RoadLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 4239

RoadLoans

(3.8 of 5) 1388 Reviews

20% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RoadLoans

RoadLoans.com is the internet auto lending division of Santander Consumer USA Inc. We specialize in financing, refinancing and servicing new and used auto loans for customers with less-than-perfect credit. RoadLoans.com has helped tens of thousands of...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

1388 Reviews

(3.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Metairie, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    April 20, 2017

    Real Deal

    (0) (0)
    My experience with RoadLoans was awesome. They helped me out when no one else could.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Van Horn, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 19, 2017

    Yolandas loan

    (0) (0)
    Easy loans with the best for the customer have now problem going in line

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Oakland, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 19, 2017

    Excellent service

    (0) (0)
    Excellent service eager to hook it up big time! Thank you roadloans

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Rittman, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 21, 2017

    Nice website

    (0) (1)
    Trying to get approved for an auto loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 19, 2016

    Great way to build poor credit

    (3) (0)
    Got a chance to purchase the truck i wanted even with poor credit and a small down payment plan!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Middletown, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (3 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 24, 2016

    PriceRange/$election

    (0) (0)
    It would be easier if they would allow more Places to choose from, cause it's seeming like these locations r obsessed with The Leaf, Fiet, Smart,. I'm sorry but Instant Death apon Impact is not My Thing... And there's not much any other selection over $10,000...

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Burlington, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 17, 2016

    Darcell's review for Roadloans

    (0) (0)
    They approved me for a vehicle but since I'm on workers comp right now, I decided to wait because I haven't been back to see my doc but once since back surgery and I want to see what my options will be about me being able to go back to work since I'm still having trouble with my back

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Murray, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2016

    Don't deal with them

    (2) (0)
    Highest APR I've got ever even though I have good credit score. Representative called but didn't bother offering or negotiating anything

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Albuquerque, NM Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 29, 2016

    Auto Loan

    (2) (1)
    They work for you

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kissimmee, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 19, 2016

    refinance

    (0) (0)
    offering a refinancing car loan with a very high rate of interest, different than they offer at the beginning escrining

    Was this review helpful?

RoadLoans.com is the internet auto lending division of Santander Consumer USA Inc. We specialize in financing, refinancing and servicing new and used auto loans for customers with less-than-perfect credit. RoadLoans.com has helped tens of thousands of customers purchase the cars they want, or refinance the ones they currently own. RoadLoans.com can guide you through the process of automotive credit and show you the benefits of securing a direct auto loan. Applying for an auto loan or auto refinance with RoadLoans.com is fast and easy, and allows you to shop for your car the day you apply.