Marcus by Goldman Sachs™ Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Marcus by Goldman Sachs™

(4.7 of 5) 25 Reviews

92% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Marcus by Goldman Sachs™

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

25 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Mesquite, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 17, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 22, 2017

    Excellent service and process

    (0) (0)
    Since the beginning to the end of the loan process I had no problems. I was very surprised when I saw that the money had been deposited into my account in less than a week. Thank you MG!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spring, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Fast

    (0) (0)
    Excellent fast service, money in two days!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Warren, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 8, 2017

    Happy Customer

    (0) (0)
    Lowest interest rate by far then any other lender offered me. Seamless process, the money was in my account in about 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Virginia Beach, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 14, 2017

    Thankful for Marcus by Goldman Sachs

    (0) (0)
    We went through an unexpected circumstance and needed to get a loan quick with no additional fees! Wonderful experience and painless!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spring, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 7, 2017

    Awesome

    (0) (0)
    I'm done with credit cards and ridiculous fluctuating intetest rates. This has been a very pleasant experience and an excellent way off financing a large family vacation with a very low rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mesquite, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 1, 2017

    Great rates

    (0) (0)
    Best rates I found online. Quick, easy process. No hassle when I paid off loan early.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Louisburg, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 18, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 23, 2017

    Easy and Quick!

    (0) (0)
    This lender was very easy to work with. I applied on one day and the loan process was complete in about 3 days. The money was in my account the next day. This is the first time I have had a loan with them and the whole process was easy. I will definitely use them again when needed!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chesterfield, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 25, 2016

    A great experience

    (1) (0)
    The easiest loan process I've ever been through!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Tonawanda, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 12, 2017

    kitten

    (0) (0)
    i had no problems at all and was very happy with the service i received.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Macon, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Mr.

    (0) (0)
    They were very responsive to my needs and responded in a very timely manner for this I am appreciative.

    Was this review helpful?

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.