Payoff Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Payoff

(5 of 5) 12 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Payoff

Payoff empowers people financially so they can lead better lives. They focus specifically on helping you refinance your credit card balances by providing lower interest rates so you can pay off your balances faster.

Customer Reviews

Write Review

12 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • (12)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • Lender Review
    from Lodi, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 6, 2017

    Great experience

    Quick easy application fast money

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Concord, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 31, 2017

    Good experience

    It was straight and timely.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brandywine, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 15, 2017

    Debt Pay Off

    The process was fairly easy and I was able to pay off a debt with the loan amount. I received a better interest rate than what I previously had. The website offers your financial counseling and helps you to identify your spending habits which contribute to debt. That's something totally different than what I've seen in the loan and debt consolidation industry. It's not about just paying off debt but looking at how you spend and manage your money so that you don't go into debt again. I'm going to look at these tutorials and assess my spending because I do not want to be in debt all my life. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pompano Beach, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 18, 2017

    Very Quick & Easy

    The process was easy and quick. I already gave a recommendation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Frisco, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 29, 2017

    Awesome company

    The whole process was easy, uploading online, customer advocates were prompt and easy to talk to, and the funds were transferred within a couple business days!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rockaway Park, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 31, 2017

    Simple and Fast

    The whole process was simple and fast. Customer service was outstanding and personalized. After being denied by other lenders finally could consolidate credit cards at a higher interest rate and started feeling financial relieved immediately.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hazlet, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2017

    So easy and painless should have done years ago!!

    From start to finish so easy to deal with! Love that they follow up with you by telephone. I didn't have to keep calling they called me first to introduce themselves and explain process!! Should have done this years ago! Will be referring friends! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dallas, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 18, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 28, 2017

    A satisfied Customer

    The Payoff Team was very professional and helped me to get the Loan I needed to pay off my Credit card Debt.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Mesa, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 6, 2017

    Great Loan Process

    Very easy and straight forward to deal with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Germantown, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 26, 2017

    Great timing and service!

    Payoff was very quick to answer and also quick to let me know what documentation I needed to process my loan. It was only a matter of 10 days from start of application to disbursement of my loan funds. I am very happy with my experience so far.

    Was this review helpful?

Payoff empowers people financially so they can lead better lives. They focus specifically on helping you refinance your credit card balances by providing lower interest rates so you can pay off your balances faster.