LendUp Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LendUp

(3.6 of 5) 31 Reviews

68% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LendUp

LendUp loans have no hidden fees, lower interest rates and clear terms and conditions. The company offers up to $250 for first-time borrowers. You’ll know instantly if you’re approved for a loan. LendUp is committed to improving the lives of its customers....

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

31 Reviews

(3.6 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 1, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 1, 2017

    GOOD EXPERIANCE

    (0) (0)
    GREAT EXPERIANCE

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Daleville, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 28, 2017

    Best costumer service ever

    (0) (0)
    It was best experience i ever had costumer service was on point as alway i say ill recommend to anybody to give them a ring

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reading, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    November 21, 2016

    Good

    (0) (0)
    Great

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    January 25, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    This will be my first time.but they sound like a very good lending company and there rates look fair to me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Independence, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 17, 2016

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    Lendup is top notch. Been working with them for 2 years. Their entire process and ladder system is great. Their customer service is prompt and try to help. Rates get better and better as you progress through the ladder system. As well as loan options change. They report to credit bureaus as well. If you have patience and want to learn better financial habits to go with your loan. Lendup is the place to go. 2 thumbs up... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bellflower, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2017

    disappointment

    (0) (0)
    i have no problem with Lendup but my only problem is they always send me things saying that i qualify for the loans and when i apply i am denied...just please for thee future records do not send me advertisements and you all know that i won't qualify

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 1, 2017

    Good business

    (0) (0)
    Good company they can help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 13, 2017

    Sucessful

    (0) (0)
    Satifiying

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pleasanton, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 28, 2017

    Quick, easy, no red tape!!!

    (0) (0)
    Very helpful lender. Easy to deal with, flexible terms, simple, quick approvals. Credit education courses. Would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Crosse, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 25, 2017

    great service

    (0) (0)
    Was amazing

    Was this review helpful?

LendUp loans have no hidden fees, lower interest rates and clear terms and conditions. The company offers up to $250 for first-time borrowers. You’ll know instantly if you’re approved for a loan. LendUp is committed to improving the lives of its customers. They succeed when you succeed, not when you go deeper into debt. Visit their site to see if they’re available in your state.