NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.5 of 5) 52 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

52 Reviews

(4.5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from San Jose, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 29, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 30, 2016

    Great Loan Company

    (0) (0)
    This was my first time ever getting a personal loan and everything was so quick and easy. It is also real easy to understand the contract and the funds were put in my account the next day.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 27, 2016

    You save our financial crisis.

    (0) (0)
    You save my financial situation. Without your fast response and approval of my loan. I would have got tons of financial charges and not to mention my spouse being upset. Your service is a life saver. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ashburn, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 21, 2016

    Quick! Very streamlined process

    (0) (0)
    The loan was very easy to process. Money was in my bank the very next day! The interest rate is high, but for me, it is the lesser of 2 evils. I am consolidating and working my way out of too many other debts. My experience with NetCredit has been great!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brentwood, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2016

    Fast and efficient

    (0) (0)
    Immediate response with a direct deposit the next morning. No wait whatsoever. Only con is the interest rate

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Diego, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 14, 2016

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUICK RESPONSE

    (0) (0)
    Response was ultra-quick, and I appreciate it very much! You are awesome! Thank you for helping me at my time of need. I would absolutely recommend Net Credit to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Corona, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2016

    Great Customer Service

    (0) (0)
    Very accommodating. Customer Service experience exhibited professional attributes. Patiently walked me through their requirements. Thank you for a great experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reston, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 28, 2016

    Good deal

    (0) (0)
    I has been a very amazing experience. Only one day of application and the money hit my account next day. They are prompt, professional. Despite a higher interest rate, I like doing business with Net Credit. I will strongly recommend to anyone needs loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Union, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 29, 2016

    Great company to do business with

    (0) (0)
    NetCredit thank you so much for giving me a loan when no one else would. This loan means so much to my family and I. This is a wonderful company to go through for a personal loan. I applied for a loan on a Saturday night. I recieved my money by the following Tuesday morning.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dallas, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 27, 2016

    Good Customer Service

    (0) (0)
    The process was very fast and easy! My customer service experience was excellent!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Loganville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 27, 2016

    Net Credit So far

    (0) (0)
    I am relatively new; I've only received the funds two days ago but the representative was friendly and the loan came almost immediately (the next day). I will write another review when I am trying to repay the loan. I have heard a few stories about different lenders not updating credit files. I cannot inform about this process with NetCredit yet. My only issue is the apr but I do have less than perfect credit... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. Or check your eligibility on LendingTree without any impact to your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any additional fees, such as application, origination, prepayment, or late fees; you will only pay back the loan principal and finance charge. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.