RefiJet Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RefiJet

(4.9 of 5) 257 Reviews

99% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RefiJet

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

257 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Colorado Springs, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 25, 2017

    Auto refinance

    The response was very fast for my loan approval, and Tiffany Osborn was great at getting my loan documents with an interest rate lessthan half of what my original rate was, and it was the lowest in the market.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Little Rock, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 26, 2017

    Auto refinance

    Awesome experience refinancing my car! Very quick and responsive!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winchendon, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 28, 2017

    Refijet

    Working with Evin was easy and pleasant. The process went smoothly and I was able to refinance at a better rate, shaving a year off of my payment. Saving about $100 per month and thousands on interest. Thanks Evin and Refijet!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Middle River, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 15, 2017

    Quick and Painless

    My entire auto refi loan process was definitely a quick and painless process. it was done in a matter of days, I highly recommend Tom !! Thanks again Tom Chelelkis

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 10, 2017

    Best deal with Refijet

    After going through Lending Tree I got a quite a few calls from different refinance companies. Everyone was trying to get my business but it was Nathan Jensen from Refijet that got me the best deal. Nathan made it very easy for me to save a lot of money with the lowest interest rate and simple process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Scotts Valley, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 28, 2017

    RefiJet takes care of their customers

    RefiJet quickly and effectively handled my automobile refinance and got me the exact payment and rate I was looking for. They upsold me on an extended warranty package that denied my turbo charge pipe failure 2 months after receiving my car, but RefiJet stands by their products and covered the repair cost because they believed the repair critical in order to operate the vehicle. My loan associate Tom was fantastic to work with, along with his supervisor Rommel and Director Caleb ensured they would take care of me even though my warranty would not. This is the difference between the banks and RefiJet. Now I'll be refinancing my wife's vehicle through RefiJet and refer my friends, family and coworkers whenever they are in the market for a refinance.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pompano Beach, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Great service! Jeff and Jode was amazing

    By far the best experience ever. Jeff was amazing, I had a great experience also his team great service and knowledge. I would recommended 1000%

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Longmont, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 5, 2017

    Refinance

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Montgomery, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    December 21, 2017

    Wonderful!

    Joe was the absolute best agent I’ve ever spoken with! He was helpful and eager to help in any way that he could. I would definitely recommend Joe and this company!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Inman, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 29, 2017

    Quick and easy refinance

    Quick, streamlines process made for ultimate customer service. Beset refinance experience so far, will use again next time I need to refinance.

    Was this review helpful?

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.