Marcus by Goldman Sachs™ Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Marcus by Goldman Sachs™

(4.6 of 5) 20 Reviews

90% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Marcus by Goldman Sachs™

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

20 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Mesquite, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 1, 2017

    Great rates

    (0) (0)
    Best rates I found online. Quick, easy process. No hassle when I paid off loan early.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Louisburg, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 18, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 23, 2017

    Easy and Quick!

    (0) (0)
    This lender was very easy to work with. I applied on one day and the loan process was complete in about 3 days. The money was in my account the next day. This is the first time I have had a loan with them and the whole process was easy. I will definitely use them again when needed!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chesterfield, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 25, 2016

    A great experience

    (0) (0)
    The easiest loan process I've ever been through!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Tonawanda, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 12, 2017

    kitten

    (0) (0)
    i had no problems at all and was very happy with the service i received.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Macon, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Mr.

    (0) (0)
    They were very responsive to my needs and responded in a very timely manner for this I am appreciative.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Palm Desert, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 18, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 19, 2016

    So far so good

    (0) (0)
    So far so good. The paperwork was minimal. Everything went through quickly and was so happy to pay off credit card!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Austin, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 23, 2016

    Success!

    (0) (0)
    Very easy process...and exactly what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cleveland, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 10, 2017

    Positive business experience

    (0) (0)
    I'm very pleased with my recent experience in obtaining a credit card consolidation loan from Marcus by Goldman Sachs. With interest rates rising, I wanted to consolidate my credit card debt and pay it off at a fixed interest rate that was compatible with my budget in a relatively short period of time. I was approved for my loan very quickly, the documentation was available almost instantly, and the money for my loan was in my bank account within two days. I am very happy with my experience... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Memphis, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 22, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 23, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    Easy process! Easy to understand! Quick response time!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Coxsackie, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 11, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 14, 2017

    This is your loan company!

    (0) (0)
    Wanted to do a loan consolidation and Marcus was by sure the lowest rate, During the loan process they always contacted me when they said they would and the whole process went very smoothly! I would highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.