NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 270 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

270 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Ellenwood, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 18, 2018

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I was pleasantly surprised how professional NetCredit is. They called me the same day after I inquired. The lady sent me a contract with everything written out for my review. The terms and conditions were exactly as quoted , no surprises or confusion. They said it would be 24 hours before the money was deposited and I was shocked find it in my account the next morning. Thanks NetCredit you were there for me when I needed help the most... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lagrange, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 31, 2018

    Easy peasy

    Very easy to apply and quick response to application.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cassville, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 2, 2018

    Great

    NetCredit was very nice and helpful. They do not pressure you into the loan but will help in any way they can.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pembroke, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 31, 2018

    Nonsense

    They will take a, rush card but not a net spend card? Both have the exact same services,

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Joplin, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 2, 2018

    Very helpful

    NetCredit was very helpful in getting us a loan with our not so good credit, when nobody else would give us a loan. We are thankful for their help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Vienna, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 19, 2018

    Right In Time

    Great customer serivce,easy to process a loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Buckhead, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 20, 2018

    Easy way to get money fast

    Easy process!! Money deposited the next business day.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lawrenceville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 14, 2016

    Help on time

    I was in a bad spot and the process was so easy it took a ton of stress off of me. Although the interest is high in my situation it was expected and is still the huge help I needed

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Imperial, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 20, 2018

    Fast but expensive

    The interest rate is extremely high, but when you are in a crisis and you need a large lump sum quickly they come through. There are no fees or closing costs and they didn't require collateral for the loan. I had my approval in a few hours and the money was in my account the next day. The process with NetCredit was easy, fast and hassle free

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Boiling Springs, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 20, 2018

    Quick phones and response

    I was in a bind and need a loan quick. A Seine net credit online applied and within the next day had the funds. Seems to be here everidge rates and excellent service would recommend

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.