Loan Monster Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Loan Monster

(4.9 of 5) 22 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Loan Monster

Sometimes financing can be scary and loans can be a monster to take on by yourself. Rates can be too high and it seems like money is just disappearing in the dark. The Guide Finance Group presents “Loan Monster.” Loan Monster is evolving the way the...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

22 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Florence, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 8, 2018

    saved allot

    saved me allot the process was pretty painless Matt was awesome to work with will definitely recommend them

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Portage, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    December 26, 2017

    A pleasant refinancing experience

    Have to say, am pretty impressed with Loan Monster. The entire team there is borderline brutally honest when it comes to what they feel is best for you, upfront with exactly the costs / fees will be, and let you take all the time you need to think things over and make a final decision. At no point did I feel pressured / swindled into doing something I didn't want to do. This company is honestly one of the most laid back group of people I've ever met! The rate they got me was excellent, beating my old rate by well over 1/2. They also sent me updates as to the entire process each step of the way. I highly recommend them.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milford, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2018

    Thank you, Collin.

    I want to say thank you to Collin Kenney. I had come to the point where I thought good customer service was basically extinct and non-existent. Collin has made me a believer again. Extremely helpful, explained everything thoroughly and his communication was excellent. This experience was smooth, easy and quick. Collin...your the man! Thanks, James

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianapolis, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 27, 2017

    Car loan refi

    Had a great experience with everyone involved in getting my car loan refinanced. I got nearly 5% points dropped...very happy!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Statesboro, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 12, 2018

    Great service

    Refinanced my motorcycle and they were able to drop my interest rate more than 75%. Whole process was easy and streamlined. Check was already issued before another lender even responded. Chelsea did a great job and I'm grateful for the thousands I've saved with the new loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Madison, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 28, 2018

    Satisfied

    Satisfied with Customer service. Rates and price are great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Monmouth, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2018

    Great Company!

    They were extremely helpful in getting my car loan refinanced. They were very knowledgeable and efficient in the process. A painless situation which I appreciated!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Minneapolis, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 5, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 26, 2017

    Great place to go through!

    Seth was amazing to work with and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Great company and rep to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Yonkers, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 19, 2017

    Anthony P

    Seth was very professional and provided great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Conneaut, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 4, 2017

    Awesome Service

    The process from beginning to end was smooth. While deciding what to do the loan agent was very helpful. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

Sometimes financing can be scary and loans can be a monster to take on by yourself. Rates can be too high and it seems like money is just disappearing in the dark. The Guide Finance Group presents “Loan Monster.” Loan Monster is evolving the way the auto finance world moves. Loan Monster is a company where innovation is the heart of its growth, in which people are able to be free and independent. Loan Monster’s rapidly expanding national presence continues to unite both people and lenders. We are dedicated to providing industry leading customer service. We work hand in hand every step of the way to help you save money. Loan Monster is here to take on monster rates and monster loan payments. There is nothing scary about saving money! Fight monster rates and payments with Loan Monster.