OppLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

OppLoans

(4.7 of 5) 307 Reviews

94% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About OppLoans

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

307 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Columbia, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 22, 2018

    Outstanding!

    Tim was outstanding with providing customer service and the website was very simple! Don't bother looking anywhere else for a loan, opploans is where you need to be!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 16, 2018

    No good

    Via Lendingtree.com I received (more than one) loan offer from this company with loan amounts ranging from $500-$2000. I put in for a $500 loan, and shortly received an email from Opploans stating my request for a $1000 loan had been denied...WHAT?!? I never inquired about $1000 loan! Now there’s a hard pull of my credit AND denial!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kemah, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 18, 2018

    Great Experience

    Eric was great and very helpful, the process was quick and easy!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Nixa, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2018

    What a joke

    They say they can help me and i go through the entire process for them to deny my loan request. What a joke. I will never recommend them to anyone or ever use them again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Decatur, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 7, 2016

    Loan

    Opp loans helped me out of a jam.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Evergreen Park, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2018

    Opps

    Not bad.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lombard, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2018

    Helped me in a crunch

    They were very quick to answer any questions and get me the money I needed right away

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 7, 2018

    Great service

    Ana was very helpful and super fast fun and friendly!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Red Oak, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 13, 2018

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, didn’t require a lot of work, or time. 10/10 would recommend

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beaumont, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent

    Dianna was very helpful! Overall excellent customer service!!! I would definitely recommend this loan to a friend!

    Was this review helpful?

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and Facebook. Opportunity Loans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to TransUnion and discounts to customers who complete online credit clinics.