Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(3.9 of 5) 2138 Reviews

71% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Eric Schuchaskie Detroit, MI
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Devin Burr Scottsdale, AZ
Mark Fazio Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew Johnson Detroit, MI
Jean Abouna Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2138 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Brooklyn, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 12, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 31, 2017

    Excellent Customer Service

    (0) (0)
    Quicken Loans provided me with excellent customer service during the refinance process. They offered me a great rate and were responsive, knowledgeable, trustworthy & fast!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hanover, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 17, 2017

    Great Experience

    (0) (0)
    Everyone I worked with was excellent and very responsive to any questions I had. They kept in touch with me and my real estate agent to let us know where we were in the process and if they needed anything else from me. The online portal made it easy to see what documents I needed to send and to read and e-sign documents from quicken. Overall, they made the process much simpler than I'd imagined and would definitely recomment quicken loans to others.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Natick, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 24, 2017

    The best

    (0) (0)
    Wake up people , they are the best I have ever dealt with and I have had over 6 mortgages over the years and this company went out of their way to explain all aspects, no surprises all went as they explained.it would.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Escondido, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 12, 2017

    Expedited Refinance

    (0) (0)
    The loan process was expedited in little more than a month. The staff was competent, and took care of almost everything. I did intercede when necessary to hustle the progress of the closing. I would recommend Quicken Loans to anyone considering refinancing their home.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lexington, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 11, 2016

    Great to work with

    (0) (0)
    They were fabulous during our process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lenoir, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 31, 2017

    Loan process review

    (0) (0)
    Quicken Loans made the process easy to understand and worked tirelessly with me to find the best possible loan rate and term. Everyone was wonderful to work with and completed the process in a reasonable amount of time.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 12, 2017

    Efficient

    (0) (0)
    It was fast and painless and someone was always on hand to help streamline the process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Charleston, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 9, 2017

    VA Loan -

    (0) (0)
    Being self-employed and a Veteran our loan was challenging. They stuck with it, although it took longer than expected, and completed the loan when others wouldn't even try.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverside, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 31, 2017

    Refi 2017

    (0) (0)
    They were very fast with excellent service.. very friendly staff!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Dayton, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 9, 2017

    Turned down by others approved by Quicken

    (0) (0)
    I applied for a mortgage with Quicken Loans after being told by several companies that we could not get one because of my husbands short work history. I explained this to Travis but he said they could do it and they did. It took a while but we are in our new home. I want to thank Quicken for working with us and I will recommend them to others.

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.