Quicken Loans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 3030

Quicken Loans

(3.9 of 5) 1961 Reviews

68% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Quicken Loans

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Eric Schuchaskie Detroit, MI
Anthony Deneau Detroit, MI
Devin Burr Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew Johnson Detroit, MI
Mark Fazio Scottsdale, AZ
Jean Abouna Detroit, MI
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1961 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Salem, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 11, 2016

    Working with MY QL.

    (0) (0)
    I have been whith Quicken Loans for the past 6yrs. Best loan company Ive ben with. Good people to work with. Gave me tips on working on my loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    good

    (0) (0)
    good.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fenton, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 24, 2016

    Home loan

    (0) (0)
    I'll need a VA loan for a while to get the money to get a new garage

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baton Rouge, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 22, 2016

    15yr loan

    (0) (0)
    We have refinanced twice through Quicken Loans, to reduce our intrest. Quicken system is made for those who have trouble understanding the process, very user friendly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hattiesburg, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 21, 2016

    Money for refinance

    (0) (0)
    Very short and to the point

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 5, 2016

    W b archer

    (0) (0)
    0 points and pull out extra 35,000 to pay off credit cards. There has been no offer why?

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Chester, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2016

    Mrs

    (0) (0)
    so far so good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Racine, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2016

    Prompt and friendly service

    (0) (0)
    Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable customer service was always offered as well as tips on how to help improve rates and scores.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Casa Grande, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 16, 2016

    Home

    (0) (0)
    Very quick and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sacramento, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 22, 2016

    Quicken

    (0) (0)
    The process went amazingly fast, and without a flaw.

    Was this review helpful?

NMLS 3030
Quicken Loans The Faster, Easier Way to Get a Mortgage At Quicken Loans, you come first. From our first conversation through every contact that follows, our #1 goal is to give you the very best home loan experience you’ve ever had. We even have a mantra that defines it: Every client, every time, no exceptions, no excuses. And we say it often. Here’s how we work hard to make sure everything we do benefits you: •Our product base is unrivaled in the mortgage industry with over 100 safe, secure loan programs that can lower your mortgage interest rate and your payment. •Our expert advice makes your purchase or refinance process quick and easy from application to close. •We close loans in all 50 states, and can process loans in as few as 15 days depending on your situation. •We don’t just help you get a mortgage; we make you a better homeowner. We teach you everything you want to know about mortgages and our process with our guides, online tools, tutorials and videos! •Quicken Loans is the first mortgage company to offer the convenience of signing your application electronically with e-Signature! •And, you have total control—you can check the status of your loan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on our secure website, and view and print your loan documents online. Our commitment to you goes beyond your home loan. The Quicken Loans experience begins and ends with the best client service. •We offer you and your family over 24 years of mortgage experience. •Clients like you have given us an overall 94 percent client satisfaction score from the survey taken when they close their home loan. •As a client, you want a company that gets good referrals. Here, every 9 out of 10 clients recommend Quicken Loans! •We’re the online company that’s all about convenience – you can choose where you sign your final paperwork. •After you close your loan, we’ll keep you in-the-know. We keep track of the market for you and let you know of rate drops or upcoming events that could save you and your family money.