Marcus by Goldman Sachs® Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Marcus by Goldman Sachs®

(4.8 of 5) 224 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Marcus by Goldman Sachs®

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

224 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Myrtle Beach, SC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 3, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 6, 2018

    BILL

    They make every thing easy, fast and helpful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Portland, OR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 9, 2018

    Great experience!

    Wow, this was an incredibly quick and easy loan process! It was so simple from beginning to end. Received my approval instantly, and had the money in my bank account within a couple days. Highly recommend Marcus by Goldman Sachs, and they will be my first choice should I need another loan in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Crystal River, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 23, 2018

    It was good for my needs

    They are great to work with . They are very responsive and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Little Elm, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 30, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    September 4, 2018

    Thank You Marcus!

    I am very happy with the personal loan I took with Marcus. The loan was processed an the money was in my account within 2 weeks without the painful loan process. I was able to do an auto withdraw from my account every month for making a payment. I am very thankful to Marcus! Thanks, Naz

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fernandina Beach, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 30, 2018

    Spot On!!

    Very easy to navigate. Approval in minutes. Received funds in 4 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Staten Island, NY
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 26, 2018

    Easy Brezzy

    Marcus was great. I was able to consolidate some debts and make one monthly payment. The approval process was quick and easy. Funds were available to me within days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Conway, AR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 2, 2018

    Incredibly efficient and professional

    I was expecting a long, drawn out process. However, the process was incredibly efficient and was approved considerably quicker than what I thought. I recommend them highly!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Bernardino, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 13, 2017

    Happy customer

    This was the easiest loan process I received a good rate and the money was in my account in a couple days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cary, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 9, 2018

    Great Customer Service

    The process of getting the loan to pay down credit card debt ($20,000 payback in 3 years) was very easy. The customer service was outstanding. I had never header of Marcus by Goldman Sachs, but now that I have I would recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Warner Robins, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 1, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 3, 2018

    Help when need

    Helped me when I needed to pay off some bills very helpful

    Was this review helpful?

Between everyday expenses and unexpected costs, it’s easy to fall behind. Marcus by Goldman Sachs helps you end the cycle of high-interest credit card debt with a fixed rate, no-fee personal loan.