RocketLoans Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

RocketLoans

(4.9 of 5) 18 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About RocketLoans

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

18 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Cambridge, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 31, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 9, 2017

    Quicken mortgage customer

    (0) (0)
    A quick process....maybe simplified by the fact that my mortgage is through Quicken loans. Straight forward interest rates. It's easy to calculate that you save a lot of money from credit card interest and fees.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lunenburg, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 10, 2017

    Carl

    (0) (0)
    Awsome!!! Very easy loan process from start to finish. I will recommend Rocketloans to anyone. Wonderful experience and able to everything on line. Thanks for all the help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hercules, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 28, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 29, 2016

    Smooth

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy, Very good for Fair and good Credit out there with low monthly fee and interest rates. Thank you RocketLoans.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Blythe, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:

    Tony A

    (0) (0)
    Was scared to put all my information or give my information to rocketloans but after talking to customer service and dealing with you it was awesome if in the future I ever need a loan I will go with rocketloans great and awesome customer service

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Reseda, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2016

    Consolidation of depths.

    (0) (0)
    Fast and easy! Thank you Rocketloan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Winnetka, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 25, 2016

    Great experience

    (0) (0)
    Experience was quick and easy. Minimal paperwork, prompt responses. Rates are way more reasonable than the other offers out there. Customer service was great.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cortez, CO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 3, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    November 3, 2016

    great loan

    (0) (0)
    fast, quick and easy, hassle-free

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Circle Pines, MN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 5, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    October 7, 2016

    BAM done!

    (0) (0)
    Very fast and easy process!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kyle, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 31, 2016

    Quick and easy

    (2) (0)
    Process was extremely easy and fast. The communication through the process was excellent

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverside, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 2, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    July 6, 2016

    Rocket

    (0) (0)
    Minus the extra charge when I made an early payment. I am satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that is best-of-breed in the personal loan industry and commit even more too continuously improving it.