NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.7 of 5) 118 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

118 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 17, 2017

    Thankful

    (0) (0)
    I was very satisfied with the service I received. When I was told no everywhere else, I was given the opportunity with Net Credit. They was fast, freindly and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who need assistance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Redwood City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2017

    Mr.Christopher Labagh

    (0) (0)
    Representatives were extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommend them!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Temecula, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2017

    Thank you NetCredit

    (0) (0)
    I was in a bind and NetCredit came through for me. Although the interest rate is high, they still provided me with more than what I asked for and I was able to pay down on some bills.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Moreno Valley, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 18, 2016

    Very Easy Process

    (0) (0)
    Very easy process with manageable payments. I was able to make a decision quickly and had money the next day. Very good experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cottonwood, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 9, 2017

    The process took a few days

    (0) (0)
    Overall NeCredit came through, although it took awhile to get the income verification portion done as there was a glitch with them connecting to my bank. After manually faxing documents to them it took a about a day to be approved and it was quickly funded.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marietta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 12, 2017

    NetCredit Lifesaver

    (0) (1)
    When everyone turned me down.......NetCredit were the only one that helped me out. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Smyrna, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 9, 2017

    Best service

    (0) (0)
    Thank you. One of the fastest and easiest service that I ever have. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Virginia Beach, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 7, 2017

    Personal Loan

    (0) (0)
    Net Credit was the only financial institution willing to help me when I was most in need. The interest rates are pretty awful, but overall it was worth it to be able to get the money I needed easily and quickly. I am very thankful for NetCredit!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cartersville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 9, 2017

    Impressive

    (0) (1)
    Hassle free and very quick. One day and it was in my acct!!! Will def tell my friends about them

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 24, 2017

    Fast

    (0) (0)
    Create Servic and fast

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any additional fees, such as application, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.