NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 91 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

91 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Cuba, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 21, 2017

    very fast process.

    (0) (0)
    Through the team at lending tree I was able to secure a loan in a desperate time of need with net credit. Thank for your time and consideration.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Monterey, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 20, 2017

    Fast !

    (0) (0)
    They are very fast . Needed that help . Very thankful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 3, 2017

    Im in really need of some help please

    (0) (0)
    I havent had any loan from netcredit

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Douglas, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 14, 2017

    Good company

    (0) (0)
    Very professional and prompt service. Did exactly what they said they were going to do. Only con is very high interest that's the onlt reason for me not giving 5 stars, but you have the option of early payout to avoid paying a lot of intrest. I most definitely recommend this company if you are in need and are having a tough time getting approved elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Long Beach, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2017

    Just what I needed

    (0) (0)
    The net credit team offered me the amount i needed, witha lower interest rate than most of their competitors, and approved my loan request fast. It was. A pleasure working with them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2017

    Satisfied customer

    (0) (0)
    I applied and got a response immediately. After my documents were verified I go a decision the next day. The funds were deposited within a day. The whole process took 2-3 days. Interest is a little high, but otherwise, I am highly satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mccall, ID Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 6, 2017

    Great Experience!

    (0) (0)
    These people were awesome to deal with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rancho Cucamonga, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 31, 2017

    OUTSTANDING!

    (0) (0)
    Lending Tree referred me to this lender and I am pleasantly satisfied and thankful to have obtained them. There are a lot of places out there that scam you by lending you money with outrageous high interest rates and they don't even blink! I am very grateful that I found this lender with lower, reasonable and fair interest rates who also had my back. I had my funds expeditiously deposited within the time frame they promised. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cottage Grove, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 2, 2017

    Highly Satisfied

    (0) (0)
    NetCredit was prompt and courteous and we received our funds within 24 hours just as they stated we would. I was very reluctant to try a company like this due to there being so many scams out there but I have to say I was pleasntly surprised and would definitely use them again should the need arise.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ashford, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 1, 2017

    Fast Turn Around

    (0) (0)
    Loved the ease of the application process. Applied one morning and my money was deposited in my account the next morning!

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. Or check your eligibility on LendingTree without any impact to your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any additional fees, such as application, origination, prepayment, or late fees; you will only pay back the loan principal and finance charge. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.