NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 171 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

171 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Bakersfield, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 17, 2017

    GREAT

    Very easy, very professional

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rossville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 18, 2017

    Good Service

    I applied and was approved. I also had the funds the next day. Customer service was great answering my questions.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chesapeake, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 15, 2017

    Great Speedy NetCredit Service

    I have bad credit due to recent unexpected costs for the past two to three years. Again, I found myself in need of money to handle some short-term costs. When I applied with NetCredit, I was quickly accepted for the amount I was asking for and had the money into my bank account within one business day. To me, their services were wonderful without talking to any representative and now I can handle what I need to get done.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Byron, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 15, 2017

    Excellent service

    The application was very simple. The rates are excellent and there is no penalty for early payoff. I would recommend NetCredit to all of my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    needed cash

    Yes it was very easy to do on line

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Palm Desert, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 29, 2017

    Satisfied and relieved

    Application was uncomplicated. And the response was prompt.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Woodland Hills, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 18, 2017

    Good Service

    excellent Service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Richmond, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 10, 2017

    Overall Satisfaction

    Quick and easy process. Just wasn't satisfied with interest fees and costs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norfolk, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 8, 2017

    How Net credit responded to my loan request

    At first I was skeptical, but upon talking to the rep (Bianca) that called, she calmed all by concerns and answered all my questions. I also felt better as you have a BBB A- rating which was very assuring to me. Thank you for giving me a chance and responding to my request in such a speedy and very effective way. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 6, 2017

    Great service

    It was so fast and easy, everything was clear I would recommend it to anyone who needs a loan!

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any application, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.