NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 202 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

202 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Fairfield, CA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    WOW!

    Overall dealing with NetCredit was excellent. My only complaint is the time it took to get through to Customer Service. On hold for over an hour. That was ridiculous! Aside from that I would definitely recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Planada, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 5, 2017

    Prayers Answered

    NetCredit was the only organization to assist me with my loan needs. I was at a point where I was out of options and had no idea what I was going to do. On my drive home the evening before I just said a quick prayer and asked God for a little help. The next morning I had an e-mail from Net Credit. I quick application process and that afternoon I received my loan approval and money was in the bank the next morning. Thank you Net Credit! ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Green Bay, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 30, 2017

    NetCredit Review

    NetCredit employees were very nice and professional to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Bruno, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 26, 2017

    Amazing!

    fast and convenient service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jefferson, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 20, 2017

    Great customer service

    Great customer service.They were prompt with in assistance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lincoln, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 24, 2017

    Debt relief

    thank you so much for the approval. we can now take care of our unwanted debt.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hampton, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2017

    The Truth in Lending

    Totally Awesome service. Quick, simple and accurate

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Atlanta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2017

    Life Changing

    I was faced with a very tragic financial obligation overnight. I went on line on Tuesday and the money was in my account Wednesday. I am thankful for institutions like this because it was and is life threatening that I get this money and Shay was awesome. I love Net Credit!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverdale, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 17, 2017

    need money try net credit

    if you need money quick net credit is the fastest I know .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newnan, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 19, 2017

    Excellent service.

    Fast and great communication. Call response is immediate and questions answered right away. Customer service is really knowledgeable.

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any application, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.