Reliance First Capital, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

(4.8 of 5) 1115 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reliance First Capital, LLC

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. ...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Donna Titone Melville, NY
Tracy Sonney Charlotte, NC
Ryan Kearney Pittsburgh, PA
James Heisser Scottsdale, AZ
Daniel Montgomery Melville, NY
Leslie Nicolas Charlotte, NC
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1115 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Ellettsville, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2015

    Cody

    They worked with me on the type of loan and the length to meet my needs

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Hummelstown, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Steve Bruefach Review

    Steve was outstanding. He was readily available, even while on his family vacation and he guided through every step of the process. Steve was very personable, I felt like I made a friend working with him through the process. I will definitely recommend him to any friends looking to refinance or in need of financial services.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hummelstown, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 31, 2017

    Review of Reliance First Capital, LLC

    They were exceptionally responsive and great to work with. Our loan officer was very personable and made himself available at all times, even while he was on vacation with his family. I highly recommend them.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Middle River, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 5, 2017

    Very Happy

    My finance rep was very knowledgeable, responsible, and dependable. I knew from the beginning I was in good hands. All my questions were answered with the utmost care and respect. I would recommend Reliance and the gentleman who took care of me.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tumbling Shoals, AR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 1, 2017

    Great experience with these people

    They were very helpful they were fantastic

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Albany, OR Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 19, 2017

    Great service

    Erick Cifuentes was so great to work with. He kept me appraised of each step and what to expect. He was always a pleasure to talk to.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from North Babylon, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 21, 2017

    You Can Rely on Reliance First Capital

    Fantastic service. When other companies said they couldn't help me, Reliance kept trying to make the application work. Their thorough analysis of my application and follow-up questions enabled them to find the right product for my situation.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Albany, OR
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Great service

    He was such a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed each step and is extremely personable.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hicksville, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 5, 2017

    30yr to 15yr - Refinance

    Extremely pleased with the service I received from Reliance Capital, specifically the mortgage specialist that helped me refinance my house, Ken Watson. Ken and his team are true professionals, they were transparent, honest and kept me in the loop on everything - most importantly closed my loan in less than a month - Great Job!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hopewell, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    J. Ajayi

    Jefferson Ajayi provided outstanding service in all areas. We were extremely pleased with the way that he assisted us from the beginning throughout the entire process. He maintained constant communications with us and answered all of our questions. We've purchased many properties but this was by far the best experience ever!

    Was this review helpful?

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.