OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 223 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

223 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Middle River, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 9, 2017

    Opploan the best!!!

    (6) (6)
    If you want fast, professional loan services Oppsloan is certainly the way to go. I was fortunate to work with loan specialist Lance who was just phenomenal. All questions and concerns were handled in a timely fashion. He remained in contact with me during the entire process even called to check on me after I recieved my funds. Above and beyond excellent customer service, thank you so much Lance and the Opploan team!!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Carroll, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    July 14, 2017

    Good help

    (3) (2)
    They really try to get you a loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lima, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 12, 2017

    thumbs up

    (2) (2)
    All was good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Paso, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2017

    Great service

    (2) (1)
    Tara was very professional and willing to assist me in any way possible.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Elgin, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 17, 2016

    Opp loans

    (1) (1)
    Char was a big help. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2017

    Not appropriate for me

    (0) (0)
    Not advertised properly

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Carey, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 1, 2017

    Overall experience

    (2) (1)
    Opploans was very fast in contacting me. Courtney was awesome and walked me through everything that needed updated! She was very polite and even wished me a happy holiday! im so glad she contacted me!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Memphis, TN
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Great customer service by Olivia

    (2) (1)
    Olivia assisted me to ensure that all of my paperwork was completed. She was friendly and attentive.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mc Gaheysville, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 18, 2016

    Dissatisfied

    (1) (0)
    After being told all credit is excepted, i was not

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pinson, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 10, 2017

    Well done!

    (0) (0)
    Received response while still filling out online app. Tara was exceptionally helpful and prompt with her communications. Will definitely consider using them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.