NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 65 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

65 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from San Diego, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 29, 2017

    Couldn't be happier with net credi!!

    (0) (0)
    I just want to say net credit was amazing!! I gave them the info they needed and had a quote of the amount I could borrow and within the hour I was approved and the funds were in my bank the next morning !! Sometimes things happen in life and the thought of taking out a loan seems like such a hassle and grueling and net credit was beyond easy and very prompt, and they can expect the same from me! So happy to do business with a company like Net Credit! Thanks again, Lisa... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Anaheim, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 28, 2017

    Convenient and very fast

    (0) (0)
    My experience with NetCredit was very easy and convenient. Everything was done in less than 2 days and online.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alexandria, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 9, 2017

    High rates but easy application

    (0) (0)
    Application process was easy but the interest rates are extremely high.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newark, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 9, 2017

    Great service- High interest fees

    (1) (0)
    I loved the speedy decision and the great service. The interest rates are very high but when you need it now you have to do what you have to do.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Virginia Beach, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 8, 2017

    It is that easy

    (0) (0)
    So quick and easy I couldn't believe it. My credit score was only 626 and I was approved. Thanks NetCredit

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Danville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 28, 2016

    Excellent Loan Process

    (0) (0)
    Easy quick application process, quick communication for required documentation, friendly customer service, and quick and easy funding.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Alexandria, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2017

    Quick cash, high interest

    (0) (0)
    Very quick decision and dispursement. Fees and interest are extremely high, but for the instant cash it is understandable. Plan to pay the loan off as quick as you can to avoid paying 3x the loan amount

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sandy, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 20, 2016

    Simple and fast

    (0) (0)
    Very simple process from pre-approval to approval to getting the funds we were very impressed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kansas City, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 12, 2016

    Went the Extra mile

    (0) (0)
    They are very professional and willing to help. All their fees are upfront with no early payoff penalties and the contract is a easy read. Thanks for helping even with a small mistake on the application they were willing to go through the contract step by step to go the extra mile to help me. I will be a repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Buena Park, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 15, 2016

    Art

    (0) (0)
    it was great for people trying to established credit or have just fair credit. Easy process to do for your loan.

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. Or check your eligibility on LendingTree without any impact to your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We do not charge any additional fees, such as application, origination, prepayment, or late fees; you will only pay back the loan principal and finance charge. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.