LoanMe Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LoanMe

(3.5 of 5) 14 Reviews

71% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LoanMe

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

14 Reviews

(3.5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Redondo Beach, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2017

    Grateful

    (0) (1)
    I was contacted within moments of my initial application. The representative walked me through every step of the process via phone and I had my funds within 24hrs. I will definitely use Loan Me again as well as recommend to friends. THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westlake Village, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 10, 2017

    Amazing Service!

    (0) (0)
    They were efficient and always answered my calls. The customer service was excellent. My rate is pretty insane, but a lot of that is my credit score. They are one of the few companies who were willing to help me. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverside, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 19, 2016

    Review

    (0) (0)
    Loan me says the do not offer the $7500 loan amount and provided me much higher payments and different dollar amounts to loan. I had six different representatives contact me by phone and email within the past 12 hrs. Very unorganized. I previously used loan me and had some issues on the way they are structured and phone calls coming in with updating records and my concerns. I just hurried up and paid the loan off. Should've learned my lesson the first time.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Temple City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 27, 2016

    Nice & Easy

    (0) (0)
    Tim Bui was very helpful and extremely nice to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tracy, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 20, 2016

    Outstanding Service

    (0) (0)
    Fast and quick with excellent customer service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lewes, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 3, 2016

    Great customer service!

    (0) (0)
    easy to work with and explain all options for lending. Quick and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Upland, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2016

    Not for bad credit

    (0) (0)
    Good customer service but this company does not offer loans for bad credit. This company is only for title loans. Bad advertisement!

    Was this review helpful?

    Sorry if there was any misunderstanding! Our underwriting guidelines are often more flexible than traditional banks and LoanMe prides itself in being able to help customers with FICO scores as low as 500 with no collateral or co-signers needed. We do our best to help as many customers as possible. If you feel there could have been an error with your application, please feel free to call us for more information.
  • Lender Review
    from Rialto, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 20, 2016

    Goodles loan

    (0) (0)
    This company is very accommodating and helpful. The representatives are polite and courteous. They really try to help you when you're in a pinch. My only concern is the astronomical interest rates. Bring it down people. But thnk you anyway.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Camarillo, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2016

    Great Customer Service and Experience

    (0) (0)
    Chad was very helpful by explaining all the loan options available to me. He was patient and followed through very timely. I would recommend LoanMe to friends who are in a bind and need help fast!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Diego, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 24, 2016

    Great experience, crazy high rates!

    (0) (0)
    if you are looking for a short term loan and can pay it off immediately, Id highly recommend it. Otherwise, the interest rate is aweful. The customer service is amazing and they are very fast and efficient.

    Was this review helpful?

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited into your bank account in as fast as 3-4 hours!