Multi-State Home Lending, Inc. Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 2932

Multi-State Home Lending, Inc.

(3.9 of 5) 57 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Multi-State Home Lending, Inc.

Multi-State Home Lending, Inc., was formed to provide various home loan financing to consumers across the country. The founders of Multi-State Home Lending have over 50 years of home loan and financial services experience. The advantages of choosing Multi-State...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Frank Nese Frisco, TX
James Marietti Frisco, TX
Steve Trinh Irvine, CA
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

57 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 24, 2011

    Good Company

    (4) (0)
    I had the opportunity to work with Steve Trinh and James Marietti on my refi. They were knowledgable, professional, and responsive. Very easy to work with. No worries with this group.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from California Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 11, 2010
    Loan Closed On:
    January 5, 2011

    Review of Multi-State Transaction

    (1) (0)
    We had an excellent experience with Muti-state and Sammy Auduong our loan officer. Many other potential lenders either were slow to respond or refused to get specific about costs associated with the loan. Sammy was very quick to get us specifics, make adjustments as things altered throughout the process and communicate those changes to us. One of the borrowers had to be out of the country during the final stage of escrow and Multi-State worked closely with us to ensure everything went smoothly. When some of the closing papers had to be resigned, Sammy came to my place of employment so that i could sign again that morning so the loan would fund on time. Throughout the process, Sammy kept us well informed and provided top notch customer service... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Portland, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 2, 2010
    Loan Closed On:
    November 30, 2010

    Highly Recommended

    (1) (3)
    Refinanced 2 mortgages. Great service. Very responsive. Helped customize the loans to fit my situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 21, 2010
    Loan Closed On:
    October 6, 2010

    Couldn't have been easier or better

    (0) (0)
    Sammy Auduong got us a terrific low rate , no cost refinance and was extremely professional, responsive, efficient, thorough and most importantly, trustworthy. Everything went so smooth and easy. I have already referred him to others and will definitely use him again in the future. Thanks Sammy. Keep up the good work!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from TUCSON, ARIZONA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 7, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    January 5, 2010

    PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

    (2) (0)
    Our experience with Multi State Home Lending was excellant. Murad Kurash, our advisor was top notch. He was very knowledgable and went over and above to help us with our refinancing. We would higly reccommend this organization to our friends if they wanted to refinance. Thanks again Murad for all your hard work.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 13, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    October 1, 2009

    Horrible Nightmare

    (3) (3)
    Absolutely worst experience of my life. I would never use this company again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Potrero,CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2009

    Review

    (4) (2)
    I asked for a fixed rate, and was quoted with a flexible, NO THANKS. I asked for an additional cash out of $25k and was quoted $100k. NO THANKS

    Was this review helpful?

Multi-State Home Lending, Inc., was formed to provide various home loan financing to consumers across the country. The founders of Multi-State Home Lending have over 50 years of home loan and financial services experience. The advantages of choosing Multi-State Home Lending for your next home loan are: experienced loan consultants, competitive rates and programs, flexibility, courteous and professional employees to help close our loans efficiently and quickly.Multi-State Home Lending, a direct lender, has over 250 different loan programs for all types of credit scenarios and borrowers requests. Here are just a few of the home loans our loan consultants can provide you with: fixed rate programs up to 50 years, adjustable rates, interest only programs, 2nd mortgages, including home equity lines of credit.