Reverse Mortgage Funding Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1019941

Reverse Mortgage Funding

(4.9 of 5) 10 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Reverse Mortgage Funding

Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC (RMF) entered the marketplace with a single goal: to improve the lives of older Americans by enhancing their financial well-being, independence and prospects for a secure retirement. Our team is one of the leaders in the market...

Read more

Loan Officers

View All
Kyle Ridenour Gold River, CA
Joyce McRoberts Gold River, CA
Scott Larkin Newburgh, NY
Peter Grabarits Bloomfield, NJ
Mark Karpeles Santa Barbara, CA
Erica Buccafusca Newburgh, NY
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

10 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from San Luis Obispo, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 30, 2017

    Doug Rocks!

    (0) (0)
    Doug was always prompt about returning phone calls. He was pleasant and informative. I was so impressed with Doug that I have already referred a friend to Doug.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 31, 2017

    Successful RM Experience

    (0) (0)
    Pleasant, professional n quick to provide responses to questions

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Carmel Valley, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 27, 2017

    Great lender, positive experience.

    (0) (0)
    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent customer service. Good rates.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brentwood, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Very Satisfied With RMF

    (0) (0)
    I was impressed by and appreciative of the professionalism of my loan officer and his assistant. Not everyone I talked to in vetting RM options exhibited these qualities. Beyond feeling comfortable with the individuals I worked with, a key factor guiding my selection of Reverse Mortgage Funding was that they service the loans they sell.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Placerville, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 28, 2017

    New Reverse Mortgage

    (0) (0)
    Niko from Reverse Mortgage Funding was very helpful and explained the process involved with a reverse mortgage. Calls were always returned promptly and was kept advised of the status throughout the process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from Elizabethtown, PA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Home Equity

    (0) (0)
    Good job!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Elizabethtown, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 17, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 27, 2017

    Home Equity Source

    (0) (0)
    Experience was very good, very knowlagable people, hope it will work well!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westport, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2017

    Reverse Mortgage Funding A+

    (2) (0)
    I can not say enough good things about Peter. He was attentive and answered all my questions. I was very apprehensive about dealing with someone over the phone and he put those fears to rest. He is knowledgable and honest. When issues with the septic arose, he addressed them in a timely manner and promptly returned calls. I can't recommend him enough. Ask for Peter in NJ.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Loan Officer Review
    from East Falmouth, MA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Excellent Loan Agent

    (1) (0)
    Very friendly, receptive and informative loan agent. Thoroughly enjoyed dealing with him. I felt like I made a friend when dealing with Peter

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Santa Cruz, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Excellent service

    (1) (0)
    We have just closed a reverse mortgage with RMF. Our application was handled in a very efficient and professional way, despite some special issues with our property.

    Was this review helpful?

Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC (RMF) entered the marketplace with a single goal: to improve the lives of older Americans by enhancing their financial well-being, independence and prospects for a secure retirement. Our team is one of the leaders in the market with innovative new products that better meet the needs of our customers.; We are solely focused on reverse mortgages with an unwavering dedication to meeting your needs. We know you have a lot of questions and deserve clear and complete answers. Our first commitment is making sure you have all the information to access whether a reverse mortgage is right for you. There is no confusion about our priority - it’s you.