Payoff Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Payoff

(5 of 5) 5 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Payoff

Payoff empowers people financially so they can lead better lives. They focus specifically on helping you refinance your credit card balances by providing lower interest rates so you can pay off your balances faster.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

5 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • (5)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • Lender Review
    from Dallas, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 18, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 28, 2017

    A satisfied Customer

    (0) (0)
    The Payoff Team was very professional and helped me to get the Loan I needed to pay off my Credit card Debt.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Mesa, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 6, 2017

    Great Loan Process

    (3) (4)
    Very easy and straight forward to deal with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pomona, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 16, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2017

    Review

    (2) (3)
    Working with Payoff was easy! The level of customer service was outstanding! I received emails keeping me informed of where my loan process was at frequently. The process took only 2-3 weeks to complete from start to finish including the loan being deposited into my account. The rates are great and the term length is perfect. My monthly payments are reasonable and I was very happy I was approved! I can now work at paying off my debt with that loan and work on getting a home when my credit score increases. Thank you payoff! I also really enjoyed receding a personalized welcome card- you made me feel like family! I appreciate you and what you do for people to work on their finances. Thank you again!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Germantown, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 26, 2017

    Great timing and service!

    (2) (0)
    Payoff was very quick to answer and also quick to let me know what documentation I needed to process my loan. It was only a matter of 10 days from start of application to disbursement of my loan funds. I am very happy with my experience so far.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Port Richey, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 20, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 28, 2017

    First time loan

    (3) (4)
    From start to finish a PayOff representative was there with me through the loan process. It was easy and quick. Very straight forward. Would definitely use them again

    Was this review helpful?

Payoff empowers people financially so they can lead better lives. They focus specifically on helping you refinance your credit card balances by providing lower interest rates so you can pay off your balances faster.