OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 194 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

194 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Ellisville, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2017

    great

    (0) (0)
    It was really easy to get loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roswell, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 2, 2017

    Best loan I ever had

    (1) (0)
    I was really needing a loan at the last minute and I could not believe how easy it was to get approved and how fast the process was! I liatterly applied and had my money in my account the next day. The rates are very fare and it's not a loan that is going to get you in trouble like pay day loans do with their rediculous high interest rates! I am very happy I found Oppsloans and would refer them to anyone in need of a loan with good interest rates and easy application process and fast way to get extra money into your account in a matter of one day.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bolingbrook, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 15, 2015

    Happy Customer !!!

    (1) (0)
    I am very pleased with the service and customer service I received from opportunity loans I would highly recommend this company ,Bob O was my loan rep he was very professional helpful when it comes to customer service on a scale of 1-10 he is a 20 overall opportunity loans is the best company to get an installment loan thanks for helping me when I was in a bind.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 6, 2017

    The best

    (0) (0)
    My loan attendant was friendly, with a willing attitude to help. I also especially appreciated the expediency and conscientious attention to detail without a sigh. I am very grateful for their giving me the opportunity when others did not and I shall honor my commitment.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Keller, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 5, 2017

    Great help in a bind

    (1) (0)
    Very helpful with bad credit customers

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cleveland, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 4, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 6, 2016

    best company for enstallment loans

    (1) (0)
    This is the best company I have ever used. They know the loan business and what there customers want . The company sets up there system for the customer and they go above and beyond to help you .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Zanesville, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 29, 2017

    Good

    (1) (0)
    Did not get it

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 10, 2017

    AMAZING SERVICE

    (1) (0)
    I've never gone through the loan process before; it's nerve wrecking. Jacinthia and Cecily were readily available to answer all of my questions and concerns. Not only were they patient but they were very kind as well. If you find yourself in a similar position to mine, I highly recommend that you reach out to these two professionals. RS

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 27, 2016

    great customer service.. fast approval

    (0) (0)
    I def will recommend to friend.. Olivia was very helpful, friendly and patient with me.. she went beyond to make sure that I was approved for the loan...it was very fast process.. 5stars

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianola, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 14, 2016

    Fast and easy

    (0) (1)
    Quick , easy, and safe. I have highly suggested opploans numerous times!

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.