RISE Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RISE

(4.4 of 5) 103 Reviews

86% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RISE

For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

103 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2018

    New customer

    Great service and helpful!! Thank you RISE!

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Cleveland, TN
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 16, 2018

    Emergency Cash

    The funds was deposited into my account on time. Fast friendly services. I paid off my loan early and I wasn't penalized.

    Was this review helpful?

    We love hearing that you had such a great experience with us! If we can ever offer any assistance with your account, please do not hesitate in contacting us. We are happy to help. Thank you so much for choosing RISE! Sincerely, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Sevierville, TN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 27, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    September 27, 2018

    Nothing to lose, everything to gain!

    Very quick, easy on-line application. Approved in minutes! Reasonable re-payment options.

    Was this review helpful?

    We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and we want to take time to welcome you to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 25, 2018

    Easiest process!

    The process was not hard at all. Everyone is extremely nice and will answer any question you may have. My experience was definitely a great one and would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    We are so happy you chose RISE for your lending needs and that you look forward to recommending others! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account. Thanks, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Humble, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    September 23, 2018

    Help when you need it most

    It’s expensive but worth it and their customer service is top notch...

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Tulare, CA
    (4 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 6, 2018

    Great Customer Service

    Its a very expensive loan but help alot in time of need. Customer Service was excellent and extremely helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, OH
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 26, 2018

    No lies, great experience

    There was no issues. Is was just as they say, money was in my account the next day.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with. Sincerely, RISE Credit.
  • Lender Review
    from Houston, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Life Saver

    It was truly a life saver at the right time, with ease!

    Was this review helpful?

    We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Gainesville, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 8, 2016

    HONEST, LOYAL, HELPFUL!! A++

    This company issued me a loan when my credit was at it’s lowest! Was my interest rate high? Yes! But I didn’t expect to receive a low rate from RISE due to my financial mistakes. With that being said, since my very first loan, I have used RISE more than a few times and will continue to do so until I no longer need financial help. My credit availability went up and my interest rate dropped! Oh, and as long as you submit your loan request before their specified time, funds are deposited in your account the next day... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

    We love hearing that you had such a great experience with us! If we can ever offer any assistance with your account, please contact us directly. We are happy to help. Thank you so much for choosing RISE! Sincerely, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Los Banos, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    August 28, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    August 31, 2018

    Love this company.

    I love this company... I was really impressed by everything rise has to offer. I’ve leaned so much by watching the videos that they provided for me... and the fact that rise offer longer extensions on your payday loans is very helpful. Hands down one of the best company’s I use.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for taking time to post about your experience with RISE and choosing us for your lending needs! Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account. Thank you, RISE Credit
For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan early with no prepayment penalties or fees. Customers pay for only the number of days they keep the loan. In addition, RISE provides a 5-day risk-free guarantee that allows customers to pay back only the principal with no interest if they decide the loan isn’t right for them. With features like fast approval, credit bureau reporting, free credit score monitoring, financial wellness tools, and flexible loan terms, RISE is more than just a loan – it’s a path toward a brighter financial future.