LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3176 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3176 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Ravenswood, WV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 31, 2018

    David

    The approval process was quick and easy and the rate was better than I found anywhere else. Payments were made to the accounts agreed upon and the electronic payment system makes missing a payment nearly impossible. Thank you for the hassle free experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hephzibah, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2018

    my lending club experance

    vary professional, and very polite, answer all questions, and ensure your understanding.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lehigh Acres, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 4, 2017

    They've been there when no one else would help.

    This is my second loan through Lending Club and I have officially become a loyal customer to them. I tried other lenders with no luck, but Lending Club came through for me again! After purchasing my first home 10 days before Hurricane Irma destroyed my roof last year, I was sent to the SBA by FEMA. My attempts to secure a loan has been denied by them and a couple of others. Homeowners insurance only address the leaking areas of the roof while the whole roof needs to be replaced. So, I went back to Lending Club and am so glad I did. Now I can finally get to the business of repairing my roof and getting my life back. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mount Washington, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 3, 2018

    Excellent Company

    This people are first class, there every step of the way with you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cotati, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 5, 2018

    Great experience.

    The process of looking for a personal loan through Lending Club was fast, efficient and provided me with many options. I was very pleased with the loan amount I received and how quickly it was funded.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hallandale, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2018

    Satisfied customer

    I applied for the loan and it was approved in very short time. The service and agents were professional and gave me good advice

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Albans, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2018

    Easy Breezy!

    I cant thank lendingclub enough. I had an emergency and lendingclub provided me with the funds i needed in 3 days. There was no hassle or run around like most loan companies put you through. Thanks for a truly hassle free experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stevensville, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 31, 2018

    Happy Customer

    My husband and i are very please with the very easy process to obtain a loan from Lending Club. We only had to send in a few documents and then our loan was approved and money was in our bank within a week.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Downey, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 1, 2018

    Second Chance

    This company is Great, I needed a second chance for a fresh start and they gave me one, I would use them again. The Best Company to go to. Thank You Again For This Second Chance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brooklyn, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 2, 2018

    Personal loan approved

    Was approved for a small loan. Fees are fine. Money is in my account next day after approval letter

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.