LendUp Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendUp

(3.1 of 5) 14 Reviews

57% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendUp

LendUp Loans have no hidden fees, lower interest rates and clear terms and conditions. The company offers up to $250 for first time borrowers and up to $1,000 for proven borrowers where available. You’ll know instantly if you're approved for a loan. LendUp...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

14 Reviews

(3.1 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Moberly, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2017

    Horrible

    (0) (0)
    Very rude and wouldn't listen

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kapolei, HI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 4, 2016

    bad match

    (0) (0)
    DID NOT HELP ME at all.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Skiatook, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 26, 2016

    Thumbs up

    (0) (0)
    Has been straight up!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stigler, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 2, 2016

    poor customer service

    (0) (0)
    Well so far no one calls me back , I can't log into my account. Poor customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Covina, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 30, 2016

    No

    (0) (0)
    Price range from the beginning and the other side and I don't want you so bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from South San Francisco, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 5, 2016

    thank u

    (0) (0)
    The only place that would help me out and it was easy and fast. It wasn't for $1000 like lending tree initially advertised but it helped me in a bind. Thanks Lend up

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Claremore, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 3, 2016

    excellent

    (0) (0)
    Fast with there Services

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Seymour, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 18, 2016

    Not so good

    (0) (0)
    I can never get anything from them. I have tried to call their number n speak to someone and all I get is off the wall recording n then it hangs up. Would not recommend to anyone

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Escalon, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 16, 2016

    ALMOST!

    (0) (0)
    I Origonlly recieved a letter in the mail with a pre-approval for a P2P loan... i went online did the application and was again fully approved fo up tor $250 but due to my divorce and other misfortune in my life i didnt have a current bank account and could not open one for a month and Lend up would not accept My bluebird account or any prepaid account with account and routng number for that matter... so a month later i opened a new bank account and signed in to my lend up excited to give lend up a try... Just to be DENIED with no real explination in the change in decision from a month prior...... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Porte, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 6, 2016

    GREAT

    (0) (0)
    Great!!!

    Was this review helpful?

LendUp Loans have no hidden fees, lower interest rates and clear terms and conditions. The company offers up to $250 for first time borrowers and up to $1,000 for proven borrowers where available. You’ll know instantly if you're approved for a loan. LendUp is committed to improving the lives of its customers. They succeed when you succeed, not when you go deeper into debt.