rateGenius Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1003417

rateGenius

(4 of 5) 314 Reviews

82% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About rateGenius

Based in Austin, Texas, rateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services and solutions provider in the country. With a network of more than 200 competitive lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates to refinance their...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

314 Reviews

(4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Dublin, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 6, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 29, 2016

    Excellent service and experience

    (0) (0)
    excellent experience

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Surgoinsville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 2, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 9, 2016

    Auto Refinance

    (0) (0)
    All that was required to complete this process was completed very quickly. The interest on my automobile loan was reduced as well as my monthly payment by nearly $100.00 per month. I really appreciate their service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Canton, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 12, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    May 31, 2016

    Auto Loan

    (0) (0)
    they made the process very easy..

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chattanooga, TN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    RateGenius is The Best

    (0) (0)
    Rate Genius is great! They cut my interest in half and my monthly car note payment is now less than it was.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    What's Not To Love?

    (1) (0)
    I first worked with Joe Ernst at RateGenius in July, 2016 and have to say I love that guy! He bent over backward to help me with a re-fi on my recently purchased truck, was excellent on follow through communication and helped me get a great rate and lower payment. What's not to love?

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianapolis, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 16, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 29, 2016

    Easy to Work with!

    (1) (0)
    Easy to work with and honest. I would highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rockwall, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 26, 2016

    Worth it!

    (0) (0)
    I was so skeptical of refinancing my car after only a year of owning it. Mark called promptly and helped answer all of my questions, alleviated my fears, my concerns and never once made me feel like I was being rushed or forced to sign the deal. Their process was so very easy and convenient, even for my busy work/personal life! I was very happy to save $90 a month on my payment and over $7k total in interest! ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brownsville, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 27, 2016

    Quick & Hassle Free Loan Process

    (0) (0)
    Rate Genius gave me just what I ask for. Excellent customer service & overall loan experience! Application process was fast and easy thru email. Quick, hassle free and BOOM the process was done! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kilgore, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Skeptical at First!

    (0) (0)
    I'm so glad I accepted the call from Rategenius. Brian was very helpful, got my re-fi done quickly and accurately and I soon received my overpayment from the original creditor on my car, woohoo!! I recommend them all the time to friends, family and co-workers.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gurdon, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    May 25, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 10, 2016

    You made my dream come true

    (0) (0)
    Super easy to work with, and try all ways to get the best for you, To sum it all up you made my dream come true.

    Was this review helpful?

Based in Austin, Texas, rateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services and solutions provider in the country. With a network of more than 200 competitive lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates to refinance their loans on cars, trucks, SUVs and specialty vehicles, such as RVs and motorcycles. RateGenius does not charge any finance or document fees and our services come at no cost to you, the consumer. If you want to save the most on your vehicle refinance talk to a rateGenius Loan Specialist first.