RISE Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RISE

(3.8 of 5) 20 Reviews

70% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RISE

For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

20 Reviews

(3.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Hazel Green, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 27, 2017

    Easy and fast

    (0) (0)
    Very easy and no issues

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are always so happy to hear these wonderful details. Thank you for choosing RISE! Sincerely, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Mandan, ND Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 14, 2017

    Fantastic overall service

    (1) (0)
    When I started filing out the application, I was a bit sceptical but in a few hours, I stated getting positive results. They conducted the verification process and my loan was approved and processed in less than 48 hours. The services were flawless and the whole process was concise and smooth, all throughout. I'm extremely excited and grateful. I've already started telling friends and family about the fantastic services at RISE... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

    We take great customer service very seriously and always happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for taking time to share your experience and for choosing RISE! Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Bakersfield, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 7, 2017

    your the best

    (1) (0)
    Thank you so much. It was simple fast and very much gave me the funds i needed right in time.Your truly a life saver!

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for choosing RISE for your lending needs! Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account. Thanks, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Twin Falls, ID Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 2, 2017

    Great people to work with

    (0) (0)
    Even when they had problems getting the first payment they still work with me you got some awesome people!

    Was this review helpful?

    We take great customer service very seriously and always happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for taking time to share your experience and for choosing RISE! Thank you, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Belvidere, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    March 18, 2017

    Doc after doc

    (0) (0)
    I applied for a loan with rise and sent documentation to them and I kept getting back requests for more info ( same info... docs blurry, asked for one page, then sent another request for two pages even though they said one of them was ok).... needless to say I was extremely frustrated and told them to withdraw my request....

    Was this review helpful?

    We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with the application process. We always want our customers to have the best and easiest experience with RISE When additional documentation is requested, we do our best to guide customers in sending clear and acceptable documents. We would like the opportunity to research your concerns with you personally. Please contact RISE directly so that we may better assist you. Sincerely, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Apple Valley, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 11, 2017

    Stress free

    (1) (0)
    Very happy with out come was fast an easy would recommend to family. Have to expect to pay more if credit isn't that great Would do it again

    Was this review helpful?

    We are so happy you chose RISE for your lending needs and that you look forward to recommending to others! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account Thanks, RISE Credit
  • Lender Review
    from Bellwood, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 9, 2017

    Thank you

    (1) (0)
    I was in need of home plumbing repairs and a transmission for my wife's car so we could function and get to work. Rise loaned me the funds necessary to meet both issues without question. I appreciate it very much..

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that we were able to help you and your family. Please contact us if there is anything that we can assist you with.
  • Lender Review
    from Hazen, ND Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 19, 2017

    Legitimate site

    (1) (0)
    Very good lender straight forward and no rerouting to more websites

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with RISE! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with regarding your loan. Thank you for choosing RISE!
  • Lender Review
    from Austin, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    January 15, 2017

    No

    (0) (0)
    I did not like it

    Was this review helpful?

    We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. We would like the opportunity to review your concerns with you
  • Lender Review
    from Lehi, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 13, 2017

    Thanks for your time

    (0) (0)
    Very nice and easy to use

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback on RISE. Please be sure to contact Customer Support if we can offer any assistance with your RISE account. We are happy to help!
For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan early with no prepayment penalties or fees. Customers pay for only the number of days they keep the loan. In addition, RISE provides a 5-day risk-free guarantee that allows customers to pay back only the principal with no interest if they decide the loan isn’t right for them. With features like fast approval, credit bureau reporting, free credit score monitoring, financial wellness tools, and flexible loan terms, RISE is more than just a loan – it’s a path toward a brighter financial future.