rateGenius Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1003417

rateGenius

(4.3 of 5) 430 Reviews

87% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About rateGenius

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer,...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

430 Reviews

(4.3 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Mays Landing, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2017

    Saving Money

    (0) (0)
    This was the smoothest transaction, excellent rate, and best communication in refinancing. I had such a good experience I did 2 transactions! Thanks, for saving me money?

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marlboro, NJ
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Happy and highly recommend

    (0) (0)
    The most straight forward, simplest of transaction I have had to refinance my car.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Outstanding

    (0) (0)
    Great Company

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jonesboro, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 3, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 25, 2017

    Satisfied

    (0) (0)
    The customer service would be better if you only had to talk with one service rep. Everything else was great. I got a better rate, my credit was only pulled once, the closer to closing the more updates I received.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fuquay Varina, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 13, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2017

    Awesome!

    (0) (0)
    Refinancing my vehicle with rateGenius was an excellent experience. Ann was amazingly helpful and very patient with me. This was my first time refinancing a vehicle and it could not have been better. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Moreno Valley, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    AUTO LOAN REFI

    (0) (0)
    My loan officer was David Bibiano, processor was Crystal Reyna. Everything happened as promised by David. The process was fast, seamless, painless and very easy. I would definitely recommend and refer David and his team at Rate Genius. Very outstanding service. Extremely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Farmington, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 26, 2017

    The Genius behind RateGenius!

    (0) (0)
    Loan Specialist Mark Sanford was very helpful and have answered all lir questions. He made sure we are always on the loop and constantly update us if there are new items to discuss regarding ghe loan. The process from start to finish was quick. He was able to get a bank who can help us with the auto refinance. Overall customer experience was great! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Ultra Confidence

    (0) (0)
    Faster, security and confidence! The Best!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Raleigh, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 2, 2017

    Top Notch!

    (0) (0)
    Meghan Roy was super helpful! The process of refinancing my loan was done fast, efficiently and I couldn't be happier with the rate that she found! There is no other company that has access to lender's with the rates like rateGenius is able to find!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kings Mountain, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 4, 2017

    unusal service

    (0) (0)
    these guys were up front with everything no hassle pleasure to work with a very good experience

    Was this review helpful?

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer, rateGenius can help you save the most on your vehicle.