Reliance First Capital, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

(4.8 of 5) 1439 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reliance First Capital, LLC

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. ...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Ryan Kearney Pittsburgh, PA
James Heisser Scottsdale, AZ
Steven Howell Melville, NY
Roman Osipov Charlotte, NC
Ashley Fisher Charlotte, NC
Gary Sabshon Melville, NY
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1439 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Clinton, MD
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 31, 2018

    Refinance

    I had a wonderful experience with reliance first capital , Shawn was very knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process. The refinance was smooth from start to finish and ended up with a lower rate than originally quoted.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Middletown, CT
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 4, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 29, 2018

    A plus experience

    Exceeded expectations. The entire application process was quick and thorough. Unexpected challenges were dealt with very professionally and always with a workable solution. Communication was daily during important milestone periods. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from New Rochelle, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Shawn Rules!

    He was amazing start to finish. Cannot believe how quick and easy it was. Very quick to respond. Got everything done on time as promised.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from New Rochelle, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 4, 2018

    Great experience

    My representative Shawn was amazing. Made everything go quickly and smoothly. Very responsive.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Albans, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 28, 2018

    Refinance my home

    My experience with first reliance capital. Llc .was very good very friendly and they all waste return my call are text .in a timely fashion .my experience was well worth it thank you. Thanks to Donna marie Totone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Saint Albans, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Refinance

    DONNA marie Totone. She was great to work with she understands my need and want .she make sure that everything was right. Thank you for your great work .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Leighton, AL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Excellent

    Tracy was Great to work with. She went above and beyond to help me with my loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Leighton, AL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 30, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 30, 2018

    Excellent

    I had an excellent experience with Reliance. Tracy Sonney was so much help. She went above and beyond to help me get everything processed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Reliance and Tracy Sonney for your loan needs.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Beacon, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Working with Lance was a pleasure

    Personable and friendly. Highly knowledgeable and genuinely seemed to care about our situation. Responded immediately very time and closed our loan early. Follow up was wonderful.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Beacon, NY
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Lance and Reliance shines bright above the rest!

    Lance was wonderful. He called us and the only reason we ended up staying in the phone and going with Reliance because he sounded like he truly cared about our situation. He was personable and friendly, but seemed to be genuinely interested in how to help us. Once we spoke everything went smoothly from day one and we closed in 25 days. I never had trouble reaching him (he responded within 5 minutes every time) and he and his team worked smoothly and helped us achieve our goals. We are very satisfied and will definitely recommend Lance and Reliance in the future... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.