LoanMart Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LoanMart

(3.1 of 5) 7 Reviews

71% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LoanMart

Starting in 2002, LoanMart has grown into one of America’s largest lenders to people with less than perfect credit by helping people quickly get the money they need with both vehicle secured and personal loans. LoanMart’s skilled agents work with you...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

7 Reviews

(3.1 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from La Puente, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 22, 2017

    Out of my mind

    Overall, as with any loan company the rates are ridiculous, but I needed the loan. The customer service was ok, however the callback numbers and the automated teller was a complete waste. But some of the personnel was very good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orange, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017

    Excellant Customer Service

    I would really recommend loan mart. Thank You to Oscar Andrade for helping me. Very fast efficient and excellent customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Paso Robles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 26, 2017

    Moving forward with LoanMart...

    The process with LoanMart has been as they said, efficient and proactive to get the loan done. I really appreciate LoanMart teams' work in making this happen for me. Special mention to Kevin Colbert for his overseeing of a successful week when I have been applying for financial assistance at LoanMart.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thanks for the 5-star review, Rosemary. Welcome to the LoanMart family. We’re glad we were able to assist you, and are happy to hear that our loan process was efficient!
  • Lender Review
    from Phoenix, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 22, 2017

    No service and no help

    i dont know about any services from lending tree to be good or the best offers. I EVEN HAVE A SUV and still couldn't recieve a loan. and the circumstances feels pretty hopeless. wasted my time and of course when they proccessed my application for a loan, effected my already id theft score.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    June 11, 2017

    not approved

    no matter what they wouldnt approve

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to leave feedback. We’re sorry LoanMart was not able to approve you for a loan at this time. While we constantly look for ways to increase our approval rates, unfortunately, we cannot approve all applications. We hope we can be of assistance to you in the future
  • Lender Review
    from Montclair, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 22, 2016

    Speedy

    It was pretty easy and fast

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bamberg, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    September 29, 2016

    Mike

    Easy fast and set up nicely .I hope u have the same experience I did .

    Was this review helpful?

Starting in 2002, LoanMart has grown into one of America’s largest lenders to people with less than perfect credit by helping people quickly get the money they need with both vehicle secured and personal loans. LoanMart’s skilled agents work with you to turn a no into a yes and can get you money as fast as same day.