Marcus by Goldman Sachs™ Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Marcus by Goldman Sachs™

(4.7 of 5) 131 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Marcus by Goldman Sachs™

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

131 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Ripon, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2018

    Great rate and fast funding.

    Super fast funding, 1.5 days. Great rate on a personal loan and high loan amount. Super happy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Leesburg, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 16, 2018

    Quick and easy

    The application was easy and convenient. My loan was approved immediately for the amount I requested and funded to my bank within 3 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Goleta, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2018

    Easy Process

    The application process was very simple and I received a fast response.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Phoenix, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 26, 2016

    Fast and easy

    Filled out the online forms after selecting it from the offers on lending tree and was approved less than 10 minutes later. Money in my account 3 business days later. Excellent and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 14, 2018

    Almost too easy to apply for a no fee loan

    Unlike another lenderks past loan, Marcus has no lending fee. The loan was too easy. I didn’t have to provide proof of earnings (I’m guessing it was because of the type of loan I requested, my credit report and possibly other data). They also had numerous loan options and I was able to select my auto-pay date. Too easy, I didn’t even need to speak with a representative. Nothing is this easy... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Covina, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2018

    Excellent way to consolidate high credit card rate

    This about the Easiest Personal loan that i have taken. In the past you will need to talk with Agent but the process on this loan is superfast and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 9, 2018

    GREAT & EASY SO FAR!

    It was a very easy process which i appreciated greatly. it was easier than most loans I've experienced. i do recommend the service. my experience has been great so far. (1st month)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bayonne, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 30, 2018

    Loan

    No fuss loan. Excellent customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brawley, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    May 1, 2018

    no fast process

    never advanced with the loan time taking and no action

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Texas City, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 26, 2018

    Satisfied Customer

    Everything went very smooth,no hold ups of any kind.I looked at 3 different offers very closely and by far this company rated high over the others.

    Was this review helpful?

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.