OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 231 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

231 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from South Boston, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 18, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 18, 2017

    OppLoans

    Courtney was very helpful in explaining all details and the next steps I would have to take. Need more people like her.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rhome, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 15, 2017

    Personal loan

    They were great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Park Forest, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Tara

    Tara, in customer service, was a very big help! She answered all my questions, and she was just all around very friendly and effecient!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from The Colony, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Good experience

    Customer service this morning was awesome!! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Torrance, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 13, 2017

    Ms

    Thank you Char for your help!! Great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wilmington, DE Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    September 12, 2017

    Money loan

    Great service, great customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Irvine, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2017

    Fast and quick service

    Worked with Char. Great responsiveness and professionalism. I highly recommend working with OppLoans.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newark, DE
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Excellent customer service!

    On my drive home from work I spoke with Philip Allen in reference to the refinance of my alone. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was super friendly and gave excellent customer service! He worked with me quickly to get my refinance complete and the transaction went smoothly! If he was located in Delaware I'd steal him for my retail stores! Again thanks Philip for all your help today... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 27, 2017

    Happy

    Courtney service was excellent I gave Her 10 stars

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Imperial, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 11, 2017

    Great Call.

    Char was excelent in handling my request. I hope the rest of the transaction goes this smooth!

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.