Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(3.9 of 5) 2038 Reviews

69% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Eric Schuchaskie Detroit, MI
Devin Burr Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew Johnson Detroit, MI
Mark Fazio Scottsdale, AZ
Jean Abouna Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2038 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Springfield, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 28, 2017

    Great people, Excellent service

    (0) (0)
    My first contact was with Sam Sharif and he was definitely on my team. He listened to every concern I had as was incredibly helpful through the whole process. Quicken loans is lucky to have him. If you are looking to refinance your home make quicken loan your first step then you'll have a great base line against wich you can shop around. If your lucky and get to work with Sam tell him I said hi and thanks for all his help... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Yazoo City, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 24, 2017

    Hop in the veterans way

    (0) (0)
    Good overall I am veterans disabled. 100% And looking to move if I can In the next 6 mouth if I can I have a little piece of land to sell when I can do this One way or another Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Buffalo, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 21, 2017

    my loan

    (0) (0)
    Applying for a loan was fast accurate and no hassles I would tell my family and friends to apply with quicken loans

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westbrook, ME Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 23, 2017

    Quicken

    (0) (0)
    They made the refi experience very easy. They were very responsive and friendly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Palm Springs, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2017

    Mr.

    (0) (0)
    Fair and direct!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Youngstown, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2017

    Bb

    (0) (0)
    Nice!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sonora, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 21, 2017

    Great Experience!

    (0) (0)
    Throughout our refinance process, the Quicken Team guided us through the process, explained items when we were unfamiliar, and get the process easy and upbeat.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Phenix City, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2017

    love it

    (0) (0)
    it works perfectly i will pay it off in a month

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Avon, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 6, 2017

    Quicken Loans

    (0) (0)
    Quick, easy and would like to thank Hanny for all her help through the process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Winston Salem, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Excellent service. Highly recommend!!!

    (0) (0)
    The best person I have ever worked with for any type of real estate transaction. She was friendly & responsive and pushed to get me what I needed out of the deal. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.