Mariner Finance Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Mariner Finance

(4.6 of 5) 43 Reviews

93% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Mariner Finance

Mariner Finance’s goal is to create a financial solution to meet each customer’s specific needs. We offer personal loans starting at $1,000 with a maximum up to $25,000, depending on your state (Loans funded online up to $7,000. Loans greater than $7,000...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

43 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Charlotte, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 7, 2018

    Very friendly service

    They work with me and answer my questions and approved my loan on time. Thanks Mariner Financial.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cleveland, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 11, 2018

    Easy!

    Easy as 123. Very simple.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Shelbyville, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2018

    Personal loan

    They reached out to me about a possible loan and I tried on several occasions to get back with them and they would never return my calls

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Forest, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 10, 2018

    Awesome

    Nicole was awesome. She made the experience of borrowing money a pleasant one.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Falls Church, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 7, 2018

    Super and quick service and response

    Superb customer service and staff at the branch, informed me the documents needed the previous day and they were ready with my loan . The only downfall was the slow systems they have to deal with, but despite that they verified everything and my check was ready. I applied from lending tree on Monday and got my check on Tuesday.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Savage, MD
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2018

    Great customer service

    I was so happy to work with Mariner Financial. They were responsive and we were able to close on the same day.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Madison, AL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 3, 2018

    Great company

    Awesome people

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Linden, NJ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 19, 2018

    will recomend

    excellent service I went to the Edison branch brody took care of me he was so nice really please with you service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Slidell, LA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 16, 2018

    Nice

    Very pleasant people answered all my question on of the best loan companies i have dealt with

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mullins, SC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 7, 2018

    Happy Borrower!

    Th entire process was both painless and pleasant. It was very easy and fast. The manager was very knowledgeable and she explained the process step by step. I will be borrowing again!

    Was this review helpful?

Mariner Finance’s goal is to create a financial solution to meet each customer’s specific needs. We offer personal loans starting at $1,000 with a maximum up to $25,000, depending on your state (Loans funded online up to $7,000. Loans greater than $7,000 are funded through our branch network). Use our personal loans for debt consolidation, home improvements, vehicle repairs, vacations, and more! The application process is straightforward with customers typically receiving a response within the same day. Our friendly customer support team is available to assist you five days a week during regular business hours, and we have branches in 20 states around the country if you would like to discuss a loan in person.