OneMain Financial, Inc. Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 397340

OneMain Financial, Inc.

(4 of 5) 1289 Reviews

85% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OneMain Financial, Inc.

OneMain Financial provides personalized loan solutions and one-on-one, local service at neighborhood branches nationwide. Use a OneMain Financial personal loan for bill consolidation, home improvements, unexpected expenses and more. Count on OneMain Financial...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1289 Reviews

(4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Michigan City, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    great job

    (0) (0)
    shasta, from the valpo, office was great, friendly and got the job done

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Colorado Springs, CO
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Awesome service

    (0) (0)
    Customer service was very knowledgeable very helpful and understanding and fast and effective!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Knoxville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 22, 2016

    Great staff

    (0) (0)
    Linda went for beyond of what I'm expected ,she did and amazing job

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Paterson, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 13, 2015

    Thanks one main

    (0) (0)
    When I applied for a loan I just wanted enough to cover my bills for that month but when a rep called me and pulled up my credit he was able to get me to pay off my dept and and consolidate it into one bill which was the best thing for me so thank to one main I am a happy customer

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Middletown, NJ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Professional resect

    (0) (0)
    The way i was treated with resect felt good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New Castle, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 3, 2016

    5 star rating for sure!

    (0) (0)
    I would highly recommend anyone to use OneMain Financial. I thought that getting a loan was impossible with out paying a very high interest rate but i was wrong. The process was simple and staff was friendly. 5 star rating for sure.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clinton Corners, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2015

    Great for many types of loans to fit your needs

    (0) (0)
    One main has been our source for another loan in the past. We have had a great experience and have a local office that we visit to complete our loans at.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Dorado, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 18, 2016

    Great company and people

    (0) (0)
    Very professional and nice. Renee was great during the loan process. Thank you for everything.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from South Holland, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 3, 2016

    Very Good

    (0) (0)
    My loan application was approved within one day, as easy as 123 I highly recommend OneMain Financial to anyone looking for a loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mills River, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 25, 2016

    Debt Help

    (0) (0)
    If you need a loan but have a bit of debt already and a credit score that isn't what you wish it was, then OneMain is your solution.

    Was this review helpful?

OneMain Financial provides personalized loan solutions and one-on-one, local service at neighborhood branches nationwide. Use a OneMain Financial personal loan for bill consolidation, home improvements, unexpected expenses and more. Count on OneMain Financial for a straightforward personal loan application, fixed rates, clear terms, flexible payment options and money the same day if you are approved by noon.