LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 2867 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2867 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Marietta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 21, 2017

    Solid. Would use again

    Easy. Fast. And minimal hassle. Staff was very helpful the 1 time I needed them. The 5% fee threw me off for a solid 5 minutes, but the paperwork made it easy and explained it in bold.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lincoln Park, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 9, 2016

    Will Recommend

    Went with Lending Club instead of other lenders because they weren't pushy. They didn't hound me to get the loan through them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Slidell, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 17, 2017

    Blessed!

    LendingClub was nothing short of a blessing to my family! The process was simple (no hoops to jump through in the fine print) and the customer service was one that every company should aspire to. Thanks so much LendingClub:)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from East Hartford, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 5, 2017

    Great Service

    I was pleased with the application process and quick turnaround time in approving my personal loan. I want to pay this loan off earlier so I can apply for a larger loan for a nice vacation. Thank you Lending Club!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Grand Blanc, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 16, 2017

    effocoemt

    The overall process was efficient and was processed in a timely manner

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bryant, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 18, 2016

    Best option for me

    Needed a quick loan to pay off some high interest credit cards application process was extremely quick response was just as quick whole process took less than three days extremely excited I was able to pay off my debt before I incured any more interest

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Geneva, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017

    Money

    was very helpful thank you again

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Surprise, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2017

    Lobocki

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pottsville, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 6, 2014

    Great

    It was fast and easy to apply and fast approval

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort White, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 17, 2017

    Personal Loan

    I applied for my Loan on August 8th, I sent all my documentation that was required and I had my loan money in my bank on August 18th.. I appreciate their fast effort on getting my loan approved and processed. Thank you Denise

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.