LoanMe Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

LoanMe

(4 of 5) 24 Reviews

79% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About LoanMe

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

24 Reviews

(4 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 20, 2017

    Loan

    AWESOME!!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE PLUS RAPIDLY!!!! THANKS AGAIN LOAN ME

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Moreno Valley, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017

    Welcomed the Help

    I was skeptic at first, but I really needed the funds. The process was quick and customer service was awesome. In order not to pay the high fees though, the loan will be paid back next month, my number one goal.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roseville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2017

    Make this your Asset not a liability

    I didn't have any parents to raise me, I Had no choice but to be my own mentor and learn everything by myself. With that been said , I am a Business Man from the Bay Area. This company invested in me with no hassle plus made Me feel like my future.. 2%er I would recommend this company to everyone with goals and a blueprint on how to achieve em.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clovis, NM Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 7, 2017

    Relief

    I applied online recieved emails on steps to coomplete application. Recieved a call from MR Guterriez on steps to complete the process. Very easy and ver helpful. Recieved my money into account next day. Highly recommend this company for an easy loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Jacinto, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 14, 2017

    New to loan me

    This is the first time I have ever used a company like this. I needed a personal loan for an emergency and this came in very hand. It's a little scary giving so much personal information such as bank account info and social security number over the phone. It's also a little nerve racking hearing the total interest and APR but my representative made me feel so much better and answered all my questions. She was very easy to get ahold of if I had any questions. The process was really easy and very quick.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Martinez, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 14, 2017

    Great company to work with!

    They were thorough and approved me very quickly! Not only are they thorough when applying, but they are in touch to be sure if I have any questions they are available.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Emmett, ID Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 5, 2017

    rated

    the rates are way to high and i was treated like a number not a person

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Carmichael, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2017

    Great professional ZLady

    Working with Agnes was very great.she has very good customer service skills,knew exactly what see was doing and got me a loan very fast.It was a pleasure talking with you Agnes and thank you for all your professional help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Seal Beach, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Peace of mind

    They were very helpful through out the process and constant with communicating and gave me different options for my situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Somerset, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2017

    Personal Loan

    I needed the money. I expected the rate to be over the top; but, not the highest I heard about. Now, it's up to me to get this loan paid off in a few months.

    Was this review helpful?

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited into your bank account in as fast as 3-4 hours!