LoanMe Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LoanMe

(3.3 of 5) 10 Reviews

70% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LoanMe

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

10 Reviews

(3.3 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Tracy, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 20, 2016

    Outstanding Service

    (0) (0)
    Fast and quick with excellent customer service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lewes, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 3, 2016

    Great customer service!

    (0) (0)
    easy to work with and explain all options for lending. Quick and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Upland, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2016

    Not for bad credit

    (0) (0)
    Good customer service but this company does not offer loans for bad credit. This company is only for title loans. Bad advertisement!

    Was this review helpful?

    Sorry if there was any misunderstanding! Our underwriting guidelines are often more flexible than traditional banks and LoanMe prides itself in being able to help customers with FICO scores as low as 500 with no collateral or co-signers needed. We do our best to help as many customers as possible. If you feel there could have been an error with your application, please feel free to call us for more information.
  • Lender Review
    from Rialto, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 20, 2016

    Goodles loan

    (0) (0)
    This company is very accommodating and helpful. The representatives are polite and courteous. They really try to help you when you're in a pinch. My only concern is the astronomical interest rates. Bring it down people. But thnk you anyway.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Camarillo, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2016

    Great Customer Service and Experience

    (0) (0)
    Chad was very helpful by explaining all the loan options available to me. He was patient and followed through very timely. I would recommend LoanMe to friends who are in a bind and need help fast!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Diego, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 24, 2016

    Great experience, crazy high rates!

    (0) (0)
    if you are looking for a short term loan and can pay it off immediately, Id highly recommend it. Otherwise, the interest rate is aweful. The customer service is amazing and they are very fast and efficient.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Downey, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 16, 2016

    Not Satisfied

    (0) (0)
    I am not sure why this company is posted as helping those in need and also with having bad credit they would help. Poor Advertisement.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Duncan, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 11, 2016

    good if you are in a pinch

    (0) (0)
    Needed the money and LoanMe came through.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Long Beach, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2016

    Fast Money but no Long Term

    (0) (0)
    This is not a loan that you want to keep longer than you need it. They were very friendly and worked to get me the funds the same day. The interest rate is not desirable in any means but if you can swing it and you are in a tough spot then this is the solution for you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westminster, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 10, 2016

    2600 loan with rate up to the neck.

    (0) (0)
    The guy check my status and rude answered me like I don't need ur biz and treated me like no body.they sent me letter b4 and begging me to apply and now don't approve me with rude attitude .don't use this ,try some where else.

    Was this review helpful?

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited into your bank account in as fast as 3-4 hours!