NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.7 of 5) 147 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

147 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Winchester, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 13, 2017

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    N/a

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fredericksburg, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2016

    Should be called "Fast NetCredit"...!!

    (0) (0)
    Very Fast!! Money was in my checking account the very next morning. The bad news - I would recommend being careful about the amount you borrow as it's a steep rate to pay down. Choose a payment plan that fits your budget for as few months as possible and definitely only borrow what you need. The good news - they were there for me when I needed it, everything was displayed in advance, and readily available to answer any questions. Approvals were extremely fast and money was deposited in less than 24 hours into my bank account. If you need assistance, I would recommend checking out NetCredit... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Vallejo, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2017

    So Far So Good

    (0) (0)
    Easy and fast to apply! Rate is crazy high but when you need a last minute loan, you deal with what you can get. Looking forward to pay off my loan ASAP so I don't pay the high interest rate. So far so good until something bad happens...then I will be back to write an updated review.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Austell, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2017

    Efficient service

    (0) (0)
    It was very fast, efficient and they were very responsive. The interest was a but high but the money came in very quick and I was able to use it for the purpose. I'm so thankful!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hemet, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 2, 2017

    GREATFUL

    (0) (0)
    IT WAS A VERY SIMPLE APPLICATION AND THEY WERE GREAT I GOT MY LOAN IN A FEW DAYS. THE QUESTIONS I HAD WERE ANSWERED BY TEAM AND IT WAS GREAT. THE INTEREST RATES ARE VERY HIGH BUT I NEEDED TO PAY OFF CREDIT CARDS AND BE AT EASE. I WANT TO THANK EVERYONE FOR YOUR HELP MUCH APPRECIATED.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bakersfield, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 9, 2017

    Good experience

    (0) (0)
    After checking with several online lenders, even our local banks, NetCredit was the only ones that even gave us hope.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Price, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 4, 2017

    prompt service

    (0) (0)
    Very helpful when I did have to talk to them on the phone. Prompt responses. Made the whole process better for me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brookfield, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2017

    Excellent experience

    (0) (0)
    It was a VERY easy process and I could not be happier with the outcome. It is so convenient and the process is so simple. Would highly recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Augusta, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 24, 2017

    Quick loan process

    (0) (0)
    The credit application did not take a long time. I received the loan in a timely manner. Only problem I had was getting the code from my bank to respond.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Milwaukee, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 24, 2017

    Amazing Experience

    (0) (0)
    This was the easiest loan process ever. Funds came quicker than I expected. I contacted customer service and had an amazing experience. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any application, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.