NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 239 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

239 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Montgomery, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 18, 2016

    Super fast application & approval process

    The application process was very easy and although it was late afternoon when I supplied the required documentation, the funds were deposited into my bank account the very next morning! Although the interest rate is considerable high, I would definitely recommend NetCredit to anyone needing a loan ASAP!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Porterville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    January 16, 2018

    JOKE

    Offered a line of credit. Signed contract and then rescinded offer

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Green Bay, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2018

    the best

    I applied for a loan in the morning and the next day I had the money. the beast loan experience I've had. thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pasadena, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 23, 2016

    Easy and fast

    I wouldn't recommend this type of loan unless you really need it. This company was very fast and easy to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hull, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 23, 2017

    Good loan company

    It was fast and they helped me go through the process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Mesa, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 29, 2017

    Excellent

    The process was very simple and customer service was great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Northridge, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 26, 2017

    Quick and Easy

    Quick and easy. Rate was a bit high,but I will be paying the loan off in less than 30 days. The funded on the day they promised. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Warner Robins, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 23, 2017

    mr perez

    very fast,and quick response and very fast funding,loan i'm very satisfied

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Elk Grove, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 22, 2017

    Very easy

    It was fast and easy. Thank you net credit

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Louis, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2018

    miss

    It was good but interest rate is extremely too high

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any application, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.