LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3003 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3003 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from La Crosse, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 6, 2017

    Satisfied customer

    This process was problem free, seamless and Lending Club was very responsive with feedback in communicating what was needed from me to complete the application process. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Des Plaines, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 29, 2015

    Nice!!!!!

    Real fast service.... i was approved in minutes, clear terms, fast money in my bank!!!! What else can i ask for!!!!!!! Thanks lending club!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newark, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 10, 2017

    Too easy

    I was really, really impressed with how easy things went. They didn't ask for a ton of documents at all. I was denied a loan from another company and was in a real bind I took a chance and it worked out great! Lending Club rate was cheaper too! It was too easy and couldn't believe it happened as easily as it did!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Portland, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 13, 2017

    Lender to work with

    Great way to consolidate debt, easy to work with and prompt and courteous response.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 13, 2017

    Happy with Lending Club

    It was a very good experience and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hoffman Estates, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 13, 2017

    Funds not received

    I have not received approved funds and it has been over5 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Woburn, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 12, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 13, 2017

    Highly Recommend the Lending Club

    The process of getting a loan with the Lending Club is one of the easiest process. Everything was very clearly explained throughout the loan process. The customer service people were both friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend the Lending Club.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ridley Park, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 14, 2017

    Easy

    It was quick with a decision in 1 or 2 days then receiving the funds in a day or two after approval. Easy application process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverview, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 13, 2013

    AWESOME!!!

    LendingClub was very fast and reliable.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 13, 2017

    Excellent service

    The process was fast, the transaction was fast. The decision was fair was. The process was excellent. The service was excellent I am willing to do business with them in the future. Also there rates are fair.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.