LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 2867 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2867 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Borger, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 8, 2017

    Great place for a personal loan

    Process was fast and easy, with excellent rates

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fishers, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 6, 2017

    simplicity

    Lending Club made the lending process simple so user friendly

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clover, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 20, 2015

    Pleasant Experience

    It was an easy process. Very simple and straight forward. Provide the information requested and just a short wait (2 or 3 days) for approval notification and 2 days, not 4 as it could have been, for the money to be placed in my account. Additionally, the ability to set the payment date to better suit my needs was a VERY pleasant surprise.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mesa, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 29, 2017

    Best experience ever

    Quick and very easy. Will definitely use again in the future if needed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Washington, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 29, 2017

    Wonderful!

    I was really worried that this was going to be yet another turn down. To my surprise and happiness the process was smooth and painless. I am now able to consolidate my debt and get my life in order. Thanks Lending Club.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marietta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 6, 2017

    Loan Approved

    Their service was quick & non-hasseling.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New York, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 31, 2017

    Very helpful

    Very good and very helpful I definitely would recommend

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alameda, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 7, 2017

    Satisfied client

    Quick approval and loan available in 4 days

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alpine, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 5, 2017

    Flawless execution and follow through

    I didnt really know what LendingClub was when I got the notice in the mail but looked it up in WIkipedia and was impressed. I filled out the application, chose the plan I wanted and then validated my account and amswered questions. The fund were in my bank 2 days after my loan was funded. The 2 times I called Customer Service, my agents were stellar in the information that gave and the way they treated me. Flawless execution and follow through. Thank you, Gazelle... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Avondale, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 7, 2017

    Personal Loans

    Quick, easy, and straight to the point. The rates were also affordable and explained well.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.