Reliance First Capital, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

(4.8 of 5) 1477 Reviews

97% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reliance First Capital, LLC

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. ...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Ryan Kearney Pittsburgh, PA
James Heisser Scottsdale, AZ
Thomas Berry Franklin, TN
Steven Howell Melville, NY
Roman Osipov Charlotte, NC
Ashley Fisher Charlotte, NC
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1477 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Biddeford, ME
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Got it done

    I must say it was a long process but it worked! Phil Stone and others were finally able to get it done even with our poor credit!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hendersonville, TN
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Appears To Be A Good Company for Loan Servicing

    I believe that people help make companies great. Because I had such a great experience with Patrick G., then I'd likely recommend Reliance First Capital. However, if Patrick G. were to leave Reliance First and go to another company, then I'd likely follow him and not necessarily Reliance First.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Annandale, VA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 20, 2012

    Great experience!

    Caleb was very responsive and easy to work with. He helped me find the best mortgage for my needs and never tried to sell me something I didn't want or need. My only issues were with the underwriters that always seemed to need "one more thing" before we could close. It drug out a little bit longer than I thought it would.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pima, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 6, 2018

    luster

    Chad Spencer was very helpful through this process. He was very professional and handled everything great. When I had problems he always responded very quickly and got things done

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Albans, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 28, 2018

    Refinance my home

    My experience with first reliance capital. Llc .was very good very friendly and they all waste return my call are text .in a timely fashion .my experience was well worth it thank you. Thanks to Donna marie Totone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Christiansburg, VA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 11, 2018

    Reliance First Capital review

    The team at Reliance First Capital was very professional and provided excellent customer service. We worked with Lisa Marie Podorson. Although we decided not to close on the refinance of our mortgages, we would recommended this firm to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fairfax, VA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 28, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    September 12, 2018

    Mortgage Review

    Excellent customer service. Representative communicated with me on a regular basis until the process was complete.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winston Salem, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 22, 2018

    Good experience

    Everything was done over the phone or online except final signing with a notary. Tom Cannarozzo was a pleasure to work with. We only had one hang up with their legal team who insisted our revocable trust had to have an amendment to it. If rates were good, we would use them again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hilham, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2018

    Great experience

    Excellent response and customer service. Always there to answer any questions that I had during the process in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valatie, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 17, 2017

    Thank you Alex

    Ceren "Alex" Yilmaz was great both times. Very upbeat, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.