Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(3.9 of 5) 1982 Reviews

68% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Eric Schuchaskie Detroit, MI
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Mark Fazio Scottsdale, AZ
Devin Burr Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew Johnson Detroit, MI
Jean Abouna Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1982 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Baltimore, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 15, 2017

    the best experience ever

    (0) (0)
    Quickenloans is the best loan site out there that can really help you get what you need and save you time and some serious money and help you get the house your really looking for or what ever you may need in life

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Atkinson, WI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Easiest house buying ever

    (0) (0)
    I was sceptical at first of using an online lender. It took a chance and was so pleased with the experience. Everyperson I interacted with was professional and highly efficient. It was the easiest house buying experience ever. Go Quicken team!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Willmar, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 3, 2016

    A Lesson in Truth By Quicken

    (0) (0)
    When Quicken Loans responded to a tough situation. Trying to purchase our family home left to us in Mom's will, there was a complication. Our parents had done a reverse mortgage with one of the big five banks. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen complications in communication, by the time we were able to get a mortgage, the house was foreclosed and went to auction. Our friends at Quicken said the Bank we were dealing with had the toughest reputation and even though they had been in legal action with the four other banks, they paid their part of the class action suite. Quicken advised us to go for a different home, and they would be glad to help . All I can say is, how great, even though sadly we had to give up on our family home. Thank you Quicken... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lithonia, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 30, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 31, 2016

    The Name says it all "Quick"en! :)

    (0) (0)
    I would definitely recommend Quicken Loans. Customer service was excellent. I was extremely pleased at their teamwork on my refinance. It was so easy and fast...WOW...very impressive. You guys are awesome

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kingsport, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 8, 2017

    Honest People

    (0) (0)
    They were easy, fast honest to deal with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Spartanburg, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2017

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    Would recommend lending tree.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2017

    Great Service

    (0) (0)
    They are very helpful thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wooster, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2017

    Service quality.

    (0) (0)
    Well covered and presented with good matching follow up and service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Johns Island, SC
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Jus' like Waltons Mountain.

    (0) (0)
    For a homelike atmosphere, this makes it very comfortable and relaxing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Star City, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 25, 2016

    RIGHT ON THE MONEY

    (0) (0)
    I'm disabled c score wasn't good and they did a great job JD Hollis

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.