LendingPoint Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendingPoint

(4.5 of 5) 49 Reviews

90% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendingPoint

LendingPoint provides access to financing for NearPrime™ customers – people with credit scores generally between 590-740.

We look beyond an applicant’s credit score to other factors. This often allows us to extend credit to customers...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

49 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Homestead, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 15, 2018

    Awesome

    Quick and easy process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Incredibly helpful!

    Blake was a marvel! Incredible courteous, friendly and helpful. And he even laughed at my jokes! Which is going above and beyond. Fast communication and was willing to take extra time to explain everything about our loan. Highest recommendation!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indian Trail, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 31, 2017

    Amazing customer service

    I had an amazing experience securing a much needed load, all the reps were courteous, professional and prompt, I would enthusiastically recommend them to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ashland, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2018

    Awesome

    My experience Was wonderful. Ms. Margaret Wills and she walked me through each step. Answered all my questions and was extremely helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2018

    Great Service

    Jordon, Jessica, Joel, Alberto and all the others did a great job.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tracy, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2017

    Don't wait to manage your debt

    I did everything on line and thought it would take days to complete. To my surprise I completed it all in the same day. I want to say thank you to David Sitzes for walking me through the process. Managing my finances is important to me. This loan will take a weight off my shoulders. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sidney, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 6, 2017

    Exceptional

    It was a very pleasant experience. Very helpful and awesome at explaining the break down of everything and how the process works. Very knowledgeable. Margaret was very nice and personable. I’m looking forward to dealing with this company.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brentwood, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 15, 2018

    Great Help!!

    Blake was such a great help. He gave me options and explained all the details. He was very pleasant to speak with. After he submitted my contract he followed up as promised. I'm pleased all the way around with the customer service and the company. Thanks Blake!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Oldsmar, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 7, 2018

    Customer Service is top notch!

    The costumer service is top notch! Fast, easy, just be on your computer when you're talking with you rep and they just walk you right through everything! -CW

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Scott City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 6, 2018

    Easy to work with

    Very easy to work with and quick replies.

    Was this review helpful?

LendingPoint provides access to financing for NearPrime™ customers – people with credit scores generally between 590-740.

We look beyond an applicant’s credit score to other factors. This often allows us to extend credit to customers who may not qualify for a loan from other online and traditional lenders. We offer loans from $2,000 to $25,000, with terms of 24 to 48 months. Our loans have a 0-6% origination fee, which may increase your A.P.R.

Since our founding in 2014, this focus on NearPrime borrowers has led to tens of thousands of LendingPoint customers and hundreds of millions in loans. We operate in most of the United States, with more states added all the time