NetCredit Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

NetCredit

(4.6 of 5) 285 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About NetCredit

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates &...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

285 Reviews

(4.6 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from San Lorenzo, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 12, 2018

    So Fast and So Easy!

    It’s so nice to be working with NetCredit. They made the loan process just so easy and just so quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and loved ones in a heartbeat! Awesome service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Powder Springs, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 26, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 27, 2018

    Fast & easy

    Fast & easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cumming, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 11, 2017

    Excellent Company.

    Net Credit is a very professional and effective company, they helped me obtain my loan in a very fast way. I give them high marks for the way they operate. Thank you for the assistance. It is greatly appreciated!.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chesapeake, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 21, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    June 22, 2018

    Great

    Fast! Easy! Customer rep was great. NetCredit came through the following day when I needed it!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Long Beach, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    excellent lender

    fast and easy,excellent thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Atlanta, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Quick & easy process

    Quick & speedy process. Love that you can pick the payment plan & terms that work for you! Funds were available immediately!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sheboygan, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 15, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 17, 2018

    Easiest loan process ever!

    Without a doubt, this was the easiest loan I have ever applied for! The process was simple and a response was given within hours. I could not be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Santa Cruz, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2018

    Easiest loan ever.

    Quick and easy application and funding process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chino Hills, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 27, 2017

    speedy work

    It was an excellent lender and it worked expeditious to get the fund in the bank.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dublin, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 14, 2018

    SUPER SIMPLE

    SUPER SIMPLE, EXTREMELY FAST. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

    Was this review helpful?

NetCredit is an industry-leading online financial services provider. Depending on your state, personal loans from $1,000 - 10,000 may be offered by NetCredit or by our partner lender, Republic Bank & Trust Company, Member FDIC. Visit the Rates & Terms page on our website for details. You can check your eligibility without affecting your credit score. If eligible, you may select the loan terms that are right for you. Once approved, you will typically receive your funds by the next business day. We also report payment activity, so on-time payments of your loan may help you build positive credit history.