LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3428 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3428 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Jamaica, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2017

    Guerlyne from Jamaica, New York

    I have a great experience with LendingTree, it’s very helpful even I’m not finish my debts yet but I can’t complain for anything. I wish you the best you’re the only one thank you for helping me to get ride with my credit cards debts

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2018

    Easy and fast

    It was fast and easy. I hate the rate but I needed the assist and Lending Club definitely helped me out a bind.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Palm Beach, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 11, 2017

    Will give you a chance

    They gave me a chance when no one would. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to prove myself!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lewiston, ME Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 29, 2018

    Lending club review

    was a good experience as long as you fill your information in correctly. other than that it was rather easy to get my loan. People i dealt with where very friendly and help full. I will definitely use lending club net time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alexandria, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 11, 2016

    Great fast service

    it is super easy to do after my first loan now I need to just pay them both off ASAP the rate on the first one is higher than I would like but other than that great service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Longview, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 26, 2018

    To the rescue

    When others couldn't help, Lendingclub step in. Rate was little high, but other than than they got it done real quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Magnolia, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2018

    Quick turn loan

    Helped me get loan fast when needed it quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2018

    Lending Tree is Awesome

    I used lending tree to help consolidate my debt into one monthly payment. U was able to pay off my credit cards and medical debt to increase my credit score to help me with my Future plans to buy a home. Lending tree lifted a heavy burden off of chest, I'm glad I got the assistance that I needed and would use them again if possible.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Appleton, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 30, 2018

    Loan

    I was looking for a loan to consolidate my debt. I went through Lending tree which gave me several differnt rates with different places. Lending Club had the best rate and amount of time. I was super nervous signing up because I have never done this before. I had them directly pay off me credit card because that option had a lower interest rate. After my loan was accepted, I was getting nervous because after 3 days my card was still not paid. There is a 3-5 day waiting period for the payment to go through. On the 4th day it went through. That has been my experience so far. First payment is next month but so far so good. I did 4 out of 5 stars only because I am not that far into the process.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bronx, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 27, 2017

    Personal

    Thank you for considering me for the loan

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.