Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(3.9 of 5) 2115 Reviews

70% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Eric Schuchaskie Detroit, MI
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Devin Burr Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew Johnson Detroit, MI
Mark Fazio Scottsdale, AZ
Jean Abouna Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2115 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Brick, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 29, 2017

    Quicken Loans made it easy to refinance

    (0) (0)
    Quicken Loans was so easy to use. My refinance was finished within a couple of weeks. I would use Quicken Loans again. I would recommend Quickens to anyone wanting to refinance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Staten Island, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 1, 2017

    Refinance

    (0) (0)
    Had a excellent experience with quicken loans.staff Casey Flores and Mike Browne were very helpful. Kept us informed threw everything. Thank you would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chapel Hill, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 16, 2017

    Refi

    (0) (0)
    Great job by John Tuma!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Florence, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 19, 2017

    My dream home for life

    (0) (0)
    This is my first time deal with them and look like they are good people too deal with and I believe they will help me too the fuller OK thank you very much for helping me

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Danville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 5, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    Quick easy and trouble free.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Molalla, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    July 16, 2017

    Help when you need it!

    (0) (0)
    A fast and easy way to get help when help is needed with a mortgage. All you do is answer a few questions and they do the rest. Very fast and dependeable,

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2012

    Fairenuf

    (0) (0)
    Fair

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Augustine, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 23, 2017

    loan

    (0) (0)
    thank you for the loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wichita, KS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2017

    Best lender to help

    (0) (0)
    I felt they were very personable and willing to help in any way. I was so pleased. Any frustration I felt. They were there to call u back and answer any questions. I couldn't have done it with all the support I got from everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wenatchee, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 28, 2016

    Outstanding process

    (0) (0)
    Quicken lived up to their name. 34 days after contacting them regarding a refinance, my refi was closed and complete. They maintained excellent contact throughout the process and were always prompt on answering any questions or concerns.

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.