LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3428 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3428 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Brea, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 9, 2017

    pmandry

    Great service and fast response. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hagerstown, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2018

    Thank you - Easy Profess

    Very easy process. Approval and transfer to my back account was quick! I like that the payment is automatically deducted so it's one less thing that I need to worry about each month. Great way to do a bill consolidation loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Blue Island, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 15, 2018

    Fast and Easy

    I found such ease in applying for the loan. I applied on a Thursday and by Monday, the money was in my account. I had options to review without the hassle of people calling you trying to sell you another product. This was a great experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norway, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 13, 2015
    Loan Closed On:
    November 17, 2015

    Personal Loan Review

    We have used Lending Club in the past. We like the ease of application and received our funds quickly. When we needed another loan we chose to go with Lending Cub again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Inglewood, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 25, 2018

    Help at hand

    Was a cool deal with no inborn pressure & the transaction was smooth sealing.We applaud Lending Club for all their new technology that facilitates & makes the deal more comfortable while taking off pressure.We thank Lending Club for their assistance in acquiring the loan.We will recommend you to families & friend's. We appreciate you with a huge round of applause.Thank you !!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Murphy, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2018

    Personal Loan

    My experience was great. Very quick and professional. I just wish I would have waited one more day, because I got a preapproval offer in the mail that may have given me better interest rates.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kemp, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 23, 2018

    Good Loan

    Lending Club wil help you to get the money you need when you need it.They are helpful bank.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Granite City, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 22, 2017

    EASY PEASY!!

    VERY SIMPLE AND EASY PROCESS. EMAIL SAID IT WOULD TAKE ABOUT 4 DAYS TO HIT MY BANK, BUT WAS MUCH SOONER. SO HAPPY THAT I AM ABLE TO CONSOLIDATE MY PAYMENTS INTO ONE AND GET OUT OF DEBT SOONER. THX SO MUCH!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Lauderdale, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 11, 2018

    Lending club is worth the try

    Was easy to apply and within minutes got a response, with an approval. Interest was great, and happy now aia can pay my credit card bills.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 26, 2016

    What a Relief!

    After my own bank turned me down for a loan to pay off my high interest credit cards. Lendingclub came thru. VERY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.