Reliance First Capital, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

(4.9 of 5) 1073 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reliance First Capital, LLC

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. ...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Donna Titone Melville, NY
Tracy Sonney Charlotte, NC
Ryan Kearney Pittsburgh, PA
James Heisser Scottsdale, AZ
Daniel Montgomery Melville, NY
Leslie Nicolas Charlotte, NC
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1073 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
  • Loan Officer Review
    from Merrick, NY
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    great service

    Donna was extremely helpful and responsive. I had a lot of questions and concerns and she was able to go over them with me multiple times...even though some of the questions i had were repeated, she still had the patience to explain them to me calmly and efficiently.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sylva, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2013

    Refinance

    Steve was really great. The under writing was a bit frustrating as we had to wait for a longer period of time then we expected to. We began in mid August and was projected to close by end of September. It ended up being more like end of October.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Clayton, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 29, 2017

    Refi

    They are great to deal with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Darien, CT
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Client

    As my experience was working with only one representative for Reliance First Capital, I can only judge my experience with that person. I had a really good experience as she was an amazingly hard-working and communicative individual. I am only sorry I couldn't lock in my rate sooner to get a lower interest rate.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kokomo, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 24, 2017

    Teacher

    My experience was wonderful they worked with me through the whole process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 19, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 31, 2017

    Smooth Ride

    For a completely online and by telephone process, I had a good experience with Reliance First Capital. Of the potential Lenders I spoke to, Lisa Poderson was the most consistent, trustworthy, and professional. It was a cash-out loan on a rental so there were some extra hurdles to overcome. Although the appraisal on the home came in a lot lower than we were led to believe (by all potential lenders), we went ahead with the loan. It was a relatively smooth process, with only one point of contact throughout. We closed when planned and had our check in hand within 24hrs on closing. Overall it was a good experience from beginning to end... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Calera, AL
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Comfortable

    She was very patient with my questions. She explained options and best solution to my debt problem. I would definitely reach out to her in the future, for any financing solutions.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Calera, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 9, 2017

    Comfortable

    Reliance First Capital took the time to listen to what my goals were in refinancing and found creative ways to help me lower my debt and get me into affordable payments

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Birmingham, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 6, 2017

    Good Experience With Reliance First Vapital

    I found Reliance First Capital to be responsive and customer oriented. I liked the rate and the customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Livingston, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 29, 2016

    Easy to work with

    Fast process, they are able to get job done.

    Was this review helpful?

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.