 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2867 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Marietta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017

    Fast and. Easy

    Easy application, knowledgeable loan personnel. .Required documentation rapidly acknowledged. I can say the entire process was the fastest, easiest. I have ever experienced.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lincoln Park, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 27, 2017

    Fast

    I had a very good experience with lending club they were fast and quick quick getting the loan I need it so I could contaminate my debts

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Franksville, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 25, 2017

    Outstanding Experience

    Outstanding process and customer service. Quick answer to any questions i had. Great value! i definitely Highly recommend. Quick service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gillette, WY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    August 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 24, 2017

    no hassle

    quick, hassle free

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Butler, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 27, 2017

    Awesome

    They were very fast on finding a place for the loan i needed

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Timberlake, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2017

    Sonja

    Once I gave lending tree all the paperwork that was need it was the next day I got my loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Adairsville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 18, 2017

    Happy in Georgia

    They were very prompt with their offer. It took several days to get the completed funding but when approved was in my bank within 2-3 days. I would definitely recommend them to others based on the loan I received from them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brooklyn, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 20, 2017

    IT

    This company is working backward. Not as informative and intutive as it is suppose to be.

    Was this review helpful?

    We're sorry you found the application and verification process cumbersome but we appreciate your feedback. Once you've submitted your application, we may ask for additional information or documents to verify your identity, income, and employment status. We’ll notify you if there’s something we need, but you can also view the To-Do List in your Account Summary at any time to see what we're waiting for.
  • Lender Review
    from Nowata, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 12, 2017

    Great experience!

    Great experience! Very helpful and clear instructions on how the whole process goes!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Okolona, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 18, 2017

    Lending Tree Delivers!

    Last year when I first received a "pre-approved" offer in the mail for Lending Club I applied for a personal loan and was denied. A year later when I needed money to pay for the sales tax, registration, and tags for my new car, although I was skeptical that Lending Tree would approve me for a personal loan. To my surprise, they approved my request, and the money was in my account in about 10 days from start to finish. Thank you Lending Tree, you must have known that I really needed you to come through for me, and you did. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.