RocketLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RocketLoans

(4.8 of 5) 13 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RocketLoans

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

13 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Winnetka, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 25, 2016

    Great experience

    (0) (0)
    Experience was quick and easy. Minimal paperwork, prompt responses. Rates are way more reasonable than the other offers out there. Customer service was great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cortez, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 3, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 3, 2016

    great loan

    (0) (0)
    fast, quick and easy, hassle-free

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Circle Pines, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    October 7, 2016

    BAM done!

    (0) (0)
    Very fast and easy process!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kyle, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2016

    Quick and easy

    (2) (0)
    Process was extremely easy and fast. The communication through the process was excellent

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverside, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 2, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 6, 2016

    Rocket

    (0) (0)
    Minus the extra charge when I made an early payment. I am satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Salt Lake City, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 30, 2016

    Rocket Loans!

    (1) (0)
    Rocket loans was a fast and quick service. I liked how they gave me options and payments and the money was in my account with a day. Super easy.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lanett, AL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 22, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 22, 2016

    Rocket Loans 101

    (1) (0)
    The loan application process was super simple. Their APR and terms of the loan, is a competitive as I've seen. Also, I received an answer very quickly. I would recommend Rocket Loans to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Petersburg, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 25, 2016

    Quick service

    (1) (0)
    Simple

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Longwood, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 30, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    August 1, 2016

    Awesome

    (0) (0)
    Very easy to navigate and complete. I was a little calculus about signing into my bank via another website, but I called and felt more comfortable then.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Gilbert, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    June 30, 2016

    Very reasonable and responsive

    (1) (0)
    They were prompt and thorough in the loan process.

    Was this review helpful?

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that is best-of-breed in the personal loan industry and commit even more too continuously improving it.