LendingClub Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingClub

(4.6 of 5) 3176 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingClub

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

3176 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Prairie Grove, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 12, 2018

    Lending Club is the best

    Never have I had an experience like that of Lending Club. Very helpful, quick to respond and my bills were paid in a timely manner. Payments to Lending Club are quite lower than all my bills together. Very satisfied with my experience. I would definitely recommend Lending Club for financial assistance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marysville, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 18, 2018

    An excellent experience!

    I was so impressed with the ease and promptness in which my loan was reviewed and processed. No stress, no hassle and no problems!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chillicothe, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 1, 2018

    Excellent Experience

    We looked at a variety of places for the best deals for a personal loan. Lending Club BY FAR was the best. I would absolutely recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Austin, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 7, 2018

    Personal loan experience

    Great experience with represenatives. Helpful and kept in contact through the process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    February 16, 2018

    Fast and easy

    LeadingClub has been so easy to use and I got my money right into my account after just a few days. This has been the fastest and easiest loan I have ever received.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Hollywood, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 16, 2018

    Oh my goodness... fast

    Absolutely fast and efficient .. thanks

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Elk Grove, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 8, 2017

    Great decision

    Very straight-forward and streamlined process. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 15, 2018

    Happy customer

    Excellent like the process you have in obtaining a loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Plata, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 13, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    February 15, 2018

    Need help

    So far so good. Thanks for the help ..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westbury, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2014

    Great decision

    I would say my experience with Lending Club has been nothing but positive. I have been able to build up my credit and pay off cards that would have taken months to do.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, LendingClub has funded more than $26 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.