Marcus by Goldman Sachs® Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Marcus by Goldman Sachs®

(4.8 of 5) 245 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Marcus by Goldman Sachs®

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

245 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Cordova, TN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 7, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 8, 2019

    Good experience

    Fast processing time, linked with different lenders, fast approval and receival of funds.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2019

    Very happy with their professionalism

    I received the best deal from Marcus my GS. Everything was straight forward, and the money was placed into my account on the date stated. I greatly appreciate the seamless loan process, and I hope to do business again after my present loan is repaid.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wakefield, MA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 6, 2019

    Marcus is top notch

    Great experience, the best rates and immediate and professional service. Way better than the rest.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Littleton, CO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2019

    Quick and easy, highly recommend

    I applied for several loans because I was adamant about getting the best rate and terms. Marcus was the lowest rate and had simple term options and no extra fees. Also, the process of accepting was extremely quick and easy. I am very impressed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Eden Prairie, MN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 4, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 8, 2019

    Better Rate

    overall good experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rossville, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 1, 2019

    Super easy

    Super easy online process. Customer service was very nice, I actually got to talk to a person vs an automated service. Very quick turn around time, would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brighton, CO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2019

    Marcus by Goldman Sachs is fantastic.

    It was straight forward and positive. Within hours we had the money in our bank account. Frankly, we have never had a better and faster experience than any other company we have had the pleasure of doing business with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sanford, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 4, 2017

    Very helpfull

    They respond withing the time they told me.simple question and very cortegeus people custumer service lm glad l checked them

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cleveland, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 14, 2018

    Top Lender from my experience

    It was so easy and fast and no origination fee that I was amazed and I appreciated the rapid response and would recommend them 100 times out of 100.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kittanning, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 18, 2017

    Outstanding

    I would highly recommend these guys. It was fast and easy. Had my money in a couple of days even thought that said 4, it was actually only 2 days. Very very satisfied

    Was this review helpful?

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.