Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(3.9 of 5) 2066 Reviews

69% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Eric Schuchaskie Detroit, MI
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Devin Burr Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew Johnson Detroit, MI
Mark Fazio Scottsdale, AZ
Jean Abouna Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

2066 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Sidney, IA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 24, 2016

    Easy

    (0) (0)
    Easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hopewell Junction, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 18, 2017

    Exceptional

    (0) (0)
    Special thanks to Amira and Brittany. From beginning to end the process was easy and unrushed. The teams experience and relations were exceptional. I would highly recommend Quicken Loans.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Garden City, ID Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 15, 2017

    No Hassle

    (0) (0)
    Quick and painless.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Max Meadows, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 21, 2016

    Great lender to work with!

    (0) (0)
    Quicken Loans team members were courteous,attentive,and easy to access. Rob Frutig was great to work with!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Apopka, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2017

    Refinance

    (0) (0)
    The entire team was quick and attentive. I was able to close on the property before the expected date.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Leesburg, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 9, 2017

    Refinancing Quicken

    (0) (0)
    My experience was great. Everything went very smoothly. Great communication, no surprises.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Silverthorne, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    April 22, 2017

    Very helpful

    (0) (0)
    I was offered a good deal overall good experience..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jackson, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 19, 2017

    Chris

    (0) (0)
    Overall very good experience. All people that I had contact with were very professional and friendly. I would recommend trying their service if you are looking for a refinance as I did.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ellensburg, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 19, 2016

    Highly Recommended!

    (0) (0)
    Quicken Loans provided a very favorable rate with excellent closing costs. Their team was very responsive to all of our needs and helped us close on an expedited schedule. We had an excellent experience and will definitely recommend them to others.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverdale, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 17, 2017

    Awesome

    (0) (0)
    Very professional representative called me. He was knowledgeable about the entire loan and real estate buying process. Great employee!!!

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.