Reliant Funding Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Reliant Funding

(5 of 5) 12 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reliant Funding

Reliant Funding provides customized, short-term funding to small and mid-sized businesses nationwide. Recognized for four consecutive years by Inc. Magazine among the 1000 fastest growing privately held companies in America, they offer high approval rates...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

12 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • (12)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • Lender Review
    from CLARK FORK, ID
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    November 6, 2017

    Professional good company

    Professional good company

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from MENIFEE, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    December 20, 2017

    Helped my company in a time of need

    Helped my company in a time of need. They really came throught, not once but twice. Granted it cost a bit more, but when time is of the essence, I did what I had to. People are professional and easy to work with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from SAN JOSE, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    November 3, 2017

    The best #fast

    The best #fast

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    October 18, 2017

    Great service and the speed in which they can get approval is amazing!

    Reliant is a great resource for getting the funds you need in the time needed. Rates can seem a bit steep at times but that is the nature of this type of lending.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from MARCUS HOOK, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    September 20, 2017

    Quick fast and simple

    Quick fast and simple. Very helpful and respectful agents

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from ROUND LAKE, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    August 31, 2017

    I'm so glad I found reliant funding

    I'm so glad I found reliant funding, I could've easily went to the bank or another source, but you jump through hoops. Reliant funding was so quick and easy it was a little scary. But I worked with Ryan he explained everything so through. This is definitely a company you want to continue working with long term. They will be very upfront with you. The payment plan is easy to budget and paid off quickly. Thank you for making my borrowing process so eas... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from FREEPORT, ME
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    August 4, 2017

    excellent info

    excellent info, great followup and customer service - if you can afford this type of financing, its quick, easy and clear.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from HOBBS, NM
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    July 11, 2017

    No hassles given first time

    No hassles given first time, Second time got a larger amount offer, reasonable payment terms that fit my budget. Lowest daily payments were offered compared to other lenders. No rude people to deal with.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    May 3, 2017

    No BS and fast!!

    No BS and fast!!! Far ahead of other companies.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from MARCO ISLAND, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Small Business Loan
    Loan Closed On:
    June 28, 2017

    Small Business's silent partner!

    Reliant has helped me in the off season with cash flow and the service has been great. I would recommend them to any small business, especially seasonal business who have slower months resulting in less cash coming in.

    Was this review helpful?

Reliant Funding provides customized, short-term funding to small and mid-sized businesses nationwide. Recognized for four consecutive years by Inc. Magazine among the 1000 fastest growing privately held companies in America, they offer high approval rates with first class customer service and timely assistance to help achieve clients’ business goals.