OneMain Financial, Inc. Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 397340

OneMain Financial, Inc.

(3 of 5) 1258 Reviews

85% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OneMain Financial, Inc.

OneMain Financial provides personalized loan solutions and one-on-one, local service at neighborhood branches nationwide. Use a OneMain Financial personal loan for bill consolidation, home improvements, unexpected expenses and more. Count on OneMain Financial...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1258 Reviews

(3 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Meldrim, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 17, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 21, 2016

    THE BEST LENDING COMPANY IN THE SOUTHEAST

    (0) (0)
    This company is very friendly and thorough. It did not take a long time and they were very professional. If I ever have to have another loan they will be the first place to go. I could not ask to be treated any better anywhere. Thanks so much for people like them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spanaway, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 9, 2016

    EASY qUICK AND PAINLESS

    (0) (0)
    I was shopping around on the internet after receiving info in the mail. I was considering a loan and filled out the info and was referred to our local office. Most things were done on line. EASY QUICK AND PAINLESS! Loved how it all happened so quickly and easily with Kelli explaining it all every step of the way.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waynesboro, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 5, 2016

    Knowledgeable help

    (0) (0)
    The staff were very knowledgeable and competent in their work. They made me feel comfortable in my dealings with me. Not once was I made to feel bad about my situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arcadia, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2016

    very satisfied

    (0) (0)
    All three of my credit cards were paid in full so I could close one that had a high annual fee, my car loan was paid off, and there was enough money left over for me to pay two delinquent monthly bills and a personal loan from a relative.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bowie, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 6, 2016

    Financial Freedom

    (0) (0)
    Using OneMain Financial was easy and hassle free! It seemed, all they wanted to do was help. Now I'm on the road to financial freedom!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arab, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2016

    Ms.

    (0) (0)
    Very friendly and explained everything I needed to know I would come back there again

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hollywood, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 17, 2016

    My review

    (0) (0)
    The people was very helpful and very friendly

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Anaheim, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 27, 2016

    thankful

    (0) (0)
    it's fast and easy. what you have to go to their branch and leave everything to them.... they will relieve uour stress right away

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Duvall, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 15, 2016

    Good lender

    (0) (0)
    Excellent service. Professional, friendly staff.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Temple, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2016

    Great customer servic

    (0) (0)
    Great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

OneMain Financial provides personalized loan solutions and one-on-one, local service at neighborhood branches nationwide. Use a OneMain Financial personal loan for bill consolidation, home improvements, unexpected expenses and more. Count on OneMain Financial for a straightforward personal loan application, fixed rates, clear terms, flexible payment options and money the same day if you are approved by noon.