NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.7 of 5) 104 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is anindustry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state,personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by ourpartner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates& Terms...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

104 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Herriman, UT
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Desperate times desperate measures

    (0) (0)
    Super easy, super fast, but rate is extremely high concidering I have good credit. Plan on paying this loan off fast to save on interest.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 9, 2017

    Satisfied with NetCredit

    (0) (0)
    I had a wonderful experience with NetCredit I would most definitely recommend them to my family and friends. I was treated with respect and I have no regrets whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Daly City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2017

    Excellent!

    (0) (0)
    Excellent service, its so easy working with them!!! Fast service too!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lawrenceville, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2017

    Contracts Made Easy

    (1) (0)
    NetCredit made it easy for me to apply and provided great information on the process. I was able to make my own terms and payment amounts monthly. Couldn't ask for an easier process as NetCredit's process,

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lawrenceville, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2017

    The best.

    (2) (0)
    The best costumer service ever .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kenosha, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 30, 2017

    Taken care of

    (0) (0)
    Friendly, fast, and convenient, help when I needed it, with excellent help and service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 28, 2017

    Quick response

    (0) (0)
    Quick response

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 25, 2017

    Communication

    (0) (0)
    The follow up communication was excellent with regards to getting the info needed for approval. It was like they really wanted to give me the loan. The communication towards the end of the process slacked a little but was easily accessible.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rancho Cucamonga, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 25, 2017

    Exceeding Expectations

    (1) (0)
    You guys really came through for me when I needed this cash to take care of business that needed closure in a timely manner that exceeded my expectations of depositing it into my bank. You have gained a new customer and will let family and friends know about your business. Thank you so much for making it happen.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lithonia, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 25, 2017

    Vice President

    (0) (0)
    Quick, easy and effortless. I was very impressed with the systems and service. I would recommend anyone looking for a loan to go to Net Credit.

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is anindustry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state,personal loans from $1,000 – 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by ourpartner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates& Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibilitywithout affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan termsthat are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds bythe next business day. We do not charge any additional fees, such asapplication, origination or pre-payment fees. We also report payment activity,so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.