rateGenius Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1003417

rateGenius

(4.2 of 5) 345 Reviews

84% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About rateGenius

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer,...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

345 Reviews

(4.2 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Vero Beach, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 24, 2017

    excellent

    (0) (0)
    Very easy and efficient. Erik was very kind and professional

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Atlanta, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Great Options

    (0) (0)
    Were quick clear and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Humble, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 16, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 25, 2017

    positive experience

    (0) (0)
    good auto refinance broker

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Francisco, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 5, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 20, 2017

    Rate genius review

    (0) (0)
    Easy , no hassles

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Porte, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Happy

    (0) (0)
    Quick and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pittsburgh, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 9, 2017

    Piece of cake

    (0) (0)
    They handled everything and set everything up for me, all while helping me refinance to a lower rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gig Harbor, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 11, 2017

    Easy! Easy! Easy!

    (0) (0)
    Went so smoothly and was super quick!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Manchester, NH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 19, 2017

    rateGenius does all the work for you

    (0) (0)
    Had a great experience with rateGenius. It took the mystery and hard work out of the refinancing process. They didn't come across as pushy or overbearing. The pros are they do all the hardwork in finding the best rate for you from multiple companies. Working with them I was able to reduce my monthly payment by $100. Our agent, Jason Graza, was great to work with. Very responsive and was patient with us even as we had to stop our first round of paperwork halfway to make some important changes. Only area for improvement is the original email I received from them. It was something like "We've got some great deals, call now!" Just struck me as a bit telemarkety. But other than that, I'm very pleased and would go directly to them to find financing for the next major purchase... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Aurora, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 2, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 13, 2016

    Rate Genius gets a "10"

    (0) (0)
    This place saved me over $15,000 on my auto loan!! I am beyond pleased with everything they have done for me :)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Roseville, MI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 26, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 29, 2016

    This was so easy and easy on the mind

    (0) (0)
    Thank you for the gift of an essentially new car, through the refinance and bonus of unexpected worry free warranty for the duration of the loan. Very pleased with the entire experience, great service, and care. Kudos to Blake Griffin!

    Was this review helpful?

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer, rateGenius can help you save the most on your vehicle.