Reliance First Capital, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

(4.8 of 5) 1398 Reviews

96% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reliance First Capital, LLC

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. ...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
James Heisser Scottsdale, AZ
Chad Spencer Independence, OH
Gary Sabshon Melville, NY
Harry Alvear Melville, NY
Lisa Margevicius Independence, OH
Thomas Cannarozzo Charlotte, NC
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1398 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Loan Officer Review
    from Saint Albans, NY
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Reliance first capital

    HI this is Orlando .Donna Titone was very helpful she understood what I need and she explains everything to me .she is the best I thanks you .

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Christiansburg, VA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 11, 2018

    Reliance First Capital review

    The team at Reliance First Capital was very professional and provided excellent customer service. We worked with Lisa Marie Podorson. Although we decided not to close on the refinance of our mortgages, we would recommended this firm to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fairfax, VA
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 28, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    September 12, 2018

    Mortgage Review

    Excellent customer service. Representative communicated with me on a regular basis until the process was complete.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winston Salem, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 22, 2018

    Good experience

    Everything was done over the phone or online except final signing with a notary. Tom Cannarozzo was a pleasure to work with. We only had one hang up with their legal team who insisted our revocable trust had to have an amendment to it. If rates were good, we would use them again.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hilham, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 19, 2018

    Great experience

    Excellent response and customer service. Always there to answer any questions that I had during the process in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Valatie, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 17, 2017

    Thank you Alex

    Ceren "Alex" Yilmaz was great both times. Very upbeat, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Havertown, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 15, 2018

    Very good experience

    Very good representative helped us through the process and made it easier. He was informed and communicated constantly. We were able to save a lot of money each month!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mount Juliet, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 9, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 30, 2018

    Big Oscar

    I worked with Lindsey Tisza she was super cool, always kept me up to date either by Email or phone.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Monroe, NC
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Reliance First Capital re-fi

    Henry Meyers was a true professional and putting up with me is always a challenge and yet he pulled us all through.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Springfield, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 2, 2018

    Good Experience Overall

    Overall, the experience was very positive. The process took longer than I anticipated (just around 5 weeks), but it was not atypical. Whitney Horne was responsive and with me every step of the way. I'm not 100% savvy on their final rates vs everyone else's, so I cannot comment. The only true negative I can say about the whole experience is the completion/wrap up. More specifically, I did not receive a personal call from my loan advisor (or anyone else in the company...minus a precanned email regarding loan pay out) expressing appreciation for my business. I'd been dealing with this company almost daily for five weeks, and then...nothing. Granted, from start to close everyone was very professional; however, the missing touch was the personal acknowledgement at the end. When I financed my initial loan (with another company), I remember the personal touch/appreciation in the end, the personalized gift (address stamp) and holiday cards that soon followed. Would I recommend this company to others...sure. Will I always return for my refinancing/mortgage needs...not sure. I value feeling like more than a number... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.