NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.7 of 5) 136 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

136 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Hoschton, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 20, 2017

    Quick service

    (0) (0)
    The process was very quick and easier. Had my approval and money in my account within 24 hours.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Henrico, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 18, 2017

    Net Credit

    (0) (0)
    Fast decision. Met my needs during crunch time. Need car repairs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Eagle Mountain, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 17, 2017

    I would use them again

    (1) (0)
    Very quick and friendly response. Easy application process, funded sooner than expected.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Long Beach, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 13, 2017

    fair and responsive

    (2) (0)
    i applied for a online loan on friday and just like that they review my application and the money was in my back on monday morning iam so happy thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lincoln, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 19, 2015

    Great experience

    (1) (0)
    This was very simple and fast. All service representative were very helpful and friendly

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milwaukee, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 7, 2017

    Convient customer service

    (4) (3)
    Net Credit was very friendly and helpful in walking you through as to what you need to provide and ensure you get your loan. I would recommend Net Credit to anyone looking for a personal loan, give them a try.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hesperia, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 8, 2017

    Personal loan

    (5) (2)
    Thanks for the courteous and super fast service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Washington, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 27, 2017

    Customer service

    (4) (3)
    I'm so glad can respond through emails. So easy to communicate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stone Mountain, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2015

    No hassle

    (2) (2)
    This was the quickest and easiest loan process I have ever been through. It took less than 24 hours to get approved and my money into my bank account.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Salt Lake City, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 8, 2017

    Quick and Efficient

    (3) (2)
    NetCredit has been great to work with. They were very quick and efficient in processing my loan. I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any application, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.