loanDepot, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 174457

loanDepot, LLC

(4.2 of 5) 1455 Reviews

86% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About loanDepot, LLC

loanDepot, America’s lender, offers quality lending products and low rates with fast closings supported by excellent customer service on purchase, refinance, personal and home equity loans nationwide. We’ve funded more than $50 billion in loans to hundreds...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Trey Goble Marietta, GA
Joshua Rapaport Gilbert, AZ
Kris George Atlanta, GA
Melanie Manar Wilmington, NC
ALICIA BERRY Cerritos, CA
Curtis Lovejoy Peoria, AZ
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1455 Reviews

(4.2 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Leander, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 21, 2017

    Phil

    (0) (0)
    Good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tracy City, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 15, 2017

    Personal loan

    (0) (0)
    All the people there would take the time to any questions u may ask,if they didnt know they would find out for u. If u didnt understand they would keep explaining to u did undetstand. Very nice people.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Caribou, ME Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 9, 2016

    My Re-Fi

    (0) (0)
    My Re-Fi was easy and smooth. All of my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manor.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Enumclaw, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 16, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    October 31, 2016

    Fast and Friendly

    (0) (0)
    Everyone we worked with at loandepot were very friendly and efficient. We got a great loan at an exceptional rate in record time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waco, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2017

    Ylolololo

    (0) (0)
    It was fun

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mendham, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 23, 2016

    just -try them

    (0) (0)
    all as agreed

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fair Oaks, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Great, no-hassle experience

    (0) (0)
    This is the second refinance with LoanDepot due to continually falling rates. This experience was excellent. I have refinanced in the past before with another lender, but had many problems and lack of responsiveness was chief among them. I had no such problems with LoanDepot as they are prompt to communicate, clearly articulate what they need to move forward, and keep time commitments. Our loan closed at a very low rate, and there were no surprises. I would absolutely use them again. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Magna, UT
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    My Refinance Loan

    (0) (0)
    Loan Depot quickly worked with me through obtaining a refinance loan at a decent interest rate. I loved their online and virtual loan management option as it met my challenging scheduling needs.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We value your business!
  • Lender Review
    from Winthrop, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 12, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 22, 2016

    Highly Recommend

    (0) (0)
    Loan Depot was VERY responsive and helped me through the process each step of the way.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We value your business!
  • Lender Review
    from Wailuku, HI
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    My Experience #LoanDepot

    (0) (0)
    The experience with Loan Depot was efficient and rewarding. We got to lower our percentage and secure a loan that we felt would benefit us in for the long haul. Thanks Loan Depot!

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We value your business!
loanDepot, America’s lender, offers quality lending products and low rates with fast closings supported by excellent customer service on purchase, refinance, personal and home equity loans nationwide. We’ve funded more than $50 billion in loans to hundreds of thousands of Americans across the country since 2010 while earning an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. Our high-tech, proprietary lending platform and 1,500+licensed loan officers deliver easy-to-understand information and a clear, simple process to responsible borrowers to fit their personal needs and situation. As a direct lender, we handle the entire loan process from start to finish, and & we’re committed to treating you with respect and to communicating thoroughly and in a timely manner. In addition to complying with all state and Federal regulations, our commitment to customer service and responsible borrowing gives our customers confidence in our commitment to be their lender of choice for life. That’s the loanDepot way.