rateGenius Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1003417

rateGenius

(4.4 of 5) 569 Reviews

89% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About rateGenius

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer,...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

569 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Advance, MO
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 27, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 9, 2018

    Owner

    RateGenius found a company that reduced my car payment over $100.00 a month. Very pleased with this referral company. They are very nice to do business with. Would highly recommend them. Now using them for home insurance.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Williamsport, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 2, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    September 24, 2018

    awesome would work with again

    Process was easy to follow. Eddi was able to help me through process. Save 100.00 a month and my interest rate is lower than it was. 4.54 percent and save 2000.00 over the course of loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Forest Park, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 1, 2018

    great

    Great working with Rate Genius,easy ,helpful and fast

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from High Point, NC
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 31, 2018

    Ms

    They tried one company to get my car refinanced and a no on it, but that same day got me refinanced at almost 200 less than what I was paying. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kutztown, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 28, 2018

    Very Friendly and Helpful Customer Service

    They made my refinance on my car so quick and easy, I couldn’t believe how simple the entire process was! Not to mention, they found me a very great rate to work with, and saved me a decent amount of money a month on my payments. I highly recommend them, the loan officers are super friendly and will guide you through the entire process, and follow up on anything immediately... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Prairie Grove, AR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 3, 2018

    Helpful and friendly

    Very quick to reply, very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with my dealings with them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marietta, GA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 18, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    August 30, 2018

    Fast

    Fast service. Lower rate. Quick paperwork!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Long Beach, CA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    August 17, 2018

    Fairly decent

    I had a good experience. Communication could have been better. Nobody let me know in time,so I sent payment to the old finance company!! So I didnt get to skip a payment!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Walling, TN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 13, 2016

    Prompt, Courteous, and Knowledgeable

    Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. They found my best rate and came up with a few scenarios that allowed me to choose my best option for my auto refinance. They will be my first stop when I look to do this again!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Martinsville, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 21, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 3, 2018

    Fast, Friendly and Efficient

    Very friendly and helpful service. Selected the best lender and rate for refinancing my vehicle. Process went very fast and easy, had no issues. They sent me the loan documents by email, I signed them and sent back by overnight delivery to them. Once they received them they finished processing the loan quickly. Would definitely use them again.

    Was this review helpful?

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer, rateGenius can help you save the most on your vehicle.