RISE Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RISE

(4.2 of 5) 33 Reviews

79% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RISE

For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

33 Reviews

(4.2 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Grove City, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 2, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 30, 2017

    Great company

    (0) (0)
    Quick and easy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Conroe, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 1, 2017

    life saver

    (0) (0)
    awesome

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Whittier, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 15, 2017

    Great experience

    (0) (0)
    Great experience!! Thank u

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.
  • Lender Review
    from Cicero, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 24, 2017

    Accepted

    (0) (0)
    I greatly appreciate all the help I needed the loan to pay some of my debt that I have accumulated and this was a choice I had they accepted me. I am very greatly overall and I would be more appreciated if there APR was a little lower but I will deal with that.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.
  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 18, 2017

    Loan

    (0) (0)
    It was easy and smooth good costumer service and easy to apply thanks for the opportunity

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with. Sincerely, RISE Credit.
  • Lender Review
    from Lewisville, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    June 27, 2017

    Good

    (0) (0)
    Awesome quick loan

    Was this review helpful?

    Dear Claudia, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.
  • Lender Review
    from Milwaukee, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 4, 2017

    Great loan company

    (0) (0)
    It was fast, convient and quick!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with. Sincerely, RISE Credit.
  • Lender Review
    from Houlka, MS Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 9, 2017

    RISE to the rescue

    (7) (6)
    I am impressed with the fact that RISE does just that, they RISE to the occasion when one is in need of financial assistance, and it is done in a timely manner, I would certainly recommend RISE to anyone in a financial crisis.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.
  • Lender Review
    from Los Lunas, NM Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 5, 2017

    Great

    (3) (3)
    Great customer service. Took our needs into concern and helped us out.

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.
  • Lender Review
    from Belvidere, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 30, 2017

    Awesome

    (3) (2)
    Quick and fast

    Was this review helpful?

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with.
For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan early with no prepayment penalties or fees. Customers pay for only the number of days they keep the loan. In addition, RISE provides a 5-day risk-free guarantee that allows customers to pay back only the principal with no interest if they decide the loan isn’t right for them. With features like fast approval, credit bureau reporting, free credit score monitoring, financial wellness tools, and flexible loan terms, RISE is more than just a loan – it’s a path toward a brighter financial future.