OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 165 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

165 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 17, 2016

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    I spoke with Kelly from opp loans he was very professional and courtesy and has a very nice customer service he help me with my documents. I definitely would refers friends and family. He definitely deserves five stars??????????

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Freeport, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 14, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    September 20, 2016

    Great

    (0) (0)
    Great place to get a loan when in need!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newark, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 19, 2016

    Great customer service employee

    (2) (0)
    I applied for a loan with OppLoans and was helped by Olivia who started by pronouncing my name correctly (first time it happens in more than 40 years of me living in this country). Then she went to a lengthy extend to see that I could get the best loan possible, gave me advise on what to do to apply for a larger loan than the one I was approved for, and was overall extremely gentle, helpful and nice. If all the people in customer service were like her, people will not be complaining of bad service. You have a great asset in this customer service employee and please, try to have all your other employees follow her example. I am very pleased and happy of working with her. Have a great day... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cary, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Great experience

    (1) (0)
    Ibtihale Laghzaoui (Ibby) was fantastic. Great customer service and took time to explain terms and answer all my questions. The process was quick and she was great to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beaumont, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 7, 2016

    Skeptical/But Hopeful

    (1) (0)
    It took a little while to get it. Had to apply twice. But once we were on the right page together, it didn't take long. Ibtihale Laghzaoui (IBBY) was great at her job. She did explain and help me through it all. Very nice person. Excellent people skills. I am hoping this will be a great way to help me in the future if needed. But so far so good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Aiken, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2016

    Great Customer Service from Cynthia

    (1) (0)
    Cynthia was very kind and helpful! The process was super easy and super quick, all my questions were answered and I'm getting the money I needed!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rock Hill, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 15, 2016

    Great customer service

    (1) (0)
    Great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cedar Creek, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 11, 2016

    Ibtihale did a great job

    (2) (0)
    It was simply amazing and very easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dixon, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Refinancing

    (1) (0)
    Chars on was very helpful with my refinancing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 7, 2016

    Happy

    (0) (0)
    They approved me instantly. Which was great because I needed help with bills. Thank you Opploan.

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.