OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 187 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

187 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 10, 2017

    AMAZING SERVICE

    (0) (0)
    I've never gone through the loan process before; it's nerve wrecking. Jacinthia and Cecily were readily available to answer all of my questions and concerns. Not only were they patient but they were very kind as well. If you find yourself in a similar position to mine, I highly recommend that you reach out to these two professionals. RS

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 27, 2016

    great customer service.. fast approval

    (0) (0)
    I def will recommend to friend.. Olivia was very helpful, friendly and patient with me.. she went beyond to make sure that I was approved for the loan...it was very fast process.. 5stars

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianola, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 14, 2016

    Fast and easy

    (0) (1)
    Quick , easy, and safe. I have highly suggested opploans numerous times!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Visalia, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 13, 2016

    Fantastic

    (0) (0)
    My loan advocate Karen, went above and beyond what she needed to do to help me get the funds I needed fast and efficient. Everyone I talked to was professional and courteous. I was especially impressed with the way my loan advocate went out of her way to make sure my experience was a good one thank you Karen and thank you Opp loans !!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Shasta Lake, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2017

    Would recommend for unexpected instances

    (1) (0)
    Mariella S was extremely helpful and polite. She had an amazing personality and bubbly tone to her voice. The process was quick, fast and no hassle. I would recommend this service and hope they get someone as great as customer service member was.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Collinsville, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 21, 2016

    Stress Free Experience

    (0) (0)
    Fast, easy, stress free! Priced much much lower than other "pay day" type lenders. I wish I would have known about OppLoans sooner.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 12, 2017

    Two thumbs up

    (0) (0)
    Quick, easy, no hassle way to cover those unexpected expenses.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Summerville, SC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Quick and Easy Process

    (1) (0)
    Charsum Jun was an excellent help getting me approved for an additional loan amount that I needed. He researched the issue for me and was able to get everything to underwriting to complete quickly! Great service!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Oak Park, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 26, 2016

    Reggie

    (0) (0)
    The best

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Fast and Easy

    (0) (0)
    My experience was quick and easy with excellent customer service from John Bradley

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.