NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.7 of 5) 346 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 are offered by NetCredit. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

346 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Des Plaines, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2018

    NetCredit was a great experience

    NetCredit was excellent. They were very thorough and I was not confused about what information they wanted when. The funds came through quickly. I highly recommend them!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cullen, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 27, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    November 30, 2018

    Great job!

    NetCredit was great to work with. They were upfront with all additional information that they needed. It was quick and painless to work with them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fredericksburg, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2016

    Loan

    Easy to work with and on time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milpitas, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Blessing

    I'm very Thankful that i was approve for a loan to help out paying my credit card and consolidate them to one payment monthly. This will also increase my FICO score and I'm able to move forward with confident. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Glendora, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2018

    Very quick

    They were super fast. I was approved in a day and my money was given to me exactly when they said it would be.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hampton, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    July 22, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 23, 2018

    Highly recommended company

    Really appreciated NET CREDIT because they were there when I needed help, besides NET CREDIT is always willing to work with you in adjusting your payments, Good company to work with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dexter, MO
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    October 22, 2018

    Loans

    Very helpful , they work to find you the best deal . One that won't drain your pocket

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Galt, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 25, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 28, 2017

    Personal loan

    Fast service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Loganville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017

    Thank you!

    I was very satisfied with my experience. The response was very quick and the customer service people that I worked with were so helpful and friendly. Thank you for helping me to consolidate my credit card debt!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Woodstock, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 29, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 1, 2018

    Helpful

    They are so helpful. I really appreciate the ease of the transaction and customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 are offered by NetCredit. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.