RocketLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RocketLoans

(4.7 of 5) 22 Reviews

95% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RocketLoans

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

22 Reviews

(4.7 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Mansfield, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 26, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 27, 2017

    Great Service

    (0) (0)
    Great service very easy process

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Buckeye, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 10, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 13, 2017

    This Company Refuses To Alter The Payment Day

    (1) (0)
    The only complaint I have is that this lender automatically removes monthly payments from my personal bank account on the 13th of every month; this can sometimes be a serious inconvenience for my budgeting, due to my employer direct depositing my paychecks on the first and third Thursday of every month. When I contacted them to request altering the payment day every month on my paydays, they refused to do so... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverside, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    None - we connected, but I didn't move forward
    Date of Service:
    February 13, 2017

    I don't trust them

    (2) (2)
    NO THANKS. They wanted my bank account and passwords to access it. I have never heard of a place asking that.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from La Crescenta, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 7, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 8, 2017

    You get your money fast!!

    (0) (0)
    Amazing service, got my money next day after starting the process. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cambridge, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 31, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 9, 2017

    Quicken mortgage customer

    (0) (0)
    A quick process....maybe simplified by the fact that my mortgage is through Quicken loans. Straight forward interest rates. It's easy to calculate that you save a lot of money from credit card interest and fees.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lunenburg, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2017

    Carl

    (0) (0)
    Awsome!!! Very easy loan process from start to finish. I will recommend Rocketloans to anyone. Wonderful experience and able to everything on line. Thanks for all the help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hercules, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 28, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 29, 2016

    Smooth

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy, Very good for Fair and good Credit out there with low monthly fee and interest rates. Thank you RocketLoans.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Blythe, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Tony A

    (0) (0)
    Was scared to put all my information or give my information to rocketloans but after talking to customer service and dealing with you it was awesome if in the future I ever need a loan I will go with rocketloans great and awesome customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reseda, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2016

    Consolidation of depths.

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy! Thank you Rocketloan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winnetka, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 25, 2016

    Great experience

    (0) (0)
    Experience was quick and easy. Minimal paperwork, prompt responses. Rates are way more reasonable than the other offers out there. Customer service was great.

    Was this review helpful?

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that is best-of-breed in the personal loan industry and commit even more too continuously improving it.