Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(4.9 of 5) 2314 Reviews

71% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Daniel Orem Phoenix, AZ
Steven Carden Detroit, MI
Clarixa Carreon Phoenix, AZ
Christian Luis Phoenix, AZ
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Adam Haas Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2314 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from La Quinta, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 24, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2018

    Pagan

    Very professional and helpful every step of the way. And the process went very fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hudson, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 24, 2018

    Rich from NY

    Although the approval was quick, there was nothing quick about the rest of the process. I started with my approval in March and wasn’t able to close until June. The amount of supporting documention was tiresome. I was told “ this is all we need” only to find out a few days later that they needed something else. This went on for at least 6 weeks. They were happy to continue to extend my closing and locked rate but in the end these extensions cost an additional $1,500.00 at closing. I did finally get to closing and received my payout to various lenders. They overpaid these lenders by $4,000,00 which I have not recovered to date. If asked if I would recommend them to a friend or use them again I will just say that I would explore other options first.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laveen, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (2 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    June 18, 2018

    Slow or no Response

    So far I have been trying to contact the company since Friday and today is Monday and I have not gotten a response. Even though the person in Phoenix gave me his person number so he could help me. I'm looking for a home now not next year.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Big Bear City, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 13, 2018

    Quickenloans was great

    Easy, quick and stress free

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Neptune, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 15, 2018

    Fantastic Experience

    The experience was fast and very professional. Everyone that helped me through this process was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. They advised me of what needed to be done and made sure that I provided all necessary information.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Lauderdale, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 27, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2018

    Highly recommend!

    Professional, efficient, transparent and Quick!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sparks, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 26, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2018

    Excellent!

    Easily the best mortgage experience I've ever had. Fast, easy, and reasonable costs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Huntersville, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 14, 2016

    Great Experience

    Ryan Hopkins and Amelia from Customer were excellent. They helped us have a great experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from East Rochester, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 9, 2018

    Great experience

    When we originally bought our house and then a refinance years later. They were both miserable experiences. So we tried quicken loans. Completely different than the first two experiences.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clinton, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2018

    Consolidation Loan

    I was extremely impressed with the Quicken Loans responsiveness and quality customer service. The y were very professional, courteous, experienced and make us feel valued as customers at each turn of events. I was completely happy with their desire to meet our goals and objectives.

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.