OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.8 of 5) 252 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

252 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Bakersfield, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2018

    Great customer service

    Areen was awsome

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Big Wells, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 16, 2018

    Opploans it was great

    Was helped out by Greg with opploans had no problems at all

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2017

    Loan

    Uri was very helpful and willing to go above and beyond I am definitely recommending them

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Somerville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 20, 2017

    Energizer bunny staff for Oploans

    My name is Lonnie Emanus for the past few month's i've been tryin through various company's to barrow money.They all have let me down i tried at leat 20 and were no help in pointing me in the rite direction after i was denied.Opploans got back with me more time's than a few when a few company's turned me down.They made me feel i was #1priority they just won't stop until they get u approved ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mount Prospect, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 4, 2016

    Phenomenal!!!!

    Absolutely amazing service! Extremely convenient!!!!! Most recently a young man named Danial was my loan officer. Fast. Friendly. No hastle. If there was a 10 star rating that's exactly what this company is in my eyes. Highly recommend you give them a try!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dalton, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Customer Service

    Excellent service by Tiffany

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Corpus Christi, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    October 24, 2017

    Loans

    Good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ridgeland, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 29, 2017

    Chelsea

    Chelsea has been a great service to me!!! We got disconnected several times during our call and she was very proactive at being readily available when I called back. She was very informative and had a great sense of knowledge about the loan and payment process. She was just great and I really appreciate that she was the one to help me!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Waxahachie, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    June 20, 2016

    An upset

    was denied so much for helping ppl in need

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 23, 2017

    The ending

    Opploan is just so amazing, you have to try it to believe it.

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.