LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3092 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3092 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Raleigh, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 9, 2017

    Fast and Efficient

    They were very quick with their decision, very fair with their decision and moved the process along quickly, from the point of application to the point of receiving funds. I received my funds in less than 2 days!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Philadelphia, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 13, 2017

    LendingClub - excellent!

    LendingClub was hands-down the best personal loan company that I have ever worked with. No surprises, no complications, very quick, very easy - I will definitely use them again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Omaha, NE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 9, 2017

    My loan from Lending Club is very helpful

    My application for a loan from Lending Club was straightforward and quick. I had the money in a few days, and at a great rate. This really helped me a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rayville, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2017

    Fast & Easy

    The entire experience was great. Very easy and quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Greer, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 22, 2017

    PATRICIA ACCT

    VERY EASY AND SO QUICK

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jasper, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 17, 2017

    Great experience

    Easy and very fast response

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roanoke, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 30, 2017

    Wonderful experience

    It was quick and simple to apply and I got my loan funded in just a couple of days. My money was deposited to my bank account just two business days afterwards.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Patchogue, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2017

    Best Offer & Great Experience!

    All of the rates and fees shown for preapproval were exactly the same when I followed through with the loan. No fine print or hidden fees, by far the most reasonable offer I've ever seen for a personal loan. Fast, painless approval process and money arrived within less than a week! I couldn't be happier with this experience!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Far Rockaway, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 31, 2015

    retthink lending tree before borrowing

    I found lending tree to be stress free,however the APR rates are very high. This was a emergency need and using lending tree due to their high APR rates has caused more damage than good.

    Was this review helpful?

    We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience, and we appreciate your feedback. The loan amount and APR offer you received was based upon your application and credit report information. If you have questions, please contact LendingClub by phone or email.
  • Lender Review
    from West Haven, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 22, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 30, 2017

    Personal Loan

    I would have liked to have known origination fees upfront before loan was offered. Other than that I was very satisfied with quickness of processing my loan request

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.