OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 236 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

236 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Belton, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 25, 2017

    8 stars

    The time was fast and convenient and Christine the person that helped me was very nice and helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    October 13, 2017

    None

    I want offer but free credit check

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 18, 2017

    One hit wonders

    They loaned to me in the beginning. I paid them off honorably. Now, they keep offering me to apply for another loan just to decline me? If you longer wish to give me a loan then don't offer it! Spam!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Temecula, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 2, 2017

    Best way to borrow

    A very efficient & painless experience. From request to approval & availability was simple & quick. Customer service was excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waldorf, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 10, 2017

    Refreshing

    Helpful and diligent

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from South Boston, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 18, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 18, 2017

    OppLoans

    Courtney was very helpful in explaining all details and the next steps I would have to take. Need more people like her.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rhome, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 15, 2017

    Personal loan

    They were great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Park Forest, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Tara

    Tara, in customer service, was a very big help! She answered all my questions, and she was just all around very friendly and effecient!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Torrance, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 13, 2017

    Ms

    Thank you Char for your help!! Great customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from The Colony, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Good experience

    Customer service this morning was awesome!! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.