rateGenius Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1003417

rateGenius

(4.4 of 5) 483 Reviews

89% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About rateGenius

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer,...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

483 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Murray, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 20, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 30, 2017

    Great service! Recommend!

    The people that I worked with were very knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to work with. It really made my refinance process so simple and smooth! Thanks again!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Las Vegas, NV
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward

    Very much good

    Very much good

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baldwin Park, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 24, 2017

    Good Job

    They were quick with their reviews and where responsive to help me get things done with my schedule. I am happy with my new APR and looking forward to saving money with my new loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marmora, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 31, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 17, 2017

    Great process!

    With how busy I Am with two jobs they really worked around my schedule to be able to talk and walk me through everything. Would highly recommend to anyone

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Raleigh, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    October 24, 2017

    Very good

    They were precise they dotted all the i and crossed all theTs they work hard and got me a lower rate and I appreciate all their hard work and would recommend them to anyone Mike.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Nashville, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Satisfied

    I put off refinancing because of negative reviews but when I decided to do so it was a breeze, I got my answer in 20 minutes and it was all over with within two weeks. I was completely satisfied. My payment was almost cut in half.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Grundy, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    AWESOME

    Awesome Customer Service! Fast in helping me refinance to save money!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Diego, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 28, 2017

    Great rate and service!

    Rate genius did a great job! Saved me a lot of money and had great customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Discovery Bay, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 15, 2014
    Loan Closed On:
    April 30, 2014

    Car refinance

    Professional, quick, and stress free.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Harrisburg, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 29, 2017

    All you could ask for

    Very friendly. Minimal questions and paperwork. Found me a great rate.

    Was this review helpful?

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer, rateGenius can help you save the most on your vehicle.