RISE Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RISE

(4.3 of 5) 67 Reviews

84% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RISE

For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

67 Reviews

(4.3 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Lancaster, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 18, 2018

    loan experience

    My experience was excellent and response was really fast. Money came right on time very happy with RISE.

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
  • Lender Review
    from Nashville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 20, 2018

    tipton

    They were very easy to apply for and work with.

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Kennett, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    March 22, 2018

    Loan

    I love how RISE helped me and that the bed site is really easy to fill out .....thank you for helping me ......

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Meridian, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 15, 2018

    RISE with FAITH

    So far so good

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Merrill, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 6, 2018

    Love Them

    Not tons of paperwork and very quick. Got the money we needed fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and we want to take time to welcome you to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Tellico Plains, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 1, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    May 2, 2018

    Owner

    Rise helped me out they treated with utmost respect. They were painless and supper easy!! I would recommend with a rating of 10!

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for taking time to post about your experience with RISE and choosing us for your lending needs! Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Maryville, TN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 26, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 26, 2018

    Lender

    Had a good experience with this lender

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with. Sincerely, RISE Credit.
  • Lender Review
    from Pearland, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 15, 2018

    RISE gives out loans to help everyday people.

    RISE gave me a 500 dollar loan, when I needed it most. Now I am in a position to pay it back for a larger loan.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with. Sincerely, RISE Credit.
  • Lender Review
    from Sanger, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 11, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    January 11, 2018

    Website looks good but can never log in

    The website is constantly having issues - logging in to monitor or check has been a nightmare. Customer Service not very helpful with this, they sent a list of stuff to do - the cookies removal each time only worked once. other than that - its an expensive way to borrow money. They were fast to set up and i have had no issues with the loan itself. That said, unless the website improves I wouldn't use them again. ... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

    We regret to hear that you have been experiencing issues with our site. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can better assist you with this issue.
  • Lender Review
    from Lawrence, KS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 30, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 1, 2018

    First Timer

    Hard to tell right now pretty new to me. Seems fine right now. We shall see.

    Was this review helpful?

    We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and we want to take time to welcome you to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan early with no prepayment penalties or fees. Customers pay for only the number of days they keep the loan. In addition, RISE provides a 5-day risk-free guarantee that allows customers to pay back only the principal with no interest if they decide the loan isn’t right for them. With features like fast approval, credit bureau reporting, free credit score monitoring, financial wellness tools, and flexible loan terms, RISE is more than just a loan – it’s a path toward a brighter financial future.